Huawei G Play Mini REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei G Play Mini

Huawei G Play Mini User Reviews & Feedback

The timing of battery is very short pl, improve battery timing
By: Malik aslam, Sargodha on Sep, 17 2016
I dont find anything different in this Huawei G Play Mini from any other devices! The usual specs and features of Huawei G Play is not something too god! I m not happy with this phone
By: Farwa, Karachi on Feb, 19 2016
In the smart phone this dark grey color make the smart phone more lovely which I see in this Huawei G Play Mini smart phone. This color give a decent look that’s why I have it.
By: Tabraiz, khi on Feb, 17 2016
Huawei brings the best phones ever! This time it’s Huawei G Play Mini that is here to dazzle! The phone is enriched with all the essential specs one can think of. I love its color and display the most.
By: Sarfraz, khi on Jan, 28 2016
Can you tell me that huawei G play mini smart phone can support the 3G network? Actually I recently purchase it, I am trying to connect with 3G but it couldn’t.
By: Idrees, khi on Jan, 20 2016
Any user of G play mini by huawei, tell me about the camera of this phone because when I want some new phone I just check the result of the camera specially the secondary camera.
By: Naqeeb, khi on Jan, 12 2016
No doubt about the decent look of huawei G play mini smart phone, I specially admire when I listen the video songs in this lovely phone which give a super fine HD display in a large screen.
By: hashim, khi on Aug, 17 2015
The browsing speed in huawei honor G play smart phone is so fast, when I feel free I browse the dailymotion in the smart phone and listen the video songs in fine HD quality in 5 inches display.
By: abbas, khi on Aug, 15 2015
Actually I like the large smart phone which display is HD and large in the size that is why I choose huawei G play mini smart phone which internal built in memory is 8GB but you can also put the SD card upto 32 GB in this phone, such a decent look of this phone.
By: jawed, khi on Jul, 04 2015
I want to buy this awesome mobile. Plz tell me someone are they available in the Market in karachi company or GG11 markaz or nearby. And is its battery removable?
By: Tariq Ali, Islamabad on Jun, 05 2015
Nice phone
By: Hassan Khan , faislabad on Jun, 02 2015
Huawei G Play Mini is excellent smart mobile, I am using it ,,Thank you Huawei for making a super cute and smart phone for me.
By: LIAQAT ALI PTI , Dhaka Bangladesh on May, 31 2015
I am waiting to launch the price of huawei play mini smart phone because it is perfect phone for me.
By: samad, khi on May, 14 2015

Huawei G Play Mini : Related Mobiles

Huawei G Play Mini Reviews

Read 13 User reviews and comments on Huawei G Play Mini - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei G Play Mini detail.