Huawei G3621L REVIEWS

Check Huawei G3621L reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Huawei G3621L features and specifications. The Huawei G3621L review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Huawei G3621L video review.

Huawei G3621L

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
1.8"
Battery
600 mAh
Camera
No
Storage
3 MB ROM, 4 MB RAM

Huawei G3621L Video Review

Huawei G3621L User Reviews & Feedback

I want to sell my old phone and want to purchase this Huawei Huawei G3621L as soon as possible. I can even opt for second hand version of this phone if it comes in good quality.
By: Abbas, khi on Jan, 28 2016
Well, there should be a model with black & white display and have 1000 contecs memory ,tourch light as well.
By: Abdul wahid, bahawalpur on Nov, 05 2015
what about sms memory ? if any one can tell me please ..
By: aliasif, karachi on Oct, 21 2015
I am surprised Huwei also throwing cheap cells in the market to capture large audience. But the desgins of the phone are so old and not catchy ones.
By: Kanwal Rasheed, Lahore on Apr, 13 2015
Huawei G3621L received from Dubai but telenor sim and moblink sim has not been function in this cell phone. Please solved this problems and launch in Karachi, Pakistan for many person purchase to this cell phone.
By: Toheed, Karachi, Pakistan on Jan, 08 2015
Huawei G3621L is a very stylish phone, how much time it takes more to launch in karachi? Today i search it but it is not in the market.
By: pervez, khi on Sep, 22 2014
This set is just like an old ufone mobile phone, i had this but the functions was hard to use, specially i got problem to change the profiles.
By: muzammil, khi on Sep, 18 2014
I love huawei even if it's a bar phone or it's a smartphone. Huawei G3621L is still looking cool
By: Taha, Karachi on May, 23 2014

Huawei G3621L : Related Mobiles

Huawei G3621L Reviews

Read 8 User reviews and comments on Huawei G3621L - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei G3621L detail

Where to Buy Huawei G3621L in Pakistan?

Huawei G3621L is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei G3621L5 in Karachi?

Huawei G3621L is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei G3621L in Lahore?

You can buy Huawei G3621L from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei G3621L in Islamabad?

Huawei G3621L is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.