Huawei G5520 REVIEWS

Check Huawei G5520 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Huawei G5520 features and specifications. The Huawei G5520 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Huawei G5520 video review.

Huawei G5520

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
2.4"
Battery
1000 mAh
Camera
1.3 MP
Storage

Huawei G5520 User Reviews & Feedback

The good smart phone of Huawei g5520 who has the amazing performance battery standby that take the few minutes to charge
By: zahida, lahore on Apr, 29 2019
This is looking so nice smart phone of Huawei g5520 that has the good camera result with the front back both camera as everyone need to use that
By: zahid, multan on Apr, 17 2019
The best battery standby available now In this mobile phone of Huawei g5520 that
give us the good performance for a long time
By: Shafeeq, Gojra on Jan, 23 2019
Huawei G5520 the best mobile phone of all the time which has the faster experience of the RAM and the good price I would love to have
By: Aqib, karachi on Mar, 31 2018
The amazing speed available in this smart phone of Huawei g5520 who allow us to use this smart phone easily every time
By: anaya, Karachi on Mar, 30 2018
Yaar tufail kahan sey mila hai yeh set apko, main to dhoond dhoond kar thak gaya honn, kitney ka mila hai, 03009287134 per sms karkey bata do yaar
By: Fahim , Karachi on Dec, 14 2016
I have recently purchased Huawei’s Huawei G5520 from a dealer in Lahore. I am all happy and satisfied with the performance of the phone and want to keep it safe with me for long. I will rate it 8/10.
By: tufail, khi on Jan, 28 2016
Huawei's bar phone G5520 comes with decent specs and features. My range for buying the phone is between 15 k to 25 k.. Please let me know if this phone is within my reach or not. Thank you
By: Rida, Karachi on Apr, 11 2015
Actually i cannot able to use any touch smart phone that is why i will purchase huawei G5520 because in the bar keypad it is very stylish phone.
By: ishaq, khi on Feb, 18 2015
main Huawei ka aik set talash ker raha hoon jis ka naam hai Huawei U5510 yeh Pakistan main nahi mil raha ager kisi ko is mobile key bare main pata ho to zaroor share kery
By: Asim Yaqoob, Okara on Dec, 07 2014
My range is just five thousand rupees in which i want to buy a Huawei G5520 mobile phone, i like its bar shape design and 1.3 mega pixel camera. I hope i can easily buy it.
By: zainab, khi on Dec, 02 2014
is there anyone selling Huawei G5520 please leave a mobile phone number or facebok id so that i can contact only serious guys please no fake people
By: Reham, Karachi on Oct, 02 2014
when this mobile launched i never see this model of huawei moble in market but anyways nice mobile better than q and voice
By: Hakim, Khi on Sep, 28 2014
This is a copy of voice V750 but waiting for the launch of this phone than see the result of its camera and other features.
By: sultan, khi on Sep, 20 2014
How can i trust this brand? After using a nokia set i dont like any mobile phone either is it very cheap in price.
By: nabeel, khi on Sep, 02 2014
I feel easy in this typing keypad but i dont know why mostly brands does not want to make smart phone in this keypad.
By: saqlain, karachi on Aug, 13 2014

Huawei G5520 : Related Mobiles

Huawei G5520 Reviews

Read 16 User reviews and comments on Huawei G5520 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei G5520 detail

Where to Buy Huawei G5520 in Pakistan?

Huawei G5520 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei G55205 in Karachi?

Huawei G5520 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei G5520 in Lahore?

You can buy Huawei G5520 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei G5520 in Islamabad?

Huawei G5520 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.