Huawei G610s REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei G610s

Huawei G610s User Reviews & Feedback

Huawei g610 sale good condition 7 thousand .contact asif 03316364446 bwpr
By: muhammad asif hussain, bahawalpur on Dec, 11 2016
Huawei’s Huawei G610s is here to stay! I think this phone will definitely give tough time to the competitor’s devices. The phone has everything to please you. You don’t need any other gadget to support your work if you have this phone.
By: Lateef, khi on Jan, 15 2016
Boht zbardast set hy
By: Shoaib, Multan on Sep, 18 2015
i have a smart phone huawei G610 with all it s accesseries and with seven month warranty , i want to sale if anybody want to buy contact with me...03245482276
By: asif ali, abboottabad on Jun, 13 2015
I want to buy G610 in used condition in warranty and my price limit is max 9000 any body intrested contact me ................03447810863
By: M. Shafiq, Lahore on May, 13 2015
Any person can tell me that what faults are in this mobile G610 bcz i want to buy this set............Thanks.
Number 03447810863
By: Shafiq Ahmad, Lahore on May, 13 2015
Huawei G610 for Sale. Excellent 10/10 Condition warranty 5 month with all accessories Demand 1300 RS karachi gulistane johar
By: Abrar khan, karachi on Apr, 07 2015
I am sale my g610 vernty start on April in black color my demand is 13000 my no 03118290070
By: hassan, karachi on Mar, 07 2015
Huawei G610 is a very gud mobile.. m using this since 9 months and its all functions work well..but nw i want to sale it in Rs12,000 . Its in a gud condition its box is also with it.
By: farwa, islamabad on Feb, 16 2015
Huawei G610 for Sale. Excellent 10/10 Condition warranty till March-15-2015. Black color,With All Accessories,. Lahore. Only Serious Buyers contact at 0333-4087729 Only call. From Lahore . Demand Rs12500.
By: mahboob, lahore on Feb, 13 2015
Huawei ascend make our life easy because its launch all the arrogant stylish phone in a very affordable price in which i am using G610s smart phone.
By: shoaib, khi on Jan, 29 2015
I specially fell disappointed to see the camera results of my huawei phone which is not good which it mention in the box of it.
By: fahad, khi on Jan, 26 2015
the os is old... the cpu is slow... the wifi is week... so many other lackings then why huawei g610 price in pakistan are soo high?
By: Tamur, Karachi on Jan, 17 2015
Huawei G610s is very good mobile memory is bit low but its price is also not that much .
By: maroium, lhr on Jan, 17 2015
I sell my smart phone g610 mint condition 8 gb memory and flip cover give me free only contact me karachi user
By: Rehman, karachi on Jan, 06 2015
i want to buy please tell me is it good mobile..
if not which one is best in this range thanks friends
By: M.Akhter, faisalabad on Jan, 04 2015
koe bai bta sakta h k is k price kia h ku k huawei ne price kam k h me buy krna chahta ho ya sel plz plz tel me price my nm 03431489990
By: jani, gujrat on Nov, 23 2014
yr ma na 10 sa 12 thousand ki arrange ma cell lana ha ma double mind ho gya ho koi bhai mari help kar sakta my contact num 03204178115 Mian Qasim ALI from Lahore
By: Mian Qasim, lahore on Nov, 04 2014
I WANT TO SALE HUAWEI G 610 GOOD CONDITION OR EXCHANGE WITH NOKIA X ANY ONE HAVE PLS CALL ME TEXT ME
MUHAMMAD SHAHZAD
03135791120
LAHORE
By: MUHAMMAD SHAHZAD, Lahore on Oct, 27 2014
i want to purchase G61O in warranty plz contace 03217770159
By: BASIT, LAHORE on Oct, 02 2014
koi bata sakta hai k iss set min sim 2 par 3g chalta hai ya nnai?
By: mani, lahore on Oct, 01 2014
Mujhe ye set kharedna hair agar koi bhai ye set sale karna chahta hair to plz call 03122611378
By: NAUSHAD ABBASI, SUKKUR on Sep, 18 2014
K
Any one sale g610 in warnty in Rahim year khan plz contact me . I have many bayars of this cell
Fone.03144093066
By: Rashid, Rahim yar khan on Sep, 13 2014
I waant to sale my huawei G610 warranty 7 month black colour prince13500 only lhr contect 03084610566
By: wajid, lahore on Sep, 10 2014
Main ne bht ziada androif use kiy hain including htc, sony,q mobile, voice, lg,g5 etc. But huawei g610 sub se best hai. Specially battery. Is jaisi battery kisi bi set k nai. Wifi pe 10 hours chalti hai jaisy marzi hai use kero
By: shahzad, sukker on Sep, 01 2014
Excellant Mobile, using since 6 months. Great net speed. Highly recommended
By: Sheharyar, Rawalpindi on Aug, 24 2014
This phone is amazing in this price because its processor is very fast. I am looking the size of its battery, it is very large.
By: Qasim, Khi on Aug, 22 2014
i am looking for HUAWEI G610s in good condition plz contact me if u want to sell in lahore. 0321-4670046
By: Me, lahore on Aug, 08 2014
aik sal se use kar raha hon and in my opinion this is best mobile from every point of view...camera low light main accha perform nahin karta but not bad, guzara ho jata hay, baqi koi masla nahi, or sab se best battery time hay wow. call quality, gaming, video quality etc etc sub best hay ... 100 main se 90 number... bus screen size 5' inch hay... 5.5 ya 5.8 hoti to maza aa jata.
By: Gull, Wuhan, China on Jul, 20 2014
OMG mein to double minded ho gae :-(
By: Sara, Islamabad on Jul, 12 2014
This is the best mobile phone.what is in your mind type it in and get it fast than other phone.result is very good,also one gp ram is too fast friends you will love it.what is in your mind every thing is availble here.
By: babu nadeem yaqoob masih, sangla hill on Jul, 06 2014
Hi i wana sale my g 610 100% ok wd full box only 4 month used in wrrnty... my demand 16500/= only serious buyer contact me.. 03340592021...
By: zeeshan , lahore on Jun, 23 2014

I am selling my huawei g610 in excellent condition in Faisalabad with complete accessories and 8 month warranty My demand is 16000. 10/10 if any one is interested so call me at this number 03036730005.
By: umarajmal, Faisalabad on Jun, 23 2014
main b aj ya khrdeny ja rha hn
bato kuch khrde lo ya na?
By: aliarslan, faislabad on Jun, 16 2014
Mujha mere cell phone huwaei g610 bechna hai kese ko chaiya ho tu contact excellent condition mai hai 5 month use

15000/-

03052488811
By: M ABDULLAH KHAN, karachi on Jun, 07 2014
yeh mobile is price mein ab tak ka best mobile hai main khud use ker raha hon .... ager kuch information chahye t .. [email protected] ... pe mail karen
By: Asif, dg khan on May, 31 2014
yar mene koi acha set khareedna he lekin me double mind ho koi kehta he q acha he to koi kehta htc koi huawai ab me konsa lon is range me jo bhai use karty hen honestly recommend karen to lelo warna chor do
By: nadeem solangi, islamabad on May, 26 2014
I want to sell/exchange my voice v90 with g-610. My voice v90has 10 months warranty
By: imtiaz ahmad, Islamabad on May, 15 2014
I have huawei g510 nd i want to exchange with g610 any one is interstd contct me
By: Balawal Sultan, Lahore on May, 15 2014
main ny ye cell kharedna hai.....koi sel krna chahta hai tu contact:
ZEESHAN AZIZ.....03127900050
By: ZEESHAN AZIZ, HARIPUR on Apr, 29 2014

Huawei G610s : Related Mobiles

Huawei G610s Reviews

Read 84 User reviews and comments on Huawei G610s - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei G610s detail.