Huawei G6153 REVIEWS

Check Huawei G6153 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Huawei G6153 features and specifications. The Huawei G6153 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Huawei G6153 video review.

Huawei G6153

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
2.4"
Battery
1050 mAh
Camera
1.3 MP
Storage
16 MB 8 MB RAM

Huawei G6153 User Reviews & Feedback

For keypaid of huawei G6153
By: Talataziz, Islamabad on Jan, 05 2019
Can i buy this new
By: Mohsin, Hafizabad on Sep, 27 2017
Camera kitna hay
By: anshara, mardan on Mar, 18 2017
New mil sakta hai kiya mujh chahiy
By: Umar, Multan on Mar, 03 2017
i want to buy this phone but not where to get it?
By: Islam Is, Karachi on Jun, 23 2016
Huawei’s most amazing phone Huawei G6153 is unveiled and it seems like a promising one. The phone comes in remarkable price tag and that is something motivating to purchase it.
By: Adeel, khi on Jan, 28 2016
I want to this mobile.
By: Sadaqat Ali Bhatti, Mamunkanjan on Jul, 22 2015
It is cheap cell looks like black berry, anyway I dont like such kind of phone. Smartphone is the best in all way. This phone not even enough battery to talk and stay with.
By: Sara Hameed, Karachi on Apr, 13 2015
Huawei G6153 Price??????
By: ibrar shah, bannu on Feb, 18 2015
abi try krnu ga
By: sahil, lhr on Jan, 02 2015
white colour ka set lyna hy
By: muhammad arif, mirpurkhas on Dec, 25 2014
My Huawei g510 for sale at 9,000 rupees only.....3g supported android..contact at 03056973651
By: waleed shakir, multan on Oct, 16 2014
G5521 is much better than G6153, i hate every black berry style mobile phones. Its Qwerty keypad make it typical to use.
By: yusuf, khi on Sep, 18 2014
Cool Yar... Is this available in Multan.. there are many mobiles that are not available in multan .. why?
By: Kaka, Karachi on May, 23 2014
I like the specification of this mobile phone, it is very awesome according to the price. I wanted to purchase this mobile phone, anybody is using this Huawei G6153, how is it ?
By: Salman, Lahore on Apr, 28 2014
I want to buy this fone urgent basis
By: ahmed, RWP on Apr, 02 2014

Huawei G6153 : Related Mobiles

Huawei G6153 Reviews

Read 16 User reviews and comments on Huawei G6153 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei G6153 detail

Where to Buy Huawei G6153 in Pakistan?

Huawei G6153 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei G61535 in Karachi?

Huawei G6153 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei G6153 in Lahore?

You can buy Huawei G6153 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei G6153 in Islamabad?

Huawei G6153 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.