Huawei G7 Plus REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei G7 Plus

Huawei G7 Plus User Reviews & Feedback

For the long time Data Usage I just go with this smartphone which has the best services what we want for the great output of the applications
By: sayma, is on Apr, 29 2019
Huawei G7 Plus is one the masterpiece of Huawei. A very beautiful and stylish cellphone with ultimate display and splendid features. Hoping to buy this cellphone as soon as it in market.
By: Jabbar, jhelum on Aug, 09 2018
I was pondering to change my cell and I believe it's a smart thought to change to Huawei Company as it is getting to be noticeably well known step by step. Huawei G7 plus is best to have then I presume.
By: sundas, guj on Nov, 22 2017
Huawei is the best mobile phone company in this world as it is providing its customer
the best quality mobile technology all around the world. One must buy Samsung gear in
order to have the idea about Huawei.
By: Kaleem, Sahiwal on Nov, 08 2017
Have any body there to used this Huaweig7 plus
I wanna information about g7 plus
Because I want to buy
And
Naw a day's which price in market
Please inform me
By: Himayat Ali, texila on Jan, 18 2017
Huawei G7 is an good smartphone I am very happy when my cousin gifted this smartphone because it is amazing to sue it
By: Jamal, Karachi on Oct, 19 2016
This Huawei g7 is looking very stylish and cool and its features are also very good and fast is become then the other mobile phones
By: farah, karachi on Oct, 07 2016
Suddenly I purchased this smartphone from Hamari Web and I think I got the brilliant stuff smartphone it is really amazing experience to use it
By: Anas, Karachi on Sep, 25 2016
The perfect body style what I deserve in this price and the good performance who doesn’t irritate me for using internet
By: Wqas, Lahore on Aug, 11 2016
Finger print sensor with attractive metallic body, this Huawei G7 plus phone is also looking good which have also the ability to updrade with marshmallow version of an android.
By: bisma, khi on Apr, 05 2016
I have used Huawei sets, great phones but there is no resell in our area where i am living,except Karachi and Lahore but the shopkeepers does not give the deserving price hence disappointed for using the sets.
By: Hasnain, islamabad on Apr, 01 2016
Huawei G7 plus seems like a phone with all the essential features with all the latest software updates and all! I am all impressed by the way it is shown on this page! I am all excited to know what is plus in this phone
By: Waleed, Karachi on Mar, 28 2016
Huawei G7 plus seems like a phone with all the essential features with all the latest software updates and all! I am all impressed by the way it is shown on this page! I am all excited to know what is plus in this phone
By: Waleed, Karachi on Mar, 28 2016
Would you like to tell me about the reliability of Huawei G7 plus smart phone, actually I am not sure about the reliability of this brand because I just use nokia phone but I like the style of it that’s why I feel interest.
By: ibrahim, khi on Mar, 24 2016
I am very disappointed about this Huawei G7 plus phone touch because the touch display of this phone teasing me a lot, some times this phone going hanged specially when I use SD card.
By: luqman, khi on Mar, 16 2016
Huawei G7 plus seems like an amazing phone that is surely equipped with some ground breaking features that can fascinate any user. So yes G7 plus is surely a phone to possess in your grip
By: Nabeel, Karachi on Mar, 16 2016
when this phone will be availabli in Pak?
By: sha ky, LHR on Mar, 10 2016
I want to know why Huawei G7 Plus is cheaper than P8 Dual SIM? Camera features and display are fine and almost all features are similar to P8 Dual SIM! So why is there a difference in price this much?
By: Umer, Karachi on Feb, 19 2016
I really like the back cover of Huawei G7 Plus which give a very stylish look in grey color. Its metallic body make it more reliable that is why I decide to use this lovely smart phone.
By: Rahman, khi on Feb, 17 2016
The primary camera of Huawei G7 Plus is 13 MP, I eager to make movies and the videos with my smart phone that is why I decide to buy this smart phone by huawei, Its price is affordable.
By: Fawad, khi on Jan, 20 2016
I want to buy when it'll be available in market
By: nadir sheikh, sukkur on Jan, 18 2016
Huawei G7 plus is the most expensive smart phone of this brand but you know it display and the processor is very advance which make it expensive, I love it and want to buy.
By: Naazeer, khi on Jan, 12 2016
What's the price of the phone
By: Salman, Karachi on Dec, 04 2015
This time I want to change my smart phone, now I have a HTC phone but when I see the smart phones by huawei in the market I decide to choose this brand, I will buy huawei p7 plus smart phone.
By: subhan, khi on Nov, 23 2015

Huawei G7 Plus : Related Mobiles

Huawei G7 Plus Reviews

Read 24 User reviews and comments on Huawei G7 Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei G7 Plus detail.