Huawei G8 REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei G8

Huawei G8 User Reviews & Feedback

I want to sale my Huawei g8 3gb ram 32 storage Good condition Final rate 12500 Whatsapp me.03088426442 Area Tarbela dam
By: Ehtesham, Tarbela dam on Aug, 21 2019
Very bad experience using Huawei G8, Wifi signal is so week even i use mobile near with my wifi router. Also GPS signal totally not workable. Please my suggestion don't buy any g8 mobile very bad experience. Any one facing same issues?
By: Umair, Rawalpindi on Jul, 31 2019
Huawei g8 the smartphone which has the good services and the updated software’s what you want for using it on the best way you need
By: ushtuaq, lahore on May, 02 2019
Ma apna huawei g8 sale karna chata ho good condition ha 3gb/32gb
By: Muhammad asim, Attock city on Mar, 26 2019
Mein apna huawei g8 mobile sale karna chata hn thora touch toota huwa good condtion finall 8000
Contact 03427393121
By: Rai imran, Jhang mandi shah jewna on Mar, 14 2019
I want to sale my Huawei G-8 3gb/32gb in 10/10 excellent condition Rupees 15000/- 0301-4098040
By: M.Tariq, Sahiwal on Feb, 04 2019
I want to sale my G-8 3gb/32gb in 9/10 excellent condition Rupees 15000/- 0301-4098040 ,also whatsapp no.
Contact Only From Sahiwal.
By: M.Tariq, Sahiwal on Feb, 04 2019

Huewei G8. 3GB Ram, 32 GB Rom 1.5 octa core processor 5.5 inch display Finger print sensor Condition just likr pin pack set Glass protector + pouch Only mobile hai.
Rs 15000/-
Contact . 03151534233
Abbottabad
By: Naveed. G8 3gb/ 32 gb Rs.15000/-, Abbottabad on Jan, 25 2019
Looking the cool smart phone of Huawei g8 that has good camera result with the
nice flash led light that make more beautiful to take pictures
By: Harshi, Karachi on Jan, 15 2019
I want to sall hawei g8 rs14500 good condition
By: 03445698204, Attock on Jan, 13 2019
Huawei g8 smart phone
I like look of this mobile
By: Rehan , Murree on Jan, 13 2019
I want to sale hawei g8 in 18000
By: Muhammad Farrukh khan, Rawalpindi...(03498137460) on Jan, 05 2019
Huawei g8 32gb 3gb sale 15000....cl 03125055235..
By: Saqlain ali, Rawalpindi on Jan, 04 2019
I want to sale my Huawei g8 just 20000 condition 10/10 if anyone want to bay plz contact me 03075230081
By: Muhammad jamil, Rawalpindi on Dec, 26 2018
I want g8 Dead set 03026659410
By: Majid ali, Lahore on Dec, 18 2018
G8 mobile for sale only 17000 .
3 gb ram.32 memory .contect num 03035256215
By: Qasim, Rawalpindi on Nov, 17 2018
Agar kisi ky pass Huawei g 8 ha tu mujhy US ki pictures watsup kr dy 03044566049
By: Ali hamza, Khanqah dogran on Nov, 15 2018
Hi ! Anyone wants to sale his huawei g8 in Lahore plz contact with me Rana saqib 0302 5729412
By: Rana Saqib Ali , Lahore on Oct, 12 2018
The Huawei g8 is completely the good device with the exclusive features and the nice specs that the everyone expect that their good device
By: Umer, Karachi on Sep, 27 2018
Me bechna chahta hu g8 good condition one hand use 20000. Cont ,03122553596. Only mobile daba charger kuch b nai
By: Qazi sadaqut zeb, Gonal attock on Sep, 05 2018
Mujy G 8 ka sound ic chahiye ager koi de sakta he to mujy 03406163979 per sms kry call ni krni
By: obaid, sialkot on Aug, 27 2018
Muje G8 ki zarurt hy agar koi sell krte ho
Cont no 03445529501 m raza
By: M raza, Rawalpindi on Aug, 11 2018
Huawei G8 is one of the most fascinating cellphone for me as it has very amazing looks and display screen with amazing internal storage capacity and splendid camera quality.
By: wasim, islamabad on Aug, 07 2018
want to sale G8 in 10/10 condition just in RS 15500/-
By: abdul mateen, Islamabad on Jul, 10 2018
1 year warranty My Huawei G8 original sale Rs. 20000/= Model Town Lahore. Gray Color, 1 week use, any interested cal me 03249499508
By: Nouman, Lahore on Apr, 24 2018
My Huawei G8 mobile full new kandishan I want sale only 16500 ... in Lahore patyala ground my content number
03415733709
By: 03415733709, Lahore on Mar, 07 2018
My Huawei G8 mobile full new kandishan I want sale only 16500 ... in Lahore patyala ground my content number
03415733709
By: 03415733709, Lahore on Mar, 07 2018
I want to sale my huawei G8... from Lahore.... new condition.... Rs:15000
03044519127
By: Ali, Lahore on Feb, 17 2018
I WANT TO SELL HUAWEI MATE 10 LITE BLUR CLR FULL WARRENTY FULL PACKING IF ANY INTERESTED TO CALL ME 03329130642
By: MUJEEB, PESHAWAR on Feb, 17 2018
I want to sell this huawei G8 who is interestedcfor buying contract no 03054788980
By: irshad ali, rrawalpundi on Feb, 04 2018
How to update Huawei g8?
By: Shakir, Nowshera on Jan, 19 2018
I want to my huawei g8 mobile if any intested to call me this no 03054798980
By: irshad ali , rawalpindi on Jan, 09 2018
I WANT TO SELL MY HUAWAI G8 IF ANY ONE INTERESTED THEN CONTACT SET CONTION 10/10
CONTACT 03368587728 RAWALPINDI CANTT
By: ADEEL AHMAD, RAWALPINDI on Jan, 04 2018
I want to sell my huawei G8 if any one interested then contact me.

03215407433 Lahore.
By: saqib, Lahore on Nov, 09 2017
I have always been a true lover of Huawei because it gives me the best ever mobile
phone system that no other mobile phone is providing just like this outclass Huawei G8.
By: Bahim, Attock on Nov, 09 2017
One of my teacher who teaches me networking is using Huawei G8. He always keeps on telling us about the feature and specs of his mobile phone. I hate this habit :3
By: Jaleed, Washington on Nov, 07 2017
I want to sell my Huawei G8 Dual SIM Fingerprint .5.5 inches 3 GB Ram 32 GB memory 13 MP back camera 5 MP front camera , Only mobile Set + with silicon back cover & Glass Protector, Front Full Black Condition 10/10
Price 19000.
Its Brand New .Less Use Selling As Came From Aboard Rawalpindi 0333-5586799 , 0304-5465030 Only Set
By: Imran Mani, Rawalpindi on Oct, 30 2017
The all new Huawei G8 is a successor to the not much older model G7 but is bigger, better and powerful and it looks as if they are challenging the smartphone giants with this massive phone packing great features. 
By: madiha, washington on Apr, 23 2017
awesome device.everything is superb . i like it.
By: Rizwan Sukhera, Okara on Apr, 04 2017
You never saw this type of good mobile in this best price like this Huawei g8 that gentle me to use it every time with good battery timing
By: seema, karachi on Mar, 30 2017

Huawei G8 : Related Mobiles

Huawei G8 Reviews

Read 70 User reviews and comments on Huawei G8 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei G8 detail.