Huawei G9 Lite REVIEWS

Price N/A

Huawei G9 Lite

Huawei G9 Lite User Reviews & Feedback

G9 lite is looking good but I am not sure that this device is available in Pakistan yet, I always prefer Huawei's but the phones are really expensive.
By: saima, khi on Aug, 19 2019
The reliable tab of Huawei g9 lite who has the amazing performance with the smart battery standby as everyone need to use that
By: sameer, lahore on Apr, 29 2019
Huawei g9 lite smart this is the brilliant smartphone which has the amazing services and the great operating system what we need for using here
By: naseem, multan on Apr, 29 2019
The Huawei g9 lite is so nice deice that gives the great performance with the huge ram that allow us to get use it easily after saving many data
By: samreen, lahore on Apr, 17 2019
This is the great smart phone of Huawei g9 lite with the many exclusive abilities and
the beautiful camera result and the bright led flash light
By: Talha, Attock on Jan, 23 2019
I like body look design but peformance wise low end phone
By: Daniyal, Karachi on Jan, 16 2019
Huawei G9 Lite is good for nothing and has already been obsolete from the market.
By: Safwan, lahore on Oct, 10 2018
Huawei G9 LITE has been obsolete from the market because of its poor performance and availability of other compatible brands. I must not suggest anyone to go for this hand set.
By: Fauzan, karachi on Oct, 03 2018
Huawei G9 LITE has been obsolete from the market because of its poor performance and availability of other compatible brands. I must not suggest anyone to go for this hand set.
By: Sikandar, lahore on Oct, 03 2018
What is the availability status of G9 Lite in the market?
By: Riaz, Islamabad on Sep, 19 2018
It has the good features and the big hd screen with malty touch display make this device so attractive and easy to use as we need that
By: warda, Karachi on Sep, 12 2018
The best part of Huawei G9 LITE is that it has no home button. Although they have copied this concept from Apple but I must appreciate their effort for bringing these types of set in low range.
By: Sanam , kashmir on Aug, 09 2018
G 9LITE AVAILABLE FIT CONDITION FIX PRICE 16000 ANY ONE WANT TO BUY CONTACT 03028308233
ONLY MOBILE WITH OUT ACCESSORIES
By: WASEEM HUMAYUN , ISLAMABAD on Apr, 29 2018
Huawei G9 smartphone is amazing with the really good configuration and has the good speed of the Internet which is we really need for work
By: Saad, Karachi on Apr, 29 2018
The Huawei g9 lite has the good operating system that support to its fast speed that helps to use this device faster whole day long
By: afeera, islamabad on Apr, 21 2018
For the 24 hours Data connection I prefer this smartphone which makes me able to do my work in the minimum time I really need
By: Anam, Karachi on Apr, 16 2018
Huawei G9 Lite the smartphone which has the great speed of the RAM and the great resolution of the LCD what I want
By: Jawaid, Karachi on Apr, 13 2018
Any body buy a g9 mobile best condition in11/12
Bilkul new hai black main koi lena chahe to contact mianwali rawalpind 03406771832
By: Usman Malik, Bhakkar on Apr, 03 2018
One of my fatherly cousin has talented this Huawei G9 lite cell phone to his dad I intend to my fatherly uncle. My uncle was particularly upbeat to have this valuable blessing.
By: rida, isl on Nov, 22 2017
I have also G9 youth fingerprint 3BG RAM 16 Ram condition 10\9.5
By: Farman, Lahore kahna kacha station on Aug, 30 2017
I have it anyone want to buy in rwp or mianwali cntect 03335494656
By: m ibrar khan, rwp on May, 19 2017
A.O.A iski mobile ki kia price h plz bta dain
By: M.Subhan, Islamabad on Mar, 23 2017
Kindly ye bta den k G9lite Pakistan men kab lunch ho ga ? 03317174224
By: Saleem Niazi, Mianwali on Jan, 25 2017
the all new huawei g9 lite is successor to the not much older model g8 but is bigger, better and powerful and it looks as if they are challenging the smartphone giants with this massive phone packing great features.
By: fizan, kohat on Jan, 04 2017
I am very happy to have this Huawei g9 lite and the reason of my happiness is that I was bought it too much cheapest prices
By: hadi, pindi on Dec, 25 2016
Mine many family members are us this brand models which is really nice and very easy to use and then the other brand mobiles it’s not very expensive
By: sumera, quita on Dec, 14 2016
I like the design of this phone, and the camera. I am using g9 lite and the camera is excellent for still photos but bad for videos. This will probably my first and last purchase of huwaei phone due to privacy and security concerns.
By: hina, Naran on Dec, 06 2016
Recommended this smartphone because of the smoothest touch experience and non-sticking issue to running applications and games
By: Shafqat, Lahore on Aug, 31 2016
Tempered glass doesn't work on Huawei G9 lite as it comes with screen cover and they say its good enough so don't waste money on the glass it will only bubble up
By: Ali, Lahore on Aug, 28 2016
I own this phone for 3days now but don't have much joy. Internal memory too limited and it doesn't read my 2nd SIM card. What should I do Please Help.
By: Zain, karachi on Aug, 26 2016
I want to ask if this phone Huawei G9 Lite is actually launched in Pakistan and if it is then why you guys have not updated the features here? I am eager to know about this phone and its price too.
By: lqra Zubair, Lahore on Aug, 09 2016
when have stock ,,? i intersted to buy
By: zeeshan, lahore on May, 30 2016

Huawei G9 Lite : Related Mobiles

Huawei G9 Lite Reviews

Read 32 User reviews and comments on Huawei G9 Lite - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei G9 Lite detail.