Huawei G9 Plus REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei G9 Plus

Huawei G9 Plus User Reviews & Feedback

I WANT TO SELL MY HUAWEI P8 LITE MOBILE ONLY 21 DAYS USED NOT ANY FAULT PRICE
16000 IF ANYONE WANT TO BUY IT THEN CONTACT ON THIS NUMBER 03346593814
By: SHAHZAD, WAZIDI on Jul, 24 2019
this is an old smartphone I don't think that it is available in Pakistan now but still this was a good smartphone as compared to the others.
By: bushra , jehlum on Apr, 21 2019
Huawei g9 plus I am using it and it is the great smartphone in the budget which has
the really good functions and the amazing price we just love
By: Faiqa, Karachi on Jan, 23 2019
Battery timming bhot hi zabardast he nice performance
By: Daniyal, Lahore on Jan, 16 2019
I have been using this cell phone since long and the performance of this cell phone is as same as when I bought this cell phone. Amazing cell phone with splendid attributes.
By: Farooq, Faisalabad on Oct, 12 2018
Huawei G9 Plus has been obsolete from the market but I would suggest if one can find it second hand. It is a very trusted and reliable cell phone with effective battery average and internal storage capacity.
By: Rehman, karachi on Oct, 04 2018
I found this phone very much similar to Nova Plus? Am i the only one who feel this?
By: Resham, Faisalabad on Sep, 20 2018
I found Huawei G9 Plus better than Huawei G9 has it has more bigger display screen and good battery timing average. Whereas the weight and looks of both the cellphones are same.
By: Mohsin, kherpur on Aug, 11 2018
Huawei G9 Plus is the perfect smartphone for working and this is extremely good to see this smartphone which has the brilliant performance we would love to use
By: Ansab, Karachi on May, 17 2018
Very easy to use this smartphone because of its smart functions and has the brilliant speed of the RAM we really need in it
By: reema, Panjab on Apr, 19 2018
This is the good performance smart phone of Huawei g9 plus that is able to give the long time battery standby as we need that
By: roshni, islamabad on Apr, 12 2018
The best smart phone of Huawei g9 plus who has the good processor that helps to get use this device easily with the faster speed
By: azra, lahore on Apr, 11 2018
Huawei G9 Plus this is the bets smartphone which can give me the amazing functions with the reliable experience of having the best speed
By: Hamad, Karachi on Apr, 05 2018
Huawei g9 plus holds the great battery so that i can enjoy 20 hours for music
playback and two days battery time upon full charge, moreover chipset of the
amazing g9 supports wireless charging my phone can be charged without any need
of wires.
By: Eram, Wazirabad on Mar, 14 2018
Huawei g9 plus brings dual sim slot that will allow you to use dual network
simultaneously. It also support 4g lte and 3g that gives us access to super fast
internet for downloading.
By: Tahira, Turbat on Mar, 14 2018
This device of Huawei g 9 lite has the beautiful camera result that the peoples need to use that with the good performance
By: Arham, Pindi on Jan, 19 2018
Its looking the beautiful and best device in this photo Huawei g9 plus which has the best sound speakers and the many reliable abilities as we need to use
By: aneela, islamabad on Jan, 18 2018
Huawei G9 Plus the smartphone which has the faster operating speed with the amazing design what we need and this is the best thing I ever have in it
By: Anas, Karachi on Jan, 17 2018
Huawei G9 Plus the smartphone with the amazing configuration and has the good price what we can easily afford with the amazing RAM speed with management
By: Sameer, Karachi on Jan, 10 2018
I can easily online on the social network with the of the Huawei G9 Plus because this smartphone has everything I really need to use for working
By: Jawwad, Karachi on Jan, 10 2018
The Huawei g9 plus is the beautiful device and the stylish metal body make it so cool and attractive and the abilities are so nice of their of Huawei g9 plus
By: anam, Karachi on Nov, 21 2017

Huawei G9 Plus : Related Mobiles

Huawei G9 Plus Reviews

Read 21 User reviews and comments on Huawei G9 Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei G9 Plus detail.