Huawei GR3 REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei GR3

Huawei GR3 User Reviews & Feedback

Huawei gr3 the smartphone which has the good speed of RAM and the amazing faster operating system with all the great applications performance
By: zya, ka on Apr, 29 2019
This is so good device of Huawei that has a great performance operating system and the specialty is that this device is available in different colors
By: aasma, islamabad on Apr, 21 2019
Huawei gr3 smartphone with the brilliant features which has the really good
functions and the amazing price what we definitely need here
By: Neelum, Karachi on Jan, 23 2019
Good in white color nice beautiful phone camera is nice quality but battery is low mah
By: Daniyal, Rawalpindi on Jan, 16 2019
I would suggest people not to go for just Huawei GR3 but do seek for another cell phone. Other cell phone within this range might have more quality features as compare to this.
By: Sibtain, karachi on Oct, 12 2018
I would suggest people not to go for just Huawei GR3 but do seek for another cell phone. Other cell phone within this range might have more quality features as compare to this.
By: Sibtain, karachi on Oct, 12 2018
Huawei GR3 was one of the most ancient cell phone of Huawei which has been obsolete from the market. But these were successful cell phones of their own time.
By: Fayyaz, karachi on Oct, 04 2018
I love the phantom touch technology in it. It literally amazes me.
By: Maano, Hyderabad on Sep, 20 2018
Huawei GR3 has very impressive display screen favorable for people like me who loves to watch movies on cellphone. Thorough its high internal storage, I could be able to download many movies I can.
By: Fabeeh, karachi on Aug, 11 2018
Huawei GR3 silver colour with 6 month warranty complete accessories box k sath 2gb ram 16gb memory sd card supported 13mp/5mp camera 10/10 koi fault nhi ok piece hai no exchnage.
03333429219 KARACHI.
By: ALI, KARACHI on Mar, 08 2018
GR3 Achi halat main hai boht acha phone hai 1 saal use kiya hai boht maza aya agrkisi ne lena hai to is numbar par rabta karen 03480481889
By: Amna , Gujrat on Dec, 29 2017
huawei GR3
By: Liaqat, kotli on Dec, 25 2017
I want to buy this phone
Anyone's interests
In sheikhupura
My no
0306-6263850
By: Muneer abbas, Sheikhupura on Dec, 17 2017
Very good smart phone. Infact excellent!!! All the vasics fully covered.

However, its rather unwieldy, difficult to operate with one hand. To make it worse, Huawei decided to use a very slipery finish that helps the phone always slip out of your hand. Before you know it, it's painfully impacting the hard floor. Yes the casing is also quite hard and protective, but who wants eventhe slightest crack by the corner of such a sleek looking gadget?

My advice is, reduce screen size and use a rubbery finish on the back of the phone. Place in on a slightly sloping surface and the next thing its painfully hitting the floor.
By: Manfred, Bulawayo on Dec, 17 2017
I generally needed to attempt Huawei's cell phone because of watching its advertisements and ads all the time on the TV. I think Huawei Gr3 is best to attempt in such manner.
By: fariha, kch on Nov, 22 2017
There is always a need of change in human nature and this need is same in regard of
mobile phones as well. So now I am going to have a change in my mobile phone brand
by buying Huawei Gr3 mobile phone very soon.
By: Omaha, Quetta on Nov, 09 2017
Huawei GR3 is the good smartphone has the best android features which is the perfect in the Huawei GR 3 and looks better with this speed
By: noman, Karachi on Oct, 11 2017
Huawei GR3 this is the best smartphone in my opinion because of its amazing features you can do everything in it very easily with the perfect solutions
By: Jameel, Karachi on Oct, 03 2017
I am sell Huawei GR3 9 month warent 8 with all things orijnal
By: M irfan, Rawalpindi on Sep, 24 2017
I have used this smartphone before as well and that’s why I bought it because I love to remote it . it has the good features what I never seen on any other smartphone before it’s pretty amazing
By: Noman, Karachi on Jul, 26 2017
It is great
Garam nhi hota
Battry 6 hour chal jati hy
By: Shoukat, Attock on Jun, 26 2017
Huaweo Gr3 v good to use. Support too many features.
By: Yashal khan, Peshwar on Jun, 21 2017
Its brilliant processor never get heat up the body temperature and now I want to use this bets device in this cheap price that I easily afford that
By: azmat, karachi on May, 20 2017
Huawei gr3 is one of the smartest android phones in budget series which is mastered to provide users with everything they expect from a good smartphone. 
By: nimra, philphadia on Apr, 23 2017
I have lost sim tray of my huawei gr3 from where i can get please tell me 03067717960 my no
By: Abdul jabbar, Bahawalpur on Apr, 10 2017
I am using it since two year so far it didn’t give me any problem even that it doesn’t hanging form any way which I really like
By: safeer, sahiwaal on Mar, 30 2017
Make you apps faster more enjoying with this smartphone from Huawei Gr3 make everything easy for you just like downloading the apps then automatically searching for daily updates for it
By: Waqar, Karachi on Mar, 28 2017
Handsfree main volume full ni hota koi hal btao i am using gr3
By: zubair, faisalabad on Feb, 02 2017
I download the many songs by its apps because many different apps available in it who help to download your favorite things
By: shani, quettta on Jan, 04 2017
This is not the expected price of Huawei gr3 mobile even that the normal person cannot buy this easily because this is too much expensive
By: saim choudary, faisalabad on Dec, 25 2016
one of the worst phone ever use camera is very bad 13 + 5mp just name ka hain vga ka brabr result ha fazool mobile waste of money
By: uzair , multan on Dec, 15 2016
huawei has hit the market with another massive device that is loaded with massive features. It is the flagship device of huawei Company. Huawei gr3 has almost all the giant features of any flagship device.
By: tariq, nawabshah on Dec, 06 2016
This is not the expected price of Huawei gr3 mobile even that the normal person cannot buy this easily because this is too much expensive
By: Irshaad, Karachi on Dec, 05 2016
I want to sale my mobile phone huawei gr3 full box full warranty 15500 final contact me 03023577877 In Mullan
By: Mazhar abbas , Multan on Nov, 07 2016
It can’t be able to compare with my before G3 smartphone but it is average for using I just missed my smartphone somewhere
By: Saleem, Karachi on Oct, 24 2016
I don’t really prefer you for making the longer videos capturing the smarter pictures as you can compare form DSLR
By: Umair, karachi on Oct, 21 2016
Bro I use the gr3 but I found slow this mobile I don't know what is the reason may b memory card ki waja sy slow hay ya koi air reason hay
By: Farhan, Lahore on Oct, 12 2016
Im buying
By: Safyan islam khan, kasur on Oct, 06 2016
Nice cell on this price available 16700 in markeet
By: Ramay, Hasilpur on Sep, 14 2016
Nice
By: Chaudhry waqar, Lahore on Sep, 09 2016

Huawei GR3 : Related Mobiles

Huawei GR3 Reviews

Read 51 User reviews and comments on Huawei GR3 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei GR3 detail.