Huawei GX8 REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei GX8

Huawei GX8 User Reviews & Feedback

I am using Huawei gx8 which has the amazing services and the definite reason to buy it because it gives me the amazing performance I want
By: warda, fa on Apr, 29 2019
I want to sale my huaweis gx8 3gb 32gb 10/10
03039233095
By: Mudassar, Faisalabad on Feb, 25 2019
I want to sale my gx8 cntct me 03056882100
By: Waseem khan, Chowk sarwar shaheed on Jan, 15 2019
Can’t wait for Huawei GX8 to get into secondary market so that I could buy this cellphone. An amazing cellphone with very impressive display screen and huge storage capacity. It would be amazing watching movies on this cellphone.
By: Zameer, kashmir on Aug, 11 2018
I wanna sale my Gx8
Cell no:03037181700
By: Zeeshan, Sarghodha on Dec, 09 2017
I wanna sale my Gx8
Cell no:03037181700
By: Zeeshan, Sarghodha on Dec, 09 2017
Huawei Gx8 cell phone is truly having one of a kind and magnificent highlights so that is the reason that I have talented this cell phone to my closest companion on her birthday.
By: ghoshi, lhr on Nov, 22 2017
I want to sale Huawei Gx8 20,000/ Rawalpindi 0333-5586799
By: emran, Rawalpindi on Sep, 11 2017
Main ye mobile lena chata hun agr koi sale krna chahe to cnt me 03455548636
By: Malik Abbas, Bhakkar on Mar, 02 2017
it has optical image. Optical image stabilization means that this smartphone's camera is particularly good at taking videos and images even if the camera isn't perfectly still. It will actually offset slight movements of the camera lens to capture smooth images.
By: samiya, m on Dec, 06 2016
Is this mobile is single sim or dual?? Is it now available in market?tell me soon
By: Dr Maryam Shahzad, lahore on Sep, 23 2016
After reviewing the specs and features in this page I decide to buy this Huawei GX8 phone. According to my range, this phone is the right option to purchase. I really like the stylish body.
By: Noman, Lahore
I want to buy a used smart phone in reasonable price, I recently see the ad of this huawei GX8 in a classified that is why I am checking the specs of this phone from this page which shows it’s a right choice.
By: sahar, khi on Apr, 13 2016
I have recently purchased Huawei gX8 phone. I feel happy and satisfied with the performance of the phone because every thing I can do with the fast browsing speed of this phone.
By: Yasir, khi on Apr, 08 2016
I just got to know about this amazing Huawei gx8 after reading the specs on your page which is totally act on my requirement, just it is bit expensive from my range but I am waiting to decline the price.
By: Habib, hyderabad on Apr, 07 2016
The 3000 mAh battery give a very long backup with talk time but am not satisfy about the internet speed of this phone that is the reason that I am willing to change my smart phone soon.
By: waqar, khi on Apr, 05 2016
Serious question: is this phone much better then a ZTE s580... The Zte is called a ZTE v plus in this country but is under another name elsewhere... Just wondering if this Huawei is worth buying when its a lot more expensive then ZTE
By: shezmeen, islamabad on Apr, 01 2016
I need this cell phone
By: Majid Khattak, Hyderabad on Mar, 29 2016
I always admire the processing power and software performance of Huawei GX8! I think this phone will be available in perfect features but I think if it would be in black color it will be much better
By: Marium, Karachi on Mar, 28 2016
Can you tell me about the complete features as well the camera result of this Huawei GX8 smart phone, this may be a new model of this brand, I feel interest to buy this lovely phone.
By: mustafa, khi on Mar, 24 2016
Assalam o Alaikum. Can anyone please tell me about availability of Huawei gx8 mobile and price please. 03437752658
By: FAISAL, Kohat&Rawalpindi on Mar, 19 2016
Agr kisi k pas ye mobile ha to plz bata dyn kahan sy mil raha ha main na bohat koshish ki ha lekin mujy ni mil raha ya koi bhai sale krna chahata ha to plz bata da.
By: Rauf bhatti, Lahore on Mar, 19 2016
So nice cell
By: nasrullah, okara on Mar, 17 2016
The android version of Huawei GX8 phone also have an updradable option. All the phones of this brand are very stylish and give some unique look, the 5.5 inches display this phone is superb.
By: Pervaiz, khi on Mar, 16 2016
I want to buy Huawei GX8 in Gold color to gift it to my sister. I want to know if this phone is available in Kohat for sale online. Let me know the websites selling this phone ASAP!!
By: Muezza, Karachi on Mar, 16 2016
Huawei GX8 is here to stay! I think this phone will definitely give tough time to the competitor’s devices. It has everything to please you. Perfect body and I like this phone is Silver color only.
By: Tauqeer, Karachi on Feb, 18 2016
In a lovely dark brown theme and the HD display, this Huawei GX8 is such an awesome choice. I am happy to buy this smart phone, it is still in three months warranty.
By: babar, khi on Feb, 17 2016
Nice
By: syedzada, multan on Feb, 13 2016
gx8 KB ana he Pakistan mai plz bta do,,...
By: Aftab Ahmad, Multan on Feb, 07 2016
Ye mobail kesa ha plz friends muje batao . hyd
By: rauf, Hyderabad on Feb, 05 2016
Sale p8 lite colour black with all acc. +Silicon pouch and Glass protect warranty starts on 27 jan 2016 karachi 03162802997 Rs.19000
By: Abdul Qadir, karachi on Jan, 28 2016
Ana kab ha pakistan my huawei gx8 plz rply
By: hamza, fsd on Jan, 27 2016
The body of GX8 smart phone by huawei is very slim, the LCD display is also good to display videos in HD format, I love to watch in this phone, it such a right choice in a reasonable price.
By: Faiz, khi on Jan, 20 2016
Can you tell me the price of Huawei GX8 smart phone, actually I like the display of this phone which is really amazing but I don’t think so the price of it is reasonable.
By: nawaz, khi on Jan, 12 2016

Huawei GX8 : Related Mobiles

Huawei GX8 Reviews

Read 34 User reviews and comments on Huawei GX8 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei GX8 detail.