Honor 10 REVIEWS

Rs. 59,999

Honor 10

Honor 10 User Reviews & Feedback

Honor-10 mobile has beautiful color which attract me and the frame of the honor 10 is rounded which makes it comfortable to hold.
By: saqib, lahore on May, 20 2019
Which you never used this type of good best devise which has the good specs and has the best software that helps you to take the backup form every way
By: sidra, islamabad on May, 05 2019
I have the device of Huawei honor 10 which still gives me the good performance without face any problem yet as I really like to use that whole long
By: tooba, panjab on May, 05 2019
Find out the amazing specs of the smartphone which is you will love to use in it and this is really amazing to have a smartphone like this
By: RANIA, karachi on May, 05 2019
The amazing smart phone Huawei honor 10 is so good smart phone who give use the amazing speed that helps to get use this device fast
By: saba, lahore on Apr, 29 2019
The useful smart phone who give us the good performance with the good battery timing that the everyone exact expect that for using whole day long
By: ramsha, muree on Apr, 18 2019
Honor 10 I just know the functions of this smartphone now and now I am in love with the amazing smartphone which has the faster performance
By: BUSHRA, lahore on Apr, 13 2019
Huawei Honor 10 the best smartphone of all time I am using it with the 24hr Data usage and it gives me the great battery life for that which is I need
By: afifa, lahore on Apr, 08 2019
Honor 10 the new smartphone from the honor is now arrived in the market so people easily can buy it with very good rates
By: narmeen, karachi on Apr, 08 2019
This is looking so nice smart phone of Huawei honor 10 who has the long life battery standby and the good operating system
By: neehal, lahore on Apr, 03 2019
Very Good hands on and mobile using experience nice screen quality best performance phone
By: Zahra, Islamabad on Mar, 03 2019
The great device of Huawei honor 10 with the perfect abilities and the amazing battery timing that everyone need to use that
By: naseem, mu on Feb, 09 2019
This is the nice smart phone that has the reliable features with the lots of bright colors as we expect to use that with lots of enjoyment
By: Ania, Karachi on Feb, 01 2019
Huawei honor 10 the mobile which has the new look and the new colors what many people love to buy because of the best reliability
By: warda, islamabad on Jan, 26 2019
Really nice amazing phone i am satisfy nice smooth performance looking so good smartphone amazing quality
By: Junaid, Rawalpindi on Jan, 16 2019
The Dual back cameras options are available on this amazing Honor 10 smart phone, I love it but this phone is little bit out from my range. Let see what I decide when I go to shop.
By: danish, khi on Dec, 20 2018
After watching the video of specifications on this page, I am able to get a clear idea about the specifications this offers us. I am now buying this and going to gift it to my wife on her birthday
By: Javed, Lahore on Dec, 20 2018
Huawei Honor 10 is certainly one of the best devices to buy. I am so happy to access the specifications of this device on this page. You can get all the relevant details that you are looking for here.
By: Rida, Karachi on Dec, 20 2018
I am planning and already saving to buy this cellphone. This is one of my dream cellphone for my future 5 years mission.
By: Riaz, lahore on Nov, 27 2018
I really like the shiny body of this cellphone. The looks of this cellphone is very much eye-catching whereas the features are also tremendous.
By: Zubair, karachi on Nov, 21 2018
Honor 10, the names which gives you trust that is the reason that I am landing here to just check the Honor 10 price in Pakistan. This device is perfect in the specs which is mentioned here.
By: ali, khi on Nov, 16 2018
having a wonderful experience while using my new huawei cell phone strongly recommended, the best part is the processing speed and back camera .
By: tazeen, karachi on Nov, 15 2018
The Huawei Honor 10 is last years flagship but it is still very relevant in 2018 and 2019. Hopefully the price will go down soon
By: Rafay, Karachi on Oct, 20 2018
The price of this cellphone has been decreased overtime and I think it is the best time to buy this high class cellphone with splendid features.
By: Haris, karachi on Oct, 19 2018
I am very impressive with the internal storage of this cell phone. 6 GB RAM is very sufficient for even heavy users.
By: Faizan , karachi on Oct, 11 2018
I was hoping to buy the Huawei Honor 10 as my new phone, but i want it to last for 5 years at least. Is it good?
By: Javeria, Islamabad on Oct, 10 2018
With the octa core Hisilicon Kirin 970 processor this phone is a beast, paired with 6gb of ram, you will never need another phone
By: Ramisha, Karachi on Oct, 10 2018
The Huawei Honor 10 phone is not to be taken lightly. It is a slap to all those iPhone users. We get a notch for like half the price.
By: Ruksana, Karachi on Oct, 02 2018
Huawei honor 10 is one of the most durable and reliable cell phone Huawei has ever produced. I must encourage people to oversight its price and buy this cell phone with any rational.
By: Ehsan, Hari pur on Oct, 02 2018
The phone lacks premium camera sensors with stabilization, that is the only thing that will bother you about Honor 10. Other than that, its a perfect set.
By: Sheraz, Lahore on Sep, 30 2018
Unlike most phones the Huawei Honor 10 has a secondary Black and White camera. This increased low light performance by a LOT
By: Raheel, Karachi on Sep, 23 2018
A little higher for my budget but never mind, its offering 24 Megapixels after all.
By: Shokat, Islamabad on Sep, 18 2018
The Huawei Honor 10 has a very modern look and is up to date on all the latest features. This is a must buy for all performance enthusiasts.
By: Daniyal, Islamabad on Sep, 17 2018
I guess there is hardly any difference between Huawei Honor 10 and Apple Iphone X- the features are almost same and so is the performance.
By: Kumail, Karachi. on Sep, 16 2018
The honor 10 has a dual camera system of 24MP and 16MP, the photos and screens are beautiful and it helps that the honor 10 packs and amazing IPS display
By: Ali, Jamshoro on Sep, 12 2018
The set is very much similar to Iphone X, be it its performance or its design, its simply hard to resist by those in love with Iphone series!
By: Taimoor Ali Khan, Islamabad on Sep, 12 2018
This is the reliable smart phone of Huawei honor 10 with the great performance operating system and the amazing speed of their
By: Daniyal, Karachi on Sep, 10 2018
this phone is the great device which has the beautiful camera result that helps
us to make shot the every photo beautifully
By: Hamza, Karachi on Sep, 04 2018
This reliable smart phone of huawei honor 10 prime that provide now in the
rang able price so now I can easily buy it in this good rates with the many
reliable abilities
By: jahangir, Lahore on Sep, 01 2018
Huawei Honor 10 has very dull looks and design. Its design is as typical as of other Huawei sets. Apart from that features provided in this cellphone is above average.
By: Kashif, karachi on Aug, 31 2018

Honor 10 : Related Mobiles

Honor 10 Reviews

Read 78 User reviews and comments on Honor 10 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Honor 10 detail.