Huawei Honor 2 REVIEWS

Check Huawei Honor 2 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Huawei Honor 2 features and specifications. The Huawei Honor 2 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Huawei Honor 2 video review.

Huawei Honor 2

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.5"
Battery
2230 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
8 GB 2 GB RAM

Huawei Honor 2 Video Review

Huawei Honor 2 User Reviews & Feedback

I Like It
By: Mohamed B, Kibao, Morogoro Municipal on Apr, 25 2018
Huawei brings you spectacular device titled Huawei Honor 2 that aims to cater all the technical needs of the users to the core. After reviewing the specs and features, I highly recommend this phone to everyone.
By: Waheed, khi on Jan, 28 2016
I like the display of Huawei Honor 2 especially in the black lustrous color. The phone Honor 2 comes with the usual features but a little high price.. I think price should be changed..
By: Harris Khan, Hyderabad on Apr, 11 2015
The front and back both cameras of this huawei smart phone honor 2 is awesome but the main thing for that i feel hesitations to buy is that its android version.
By: junaid, khi on Feb, 18 2015
The battery timing of huawei honor 2 is very large, this is my first smart phone which giving me a large backup while using internet and bluetooth in it.
By: zuhaib, khi on Dec, 02 2014
Huawei Honor 2 is an old mobile phone their latest mobiles like honnor 3 and other are really amazingly wonderful and pretty
By: Shehrooz, Karachi on Oct, 02 2014
Huawei Honor 2 is perfect mobile phone i suggest my bro that buy this mobile phone but he bought moto but i like this one most
By: Haron, Khi on Sep, 28 2014
This smart phone will give the thirteen hour talk time but with using the bluetooth and wifi, this is the big question in this phone.
By: sohaib, khi on Sep, 20 2014
Wow! I wonder to watch the LCD display of this beautiful phone but little bit hesitate because its price is not available here, i dont know it is in my range or not.
By: husnain, faisalabad on Aug, 13 2014

Huawei Honor 2 : Related Mobiles

Huawei Honor 2 Reviews

Read 9 User reviews and comments on Huawei Honor 2 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Honor 2 detail

Where to Buy Huawei Honor 2 in Pakistan?

Huawei Honor 2 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei Honor 25 in Karachi?

Huawei Honor 2 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei Honor 2 in Lahore?

You can buy Huawei Honor 2 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei Honor 2 in Islamabad?

Huawei Honor 2 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.