Huawei Honor 3 REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei Honor 3

Huawei Honor 3 User Reviews & Feedback

Lenovo mobile A7000 model for sale . just 2 weeks used . amjad from Lahore ,0300-4777629
By: Amjad, Lahore
I want to sale my Lenovo mobile A7000 model. New dabba pack just 2 weeks used only . Amjad Ali Bhatti from Lahore 0300-4777629
By: Amjad, Lahore on Aug, 02 2016

I am not really happy with my current phone as it slowdowns every time I use multiple apps. Therefore, I want to change my phone as soon as possible, I think Huawei Honor 3 by Huawei is a decent replacement as its processing power seems good.
By: Hasan, khi on Jan, 15 2016
nice mobile
By: mumtaz, Chitral Pakistan on May, 16 2015
same copy of Motorola Droid ultra. only 3 differences: sd card slot available, no 4G, less battery timing than that mentioned in starting
.
By: wajahat, karachi on Jan, 12 2015
Huawei Honor 3 is also very good mobile with in limited amount of money. my dad give this on my birthday and am really happy with this phone.
By: saleem, karachi on Oct, 02 2014
Huawei Honor 3 must have 4G which is missing and some other features are also missing like glass protection and sensor etc
By: Anum, Khi on Sep, 28 2014
Its graphics is very beautiful but it price is very expensive smart phone of huawei. I also want to know that its battery is removal or not?
By: Add, Khi on Aug, 22 2014
It is also an expensive smart phone of this new brand, I really like it but hesitate to buy because I don’t know which warranty its comes in market.
By: aarij, khi on Jul, 22 2014
If any one used this smart phone of huawei so please give me the remarks about this brand. Which is better choice among Qmobile, Voice and Huawei?
By: abbas, karachi on Jul, 19 2014
mary pass ak addd iphoon ha 4g kimat 18000 hazar
contect me 03214889732 03003730104
By: zafar, lahore on Jul, 18 2014
Huawei Honor 3 is the best Huawei mobile so far i have ever seen, i will bu this as soon as i gill get my bonus,
By: waqar, karachi on Jul, 14 2014
agar koi bai Sony Xperia z sale krna chahta hai to is number PR rabta kre 03017109295
By: salman, fsd on Jun, 16 2014
Slam agr kui apna mobile honour3 sale krna chahta h to muj sY is number pY contact kren...03350029266
By: Abdullah, Hyderabad on Jun, 13 2014
i want sale my huawei honor 3c dual sim cell phone contact this num 03154103183
By: usman, lahore on Jun, 12 2014
hi ma apna honour 3c sale krna chahta hu plz call me at this no 03245218124
By: hammad, rawalpindi on Jun, 06 2014
i want to purchase this mobile, my limit is 20000
By: waqar, Karachi. on Apr, 10 2014
If anyone need Huawei honor 3c latest, send me quick mail on [email protected] Packed phone price is 26,000PKR. I am currently working in China near Huawei's head office at Asia. Money back guarantee through my brother in Islamabad PK.
By: Fida, wuhan on Feb, 20 2014
Salam.ager koi bhai set bechna chahta ho honor 3 to rabta 03007746740
By: Nadeem Ch, Khanwal.Multan on Feb, 17 2014
ASA, If anybody like to sale Huawei G610s then contact Muhammad 0333-318-8079
By: Adnan, karachi on Nov, 18 2013
Salam.agar koi bhai apna mobile honor3 sale krna ho to mujh se rabta kre 10 din k andar zarorat ha
By: Aslam khan, Dera Ghazi khan on Nov, 17 2013
AOA & Hi, From a few month ago I visited to the Karachi Expo Centre to attend an exhibition which was on technology, I visited to Huawei stall too, there were latest mobile phone and gaming gadgets on Huawei stall. Finally I found some mobile great and used that mobile phone on the spot or real time. I like Huawei Honor 3 because its specification is very good.
By: Syed Usman Ahmad , Karachi on Sep, 11 2013

Huawei Honor 3 : Related Mobiles

Huawei Honor 3 Reviews

Read 22 User reviews and comments on Huawei Honor 3 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Honor 3 detail.