Huawei Honor 3C Lite REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei Honor 3C Lite

Huawei Honor 3C Lite User Reviews & Feedback

I WANT TO HUAWEI HONOR 3 C MOTHER OF BOARD PLZ GIVE ME IF HAVE U BOARD OF MOTHER PLZ CONTEANT NUMBER IS 0313 6448194 AND 2 0331 7787912
By: RIZWAN TAHIR , SAHIWAL on Jul, 28 2019
AGER KASE KEY PASS HUAWEI HONOR 3 C KA MOTHER OF BOARD HAY TO PLZ CONTEANT ME OK MY NUMBER 0313 6448194
By: RIZWAN , Sahiwal on Jul, 28 2019
I really like the abilities of this smart phone of Huawei honor 3c lite who has the big screen with the beautiful resolution and the many bright colors
By: UZMA, lahore on Apr, 29 2019
This Huawei honor 3c lite mobile phone the beautiful smart phone that has the many abilities which is able to works brilliantly without get any trouble
By: HAYMA, karachi on Apr, 22 2019
You can take numerous selfies, group photos and click all the memorable moments
in your Huawei honor 3c 18 MegaPixels back and VGA camera.
By: Shabnam, Gujrat on Jan, 23 2019
axha phone he mujhe niche wala round shape bhot pasand he nice back camera but battery is low mah
By: Qasim, Karachi on Jan, 16 2019
My Dad has Huawei Honor 3c lite Mobile Phone. He has imported this mobile phone
from Sharjah and now he is very much satisfied with the functionality of his mobile
phone.
By: Fariha, Lahore on Nov, 09 2017
Acha raha he, but Abhi old he Ram kam he or contact phone memory men save nahi kerta, heat up bhi he
By: Aqeel bajwa, Mirpur on May, 19 2017
can we use whatapp on this set
By: Awais, pindi on Dec, 05 2016
This is the old model of Huawei brand but this is the very good hand set for those person who don’t know about the mobile and can’t know to use this because its features is really easy
By: tabinda, pindi on Nov, 24 2016
Yes the battery saver duration is absolutely awesome of this Huawei 3c lite I lay asphalt 8 on it minimum I counted time that up to 5 to 6 hours on battery saver
By: qaiser, south afriqa on Nov, 23 2016
Huawei Honor 3C lite have the faster android speed with the best camera pixels where you can easily capture the long distance pictures
By: Barlaz, Karachi on Nov, 09 2016
I have Huawei Honor 3C Lite, the condition of my smart phone is amazing. Can any one give me any idea about its market selling price, actually I am willing to change my smart phone.
By: majid, khi on Nov, 05 2016
My Huawei Honor 3C Lite is about to die because its LCD diplay have some scratches for many areas but due to the reliable brand it is still good in working.
By: danish, khi on Oct, 28 2016
If anyone really want the android smartphone with the biggest battery backup so you are in right place here is what you want more. camera result is also amazing.
By: rudaba, rawalpindi on Oct, 26 2016
I gifted this hand set to mother because before some days her birthday was went and she really need to the new smart phone so I gifted to her
By: ramia, karachi on Oct, 18 2016
It won’t take your long time for charging and in 10% you can easily turn it on for one hour this is the pretty thing in this smartphone form Huawei Honor 3c lite
By: Sameed, Karachi on Oct, 09 2016
Please tell about its price I want to bought it to my sister because her birthday will coming soon and her mobile is very injured and in a bad condition
By: bursina, lahore on Sep, 27 2016
Huawei Honor 3c lite is my first choice when I came here for buying the smartphone it is work because I got the fabulous smartphone from there
By: Naeem, Karachi on Sep, 25 2016
Huawei honor 3c is very nice set of the Huawei it takes many smart features and it apps runs very fast. I really like its abilities and its smart ness
By: zubia, feslabad on Sep, 22 2016
3c lite in 10| 10 condition ....all accessories with box in 9000 rs ....Rawalpindi ...03335464530
By: Saqib, Rawalpindi on Aug, 29 2016
yahan pe is mob k bary man comments or reviews tu koi nhi hain jo koi dekh k ye mob khrede...yahan tu lg raha hy sb mob sell hi karne aye hain or ye mob sell karne ki site hy
By: Honey, hyderabad on Jul, 03 2016
i want to sell my mobile honor 3c lite full ok condition price 9000
contact num 03049631179
Pakpattan sharif
By: NadeemGjR, Pakpattan Sharif on Jun, 29 2016
i want to sell my mobile honor 3c lite full ok condition price 8000 charger and cell contact num 03129707247 03056892265 call any time friends
By: Arslan hussain shah, Multan on Jun, 27 2016
If someone want to sale huawei 3c lite mobile,pls contact me(03214323212)
By: ahmad, islamabad on Jun, 16 2016
I disbelieve that the camera of this Huawei Honor 3C lite smart phone is 8MP because the result especially in the night of this phone camera cannot able to make a lovely picture.
By: mahreen, lhr on May, 18 2016
i want to sale my huawei 3c lite full box 2month warnty onehand use 10/10condition only12000 contect no 03037395330 hashim
By: mirza, khanewal on Apr, 03 2016
Since quite some time I was looking for a decent smart phone not so expensive, and after checking out the specs of Huawei Huawei Honor 3C Lite I guess my search is over. Will definitely consider buying it!
By: Saghar, isl on Jan, 28 2016
Huawei honor3c lite 10 moth warnty 14000 03119784538
By: Wasik , Gujrat on Nov, 27 2015
Huawei Honor 3C Lite, 1GB RAM 16GB Rom, All Accessories Available, 6 month warranty remaining, condition 9/10 Rs.12000 Contact:03036235231
By: Khuram Sahil, Faisalabad on Nov, 01 2015
Huawei Honor 3C Lite, 1GB RAM 16GB Rom, All Accessories Available, 6 month warranty remaining, condition 9/10 Rs.12000 Contact:03036235231
By: Khuram Sahil, Faisalabad on Nov, 01 2015
3c lite kesa set hy??mujha purchase krna hy tou ly lon ya koi or set lon???
By: Tallal, Lahore on Oct, 30 2015
its new price 14200
By: Malik Farhan, Rawalpindi on Oct, 19 2015
Me huawei honor 3c lite sale karna chahta hon 8 month waranty koi lena chahta hai tu is number pr rabta karay 03354095209 Final price 12000
By: Hammad, Lahore on Sep, 30 2015
I want to sale my Huawei 3c lite with 9 months
waranty and 1 years zong internet free scracth
card. My mobile is neat and clean .You can check
a mobile for week if any problem cause I will
return your money My Final demand is 13000 in
Rawalpindi contact 03440514816
By: ali, Rawalpindi on Sep, 29 2015
I want to sale my Huawei 3c lite 1 gb ram. 16 gb intwrnal memory 1.3 quad core processer. 8mp camera. with 9 months
waranty and 1 years zong internet free scracth
card. My mobile is neat and clean .You can check
a mobile for week if any problem cause I will
return your money My Final demand is 13000 in
Rawalpindi contact 03440514816
By: Awais, Rawalpindi on Sep, 27 2015
AsA...yahan saudia me 399 reyal ka milta hy...joky pakistani 10932 ropiye bnty hn...
By: ishtiaq k.s.a...abha, abha on Sep, 15 2015
Bhaiiiyooo mene huawei honor 3c lite lena ha ap sb btao kesa ha ye set
By: ramzan, lahore on Sep, 09 2015
let me know battery timing of honour 3c lite
By: Rashid, Rawalpindi on Aug, 25 2015
cell phone is quite beautiful and sexy but expensive...
By: nana, MUZAFFARABAD on Aug, 19 2015

Huawei Honor 3C Lite : Related Mobiles

Huawei Honor 3C Lite Reviews

Read 77 User reviews and comments on Huawei Honor 3C Lite - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Honor 3C Lite detail.