Huawei Honor 3C REVIEWS

Check Huawei Honor 3C reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Huawei Honor 3C features and specifications. The Huawei Honor 3C review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Huawei Honor 3C video review.

Huawei Honor 3C

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
2300 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
8 GB 2 GB RAM

Huawei Honor 3C Video Review

Huawei Honor 3C User Reviews & Feedback

Koi dost honor 3c sell krna chahta he to es number pe sms send kr skta he 03084620584
By: Shakeel, Sahiwal on Dec, 12 2019
I really like the camera results of this Huawei honor 3c that shot the every photo beautifully as we need to get that
By: ayma, multan on Apr, 22 2019
my mother has Huawei honor 3c. And this is a good phone as per my judgements.
Huawei 3c is an old mobile now but still it has the quality and value in market
among other phones.
By: Fasiq, Lahore on Jan, 23 2019
HUAWEI HONOR 3C seems to be very old fashioned cell phone. Neither its looks are very much fascinating neither its features.
By: Ahmed, karachi on Nov, 04 2018
The beautiful screen and the best display available now in his smart phone of Huawei honor 3c and also available in in the reasonable price
By: ifra, lahore on Mar, 17 2018
i want to sell my huawevi honor 3 , Good condition..
price=7000..
Contact=03087811837
By: Afzaal bhatti, BahawalNagar on Dec, 20 2017
I like to.sale my honour 3c very good condition
Demanad Rs 14000 if req plz contact
0344 60 71 710 at Abbottabad

By syed Ali.raza shah
By: Syed Ali Raza Shah, ABBOTTABAD on Nov, 14 2017
I like to.sale my honour 3c very good condition
Demanad Rs 14000 if req plz contact
0344 60 71 710 at Abbottabad

By syed Ali.raza shah
By: Syed Ali Raza Shah, ABBOTTABAD on Nov, 14 2017
My friend send me this Huawei Honor 3c mobile phone from Dubai and I am really
enjoying its lovely features very much. It was my birthday gift actually and it was too
much surprising. :D :D :D
By: Saiqa, Narowal on Nov, 08 2017
I like to sale my honor 3c good condition
Demand Rs.11000 if req plz contact 03152758143 at Multan
By: Ejaz, Multan on Sep, 08 2017
MUHAMMAD SHAFIQUE CHAUHDHRAY
I NEED MOTHER BOARD OF HONOR 3C IF HAVE ANY BODY I AM READY FOR PARCHES IN 2000/ FINAL
OTHERWISE ANY PERSON WANT TO BUY MY MOBIL AS IT IS CONDITION IN 4000/= PLEASE CALL ME 0333 5360112
By: SHAFIQUE, RAWALPINDI on Aug, 19 2017
I used to have Honor 3c, and I liked very much a ringtone came with the phone. all I need from you guys is a screenshot of the ringtones list. 
By: asfar, tampere on Apr, 23 2017
I am feeling excited to use this mobile of Huawei honor 3c which was mine dream to buy it and use it with the beautiful things and the jelly beans software
By: eeman, multan on Mar, 30 2017
mre pas 3c hai sim nai chalti sale krna chata hon okara 03216952531
By: zubair, okara on Mar, 21 2017
Huawei HOnor 3C for sale . Mint condition 10/10. with Box and Charger. 100% ok. check warranty. Lahore. Price Rs. 9000. Contact 03336271577
By: waqas, lahore on Mar, 02 2017
I want sale Huawei honor 3c with 6month warenty in 10500 contact me 03244345722
By: asif, Lahore on Feb, 11 2017
I want to sale my Huawei 3 honor c 10 months warranty . golden cloure
Price 12,500 final
arslan ahmad Contact : 03334606659
Lahore only
By: arslan, lahore on Dec, 21 2016
Honor 3c is working great after working on many apps on this smartphone it’s still have same speed as before it shows
By: Areeb, Karachi on Oct, 24 2016
Honor 3c is working great after working on many apps on this smartphone it’s still have same speed as before it shows
By: Areeb, Karachi on Oct, 24 2016
Honor 3c working great now after set the setting of this smartphone by my expectations and I also suggested this to my friend because of the good performance
By: Bilal, Karachi on Oct, 21 2016
Mere pas Qmobile i6i warranty me hai agar koi Honor 3C se Exchange krna chahe to rabta kren 03008197642
By: Sajid Hussain, Khushab on Sep, 08 2016
Mere pas Qmobile i6i warranty me hai agar koi Honor 3C se Exchange krna chahe to rabta kren 03008197642
By: Sajid Hussain, Khushab on Sep, 08 2016
If anyone wants to exchange huawei honor 3c with my Qmobile noir m350 in full warrenty in muzaffarabad.plz contact me.03490200485
By: Zain, Muzaffarabad on Aug, 18 2016
I want to sell my huawei honor 3c LTE black color in good condition with all accessories back cover and glass protector already installed. My demand is 10;000 Rs.any one interested contact me at 03335128496.
By: Fida Hussain Jafri, Rawalpindi
I want to sale my Huawei 3 honor just box opened in 15 months warranty .
Price 13,500 final
Contact : 03224478304
Lahore only
By: shehroz, lahore on Jul, 25 2016
Huawei brings the best phones ever! This time it’s Huawei Honor 3C that is here to dazzle! The phone is enriched with all the essential specs one can think of. I love its color and display the most.
By: Farooq, khi on Jan, 28 2016
I want to sale my seal packed honor 3c with full warranty in 16500 only.still box pack White color.i am selling it due to need of money. only serious buyers contact.Lahore.03404902015
By: Osama, Lahore on Jan, 21 2016
What is the price of huawei honor 4c smart phone in the market, I am living in karachi where I find this smart phone in a different price range without warranty but I want new smart phone.
By: Ghafoor, khi on Jan, 19 2016
hey iam using 3c and i love it
By: mushtaq, lahore on Dec, 24 2015
Hi i want to sale my huawei honor 3c only 5 days use with glass protector 12 months warranty final price is 16000 available in lahore... 03444060123
By: waseem, lahore on Dec, 21 2015
Hi I want to sale my huawei honor 3c fullbox and 5 month waranty .new and lash conditions. Final 13000 contect by lahore contect no 0303-5011743
By: Usman, Lahore on Dec, 20 2015
I want to sale my huwei honor 3c with all accessries and good condition color black.warranty till 15 February .I am from Faisalabad. 03007266245
By: Ammir shehzad, Faisalabad on Nov, 22 2015
Helo brothers I want to sale my huawei honor 3c 3gb ram full box and 9 month waranty .new and lash conditions. Final 13000 only contect by rwp and islamad contect no 03215673007
By: rizwan, rawalpindi on Nov, 15 2015
हिन्दी में अधिक जानकारी के लिये http://goo.gl/18Z3R8
By: Bhanu, Haldwani on Oct, 11 2015
mera pass honor 3c ha.only 2 month use hova ha.condition hundred percent ha.ma sale krna chta ho.agr koi lena chta ha to rabta kra. 03465096712 Rawalpindi. final rate 15100
By: basit khan, Rawalpindi on Sep, 17 2015
i want to sale my honor just box open 13 mnth warranty all assceries packed grey colour one year zong net card bhe ha demand 16500 lahore cntct 03234105959
By: sunny, lahore on Aug, 30 2015
Hello I was thinking to purchase a decent phone within 20k range and then I checked out the specs and price of Huawei Honor 3C on your page. I guess this phone suits my preferences. Let me know from where I can get the authentic dealer of this phone
By: Zulekha, Lahore on Aug, 19 2015
I think it is also depend on the Sim network to run the internet fast because in my huawei honor 3C smart phone I am using internet with my Wifi router and watch the videos in dailymotion.
By: abbas, khi on Aug, 19 2015
Huawei g610 sale condition 10/10 varanty 8 month baqi hy qemat surf 12000...contact no 03427234834
By: waqas khan, sheikupura lahore on Aug, 10 2015
hi friends, i am selling my mobile huawei honor 3c under full warranty, totally new condition, screechless
only serious buyer contact. 03224084677
By: ali, lahroe on Jul, 23 2015

Huawei Honor 3C : Related Mobiles

Huawei Honor 3C Reviews

Read 110 User reviews and comments on Huawei Honor 3C - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Honor 3C detail

Where to Buy Huawei Honor 3C in Pakistan?

Huawei Honor 3C is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei Honor 3C5 in Karachi?

Huawei Honor 3C is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei Honor 3C in Lahore?

You can buy Huawei Honor 3C from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei Honor 3C in Islamabad?

Huawei Honor 3C is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.