Huawei Honor 3X G750 REVIEWS

Check Huawei Honor 3X G750 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Huawei Honor 3X G750 features and specifications. The Huawei Honor 3X G750 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Huawei Honor 3X G750 video review.

Huawei Honor 3X G750

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
3000 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

Huawei Honor 3X G750 Video Review

Huawei Honor 3X G750 User Reviews & Feedback

This Huawei honor 3x g750 is the nice smart phone who has the good front and back camera that helps to get shot the every photo beautifully
By: ali, karachi on Apr, 29 2019
This is the brilliant smart phone of Huawei honor 3x that has the big malty media screen with the beautiful resolution that make this device so easy to use the beautiful resolution
By: mishal, multan on Apr, 22 2019
The Huawei honor 3x g750 is the so nice smart phone who allow to get use this
smart phone whole day long with the many good qualities
By: Samina, Jalalpur on Jan, 23 2019
Without get any trouble now we easily get use this smart phone of Huawei honor 3x g in this reasonable price who mention here
By: hiba, Karachi on Mar, 17 2018
Without get any trouble now we easily get use this smart phone of Huawei honor 3x g in this reasonable price who mention here
By: hiba, Karachi on Mar, 17 2018
I was thinking to change my mobile phone and after reading the features of this cell, i.e.
Huawei Honor 3x g750mobile phone, I am thinking to buy it for myself. Because it seems
so attractive to me.
By: Bahim, Quetta on Nov, 08 2017
Its jelly beans software gentle me to use this mobile Huawei honor 3x g750 every time and now I am thinking that I could exchange its software form jelly beans to lollypop
By: safeer, panjab on Mar, 30 2017
Mery pas yeh phone hy it's very good phone agr kisi ne lena ho to contact me Whatsapp 03003730495
By: Aamir, Faisalabad on Oct, 24 2016
Worst set ever
Price is fake in this site
New price is 15000
By: Sunny jatt, Lahore
I already possess Huawei Huawei Honor 3X G750. I purchased it 2 months ago and it’s still working perfectly fine. I am all impressed by its processing power and battery life. Bravo to the team of Huawei.
By: Raza, khi on Jan, 28 2016
Friends mai 3xG710 use mei lena chahta hon.agar kisi ne sale krna hai tu contact kren.condition 10/10 and complete asesreise honi chahye.
By: Akbar, karachi on May, 23 2015
Huawei is a Chinese global ICT solution provider who believes in customer centric innovation and strong partnerships.
By: Wajiha , Karachi on Apr, 09 2015
kai ye mobil net ke lai thek ha
By: mehmoodulhasan, multan on Feb, 22 2015
The specifications of this huawei honor 3X G750 and my samsung grand is just same but its body is looking more beautiful and attractive that is why my wife wants this phone.
By: mani, khi on Feb, 18 2015
why are you not showing its front camera result ?? if it is 5 mega pixels so please show its result !! If u won't so i will consider that you are cheating by telling us 5 but it isn't !!
By: Aimen, karachi on Dec, 30 2014
I HAVE 3X G750 BLACK FOR SALE 10 OUT OF 10 COND PLEASE CONTCT 03042008237
By: AHMED, karachi on Dec, 27 2014
Hi guys i am selling hauwei g750 honor 3x in mint condition in multan.

almost 11 months warranty is left, screen protector, silicon cover installed, accessories even the charger and data cable are unopened yet.

my demand is 28,000

reason for selling is upgrading to a Huawei GSM Tablet

contact me: 0300-256-1688
By: Shahid, multan on Dec, 07 2014
I dont know why this brand launch some expensive smart phone?> First need to introduce in the market and develop the trust of the users to launch some bar phones.
By: durrain, khi on Dec, 02 2014
I want 2 exchange my galaxy s3 with huawai 3x 750 ... If anyone intrested call or masg to me. 03127332616
By: Imtiaz, Quetta on Oct, 28 2014
This mobile is the best mobile.
By: kamran, rawalpindi on Oct, 24 2014
ye mobile mujhe acha laga
nice mole phone
smart phone
By: king, karachi on Oct, 07 2014
Huawei Honor 3X G750 in picture the language is Chinese or Japanese i want to know that there si English language option in this mobile phone or not????
By: Afzal , Karachi on Oct, 02 2014
i am using this phone this very nice phone set with good battery and nice big screen to watch movies and play games
By: Saleem, Lahore on Oct, 01 2014
dont you think the price of Huawei Honor 3X is bit high you can buy a better mobile phone in low price but its price is high
By: Sakib, Khi on Sep, 28 2014
is this model available?
By: dan, Islamabad on Sep, 24 2014
This version is 4.2.2 thats mean it is an improve version of jelly bean, i hope those users use this phone who definitely satisfy it.
By: saadat, khi on Sep, 20 2014
buhut hi ala set hai is qeemat mein i like it specification.
By: siraj ahmed, Larkana on Sep, 06 2014

Huawei Honor 3X G750 : Related Mobiles

Huawei Honor 3X G750 Reviews

Read 27 User reviews and comments on Huawei Honor 3X G750 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Honor 3X G750 detail

Where to Buy Huawei Honor 3X G750 in Pakistan?

Huawei Honor 3X G750 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei Honor 3X G7505 in Karachi?

Huawei Honor 3X G750 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei Honor 3X G750 in Lahore?

You can buy Huawei Honor 3X G750 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei Honor 3X G750 in Islamabad?

Huawei Honor 3X G750 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.