Huawei Honor 3X Pro REVIEWS

Check Huawei Honor 3X Pro reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Huawei Honor 3X Pro features and specifications. The Huawei Honor 3X Pro review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Huawei Honor 3X Pro video review.

Huawei Honor 3X Pro

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
3000 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
32 GB 2 GB RAM

Huawei Honor 3X Pro User Reviews & Feedback

Muslim Hussain
By: Muslim , Hyderabad on Sep, 16 2016
Huawei’s Huawei Honor 3X Pro is here to stay! I think this phone will definitely give tough time to the competitor’s devices. The phone has everything to please you. You don’t need any other gadget to support your work if you have this phone.
By: Ghous, khi on Jan, 28 2016
Very good phone
By: zahidbhatti, sanghar on Sep, 03 2015
launch it fast
By: hamza khan, islamabad on May, 11 2015
Is it available in pakistan? if it is available then plz tell me name of city.I want to purchase this urgently.
By: Athar Shahzada, Faisalabad on Apr, 16 2015
Assalam-o-Alaikum
Ye mobile Pakistan mein kahan available hay?? Ya kab tk available hoga?
By: Amber Aatif , Lahore on Apr, 05 2015
soooo good yar
By: M Adnan, Faisalabad on Jan, 24 2015
its not lunching in Pakistan you can buy from abord some other countries........conform news
By: kafayat, sargodha on Dec, 20 2014
Walai-Kum-Salam Haidr Ali ye model to pakistan mein launch hei nahi huwa hai sirf honor 3x-g750 hei market mein mojud hai
By: Tanveer Amin, karachi on Dec, 08 2014
ASLAM.o.Alaikum friends me ye mobile kharidna chahta hun...plzzzz koi bataega k aski Batary timenig ketni he...or aska camera Rizalt k sa he....plzzzzzz contact me... 03403997480
By: Haider Ali, Hyderabad sindh on Dec, 07 2014
kia ye mobil thek ha aur betiri timing ketni ha
By: mehmoodulhasan, multan on Nov, 18 2014
If anyone interesting to exchange his huawai ex pro with galaxy s3 orginal in g0od c0nditi0n then c0ntct me extra m0ny will be paid a/c to warnty & c0ndition!
By: Imtiaz magsi, Quetta on Nov, 04 2014
All the configuration is just same like Qmobile but this price is expensive. Voice also make a better shape and reliable smart phones in a reasonable price.
By: yahya, khi on Sep, 20 2014
Koi yea bats skta hai k yea mobile kab Pakistan lunch ho ga?
By: alam zaib khan , rawalpindi on Sep, 04 2014
ye abi pakistan me luanch ni hua.
ye kab luanch ho rha hai ?
By: iqbal, pk on Sep, 03 2014
I m selling this mobile just 2 days before I purchased warranty shroo next month se hogi sirf waja yeh hai k meri official emails is per sync nahi ho sakti is liye black berry lena hoga contact me 03323531618
By: zubair, karachi on Aug, 29 2014
Koi bta skta ha k honour 3x pro pak me available ha k ni , ha to kis city me ha or iski exact price kya ha?
By: M. Yasin, Faisalabad on Aug, 24 2014
When i watch the image of this phone i thought that its price is more expensive than p6 or ascend but it is less in price.
By: Larib, Khi on Aug, 22 2014
still not available in pakistan i think... shop keepers selling G750 3x
By: abid, Bahawalpur on Aug, 18 2014
i want to buy this set how can i ?
By: sufiyan khalid, karachi on Aug, 18 2014
A.O.A Bhaiooo main ab tak sound achi na honay ki waja say bohoot say touch mobile sale kar chuka hoon aur apn bohoot nuksaan bhi kar chuka hoon.... Pls Pls Pls mujhay ko batay ga k Hawai 3X Pro ka reception sound kaisa hay aur ho sakay to pls iss kay Cameray aur battery ka bhi bata dain k kaisay hain.... ?
By: Muhammad Ateeq , Lahore on Aug, 12 2014
Agar kise ka pass 3x pro ha new yah use and woh sale karna chahta ha to plz.contact 03004578746.
By: zain, lahore on Aug, 10 2014
I want to sell huawei honor 3x came from Dubai brand new 00923475069959
By: shery, islamabad on Aug, 07 2014
I want to sell 3x brand new 2 days used.Islamabad Rawalpindi only
By: shaheer akmal, rawalpindi islamabad on Aug, 07 2014
i like much...plz cnfrmd that when its lanchg .in pak
By: ahmed faraz awan, pakistan on Aug, 04 2014
What should be the price of huawei honor 3X pro? It is also looking expensive smart phone due to its camera and LCD display.
By: khuram, karachi on Jul, 19 2014
wow! This smart phone of huawei is looking awesome. I am waiting for the launching of Huawei Honor 3X pro, I hope its camera will also good.
By: faizan, karachi on Jul, 15 2014
i like this mobile. kab show ho gi price pakistan ma. ma na i am waiting for this mobiale.
By: inamwaince, jaranwala on Jul, 01 2014
what is the price of the huawei honor 3x pro in pakistan ??
and plz tell me the lunching date ?
By: faizan, lahore on Jun, 26 2014
Dear in usa its prize is 277 dollar in rupees aroud 28000 rupees and this phone is also available in pakistan after eid
By: fahim, lahore on Jun, 17 2014
is ki prices kya he o or Pakistan me kab lunch hoge
By: muhmmad yaseen mirani, sukkur on Jun, 13 2014
I want to bay
Is price kia hin
03136406566
By: AMIR HASSAN, MULTAN on Jun, 04 2014
What is the price of Huawei Honor 3X Pro... I like this phone, but i have to wait for buying this till it comes in Pakistan
By: Khan Ali, Karachi on May, 31 2014

Huawei Honor 3X Pro : Related Mobiles

Huawei Honor 3X Pro Reviews

Read 33 User reviews and comments on Huawei Honor 3X Pro - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Honor 3X Pro detail

Where to Buy Huawei Honor 3X Pro in Pakistan?

Huawei Honor 3X Pro is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei Honor 3X Pro5 in Karachi?

Huawei Honor 3X Pro is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei Honor 3X Pro in Lahore?

You can buy Huawei Honor 3X Pro from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei Honor 3X Pro in Islamabad?

Huawei Honor 3X Pro is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.