Huawei Honor 4 Play REVIEWS

Check Huawei Honor 4 Play reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Huawei Honor 4 Play features and specifications. The Huawei Honor 4 Play review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Huawei Honor 4 Play video review.

Huawei Honor 4 Play

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
2000 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
8 GB 1 GB RAM

Huawei Honor 4 Play Video Review

Huawei Honor 4 Play User Reviews & Feedback

Huawei is a trusted name in mobile phone industry that I always hear its name. I was
reading the specs of this Huawei Honor 4 play mobile phone, and they have inspired me
a lot.
By: Urwa, Quetta on Nov, 09 2017
Huawei Honor 4 Play is the good smartphone specs are same as the Huawei Honor 4 Play but the only difference is this smartphone has the loudest sound
By: zoobia, Karachi on Oct, 11 2017
I love to have this smartphone in my hand because it makes everything very easy for me which is my need like chatting social working etc
By: Waqar, Karachi on Oct, 02 2017
I am really impressed with the specs and features listed of Huawei Honor 4 Play from Huawei. I never used a Huawei phone earlier, but I guess it’s not really a bad choice either.
By: Rameez, khi on Jan, 28 2016
Huawei honor 4 play smart phone price is very expensive because it is design for those who wants to use LTE in this phone, it is easily support 4G. The processor of this phone is Quad core 1.2 GHZ cortex-A53.
By: sameer, khi on Aug, 28 2015
For the 4G LTE, the shop keeper give me this huawei honor 4 play smart phone which price is reasonable but in the working its performance is good. I also like the video display in the large 5 inches display.
By: danial, khi on Aug, 10 2015
Look at the camera resolution of huawei honor 4 play smart phone which is quiet advance as compare to the normal smart phone, it capture ability is much better that is why I want to buy this phone.
By: sohail, khi on Jul, 30 2015
This phone has been launched worldwide my cusion is using it and she said to me not to buy this one beacuse its not that good.
By: Nofail, Lahore on Jul, 15 2015
Plz tel itz real price??and about cemra!!tel me i wnt to buy ths mbl
and tel about aaps????rply
By: sheharyar ali, sargodha on Apr, 11 2015
Huawei is a Chinese global ICT solution provider who believes in customer centric innovation and strong partnerships.
By: Rasheed Jamal, Lahore on Apr, 09 2015
The shop keeper describe me the features in the dummy of this honor play 4 but i dont like it because of heavy look.
By: umair, khi on Feb, 28 2015
How can i apply the theme in this honor 4 play smart phone while download it in the memory card? This actual themes are not much good.
By: affan, khi on Feb, 18 2015
What is the meaning of TBC card slot in this huawei ascend honor 4 play smart phone? Its 8 GB internal memory is enough to download many things.
By: asif, khi on Jan, 26 2015
I just satisfy about the android upgraded software of Huawei Honor 4 Play smart phone but when i check the result of its camera, i dont think so it is 8 mega pixel because my 2 mega pixel camera smart phone is much better.
By: naveed, khi on Jan, 01 2015
Not possible it available in pakistan 2025 september.
By: Shahida chauhan, Lahore,Modle town on Dec, 04 2014
Ye mobile pakistan me shayd Na ay september ka bta dya aur 2015 any wala ha
By: Jatt, Layyah on Dec, 03 2014
There is little namak kam in Huawei Honor 4 Play i like the features but design and outlooks is not as good as Huawei latest mobile mobile
By: Rejza, Karachi on Nov, 28 2014
yar agr kisi ko pta ha k pakistan me kab aye ga tu plz mjy zror infom kary is num py 03143453027.i love huawei
By: Asim Aleem, faisalabad on Oct, 23 2014
yar kisi ko pata he ye set pak me kab aega to plzz muje bata de 03143362653....
By: sikandar, karachi on Oct, 12 2014
beautiful
By: USMAN, chiniot on Oct, 03 2014
very nice mobile i love huawei
By: sattar, karachi on Oct, 02 2014

Huawei Honor 4 Play : Related Mobiles

Huawei Honor 4 Play Reviews

Read 21 User reviews and comments on Huawei Honor 4 Play - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Honor 4 Play detail

Where to Buy Huawei Honor 4 Play in Pakistan?

Huawei Honor 4 Play is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei Honor 4 Play5 in Karachi?

Huawei Honor 4 Play is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei Honor 4 Play in Lahore?

You can buy Huawei Honor 4 Play from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei Honor 4 Play in Islamabad?

Huawei Honor 4 Play is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.