Huawei Honor 4C Plus REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei Honor 4C Plus

Huawei Honor 4C Plus User Reviews & Feedback

i am facing problems while updating it to marsmallow, can any one advice me in this regard.
By: Seemab, Karachi on Sep, 26 2018
I really like the looks of Huawei Honor 4C Plus but the flaw in this design is that it won’t be popular among female as its design are more tilted towards men. Being a male, I really like this cellphone.
By: Abrar, Karachi on Aug, 09 2018
Huawei4c best condition 13000 for sale
By: adnan, gojre on Sep, 09 2016
I am using Huawei honor 4C lite and now I am thinking too replace my smartphone with this Huawei honor 4c plus because more updating g in this
By: Kamran, Karachi on Aug, 11 2016
I've a problem with my honor 4c. I've updated my phone to lollipop but now it's charging only when I shutdown my phone. Need help guyzz.. Please...
By: Faris, karachi on May, 23 2016
After my huawei honor 4c phone updated, otg not working, even if I go to any apps on my phone, it always hang and will show that the app I'm trying to open is not responding and I was given the option to close or wait. But still the same. I tried to factory settings, but it became worse. Please help me fix this. Thanks.
By: Shah, hydrbd on May, 19 2016
nice look
By: faisal, lahore on May, 02 2016
why my Huawei Honor 4C have a low volume on Audio/output., even I connect my Honor 4C to Auxiliary Speaker or to my Component Radio. it's too low volume,how to increase the Volume of this Device.? thank you so Much.
By: Ishtiaq, lahore on Apr, 17 2016
why my Honor 4C have a low volume on Audio/output., even I connect my Honor 4C to Auxiliary Speaker or to my Component Radio. it's too low volume,how to increase the Volume of this Device.? thank you so Much.
By: Saira, karachi on Apr, 12 2016
Launch date in Islamabad???
By: Zia, Rawalpindi on Apr, 08 2016
What a new features of huawei
By: Amanullah khatti, sujawal on Mar, 17 2016
In the huawei, this huawei 4c plus phone is very reasonable in the price. I am very happy to purchase this phone because I enjoy the video songs in the HD format in this lovely phone.
By: abbas, khi on Mar, 16 2016
please mention the specs and features of Huawei Honor 4C Plus online on this page. I would like to have an insight and review about this phone too. Please update the page as soon as possible
By: Marium, Lahore on Mar, 16 2016
I want to sell my huawei 4c plus smart phone, I just want to buy samsung galaxy smart phone because the samsung series are much better than the huawei phones, the price of both are same.
By: Siraj, khi on Mar, 14 2016
When it is release
By: Saqib Hussain, Faisalabad on Mar, 13 2016
kisi ko 4c plus ki details pta han to btay
By: tayyebqureshi, islamabad on Mar, 07 2016
All ok but hanging problam only
By: Rana asi, Lahore on Feb, 29 2016
Why are there no specs mentioned on Huawei Honor 4C Plus? I want to see the outlook and features of the phone to make a buying decision! Please update this page asap!
By: Nabeel, Lahore on Feb, 19 2016
I have also this Huawei Honor 4C Plus in which I really enjoy the videos because the display of this phone is super fine, I love to listen the songs as well that is why I purchase it.
By: affan, khi on Feb, 17 2016
Huawei Honor 4C Plus is available in Pakistan for sale. This phone possess amazing specs and Octa core processor that makes it a desirable device. I would recommend this phone to everyone seeking a new phone!
By: Basheer Ahmed, Khairpur on Feb, 03 2016
there is many same features in honor 4c plus who has in huawei honor 4c lite like they're brothers keep make some change with the name you just the cellphone names not the functions not adding some creative things in the other handset trying to make some new authentic
By: zakee, karachi on Jan, 31 2016
huawei has a great name in android sets but the Honor series is very Horro its cool from styling and speed of rams and HD graphics allows you to watch HD movies in great view signals strength was awesome I've one in this series but make this price low
By: muzammil, karachi on Jan, 28 2016
When did it available in ryk markit
By: Ghulam Mohiuddin, rahim yar khan on Jan, 24 2016
Huawei honor 4c smart phone is also available in the market which I see in the reasonable price but when I check the camera result of this phone I refuse to buy it.
By: Ghayoor, khi on Jan, 20 2016
I want to purchase this phone Huawei after checking out the specs and video posted on the page. This page really helped me making my mind towards this phone Huawei Honor 4C Plus from Huawei.
By: Yazid, khi on Jan, 14 2016
I just used my huawei hinor 4c smart phone in one month because I felt much problem in the browsing that is why I sold it and purchase the smart phone of other brand.
By: Nabi, khi on Jan, 12 2016
I want to Huawei honor 4C plus
By: Asif Butt, Lahore on Dec, 23 2015
Good smart phone
By: adnan, karachi on Oct, 25 2015
I wonder why you guys are not uploading the specs and features? I want to know about Honor 4C plus to know about the phone in order to make the buying decision.
By: Qasim, Hyderabad on Oct, 20 2015
Looking good by its specs discribed above .... More over release it as early as possible so i could buy waiting for 4c plus.......
By: wasim malik, lhr, pakistan on Oct, 12 2015
Huawei honor 4c smart phone is just flop due to the hanged problem, due to this reason I also sale my new huawei smart phone but I know the body and the display make it stylish.
By: zia, khi on Oct, 12 2015
In the huawei the only phone is famous and reliable which is huawei honor 4C smart phone which touch is super fast and the display AMOLED screen, it is an expensive phone but good.
By: habib, khi on Oct, 08 2015

Huawei Honor 4C Plus : Related Mobiles

Huawei Honor 4C Plus Reviews

Read 32 User reviews and comments on Huawei Honor 4C Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Honor 4C Plus detail.