Huawei Honor 4C REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei Honor 4C

Huawei Honor 4C User Reviews & Feedback

The amazing performance available in this smart phone who give us the beautiful screen resolution and the smart malty touch
By: bilal, lahore on Apr, 29 2019
Now we easily get use this device of Huawei honor 4c with thee many reliable abilities and the good operating system
By: bilawal, multan on Apr, 17 2019
Huawei honor 4c seems to be a very reasonable cellphone having very decent
features. According to me the price must not exceed more than 20K.
By: Wajeeh, Lahore on Jan, 23 2019
I am using this phone long term nice experience 4c mobile
By: Danish, Karachi on Jan, 17 2019
I really admire Huawei for making these types of cell phone. Huawei Honor 4 C is an amazing cell phone with splendid attributes in very affordable price.
By: Jaffar, lahore on Nov, 04 2018
Hawaei ch2 kon sa fone hai
By: Syeda, Pindi on Oct, 23 2018
10/10 condition , everything is fine, with box , without warranty, no exchange ,(R.s 11,000) only serious buyer contact.in taxila, wah , rawalpindi. ONLY CALL, no sms 03115190837
By: bilal, taxila on Apr, 08 2018
Plzzz Koi huawei c4 ka, software update karaye best mobile huawei c4
By: M awais, Fsd on Mar, 31 2018
So nice smart phone of Huawei honor 4c that give us the long life warranty and the good performance as everyone need to use that
By: sonia, Karachi on Mar, 30 2018
dear Sir
i having a major problem therefore i recommend that don't purchase any bodi HUAWEI HONOR 4C
By: M Nawaz, PAKISTAN on Mar, 17 2018
Check out the review about the Huawei Honor 4c which is the great smartphone because of its brilliant features which is we want
By: Shaheer, karachi on Mar, 07 2018
Goodness….Huawei Honor 4C…… I mean it is having awesome highlights and the camera
result is basically wonderful. An extraordinary phone with remarkable value, highlights
and quality.
By: Shanza, Hydrabad on Feb, 28 2018
I have this tab of Huawei honor 4s which works the best in every time because I use it in whole day long and runs fast without hanging
By: samia, Karachi on Feb, 26 2018
Huawei Honor 4c best smartphone for me because it has the amazing faster collection for the application which we would like to use in it
By: Ashghar, Karachi on Feb, 20 2018
This cell phone is best for my grandpa as his earlier versatile has lost and now he has no
cell phone. I will blessing him this Huawei Honor 4C with the goal that he may get
shocked and cheerful to see this new portable for him.
By: Ghazala, Quetta on Feb, 15 2018
I want to sale my hwawai honor 4c in black color 10/10 condition without any defect one handed use in just 11000RS only serious buyers contact
By: faheem, karachi on Jan, 28 2018
I want to sale my hwawai honor 4c in black color 10/10 condition without any defect one handed use in just 11000RS only serious buyers contact
By: faheem, karachi on Jan, 28 2018
Honor arrangement by Huawei is so changed as contrast with alternate gadgets by
this brand however it such a costly gadget. I cherish the camera of Huawei Honor 4c.
By: Saima, Sahiwal on Jan, 28 2018
Huawei Honor 4c the bets smartphone which has the really good worth with all the features you would like to have in your smartphone
By: Saad, Karachi on Jan, 24 2018
This mobile phone is best for my grandfather as his prior mobile has lost and now he has
no mobile phone. I will gift him this Huawei Honor 4c so that he may get surprised and
happy to see this new mobile for him.
By: Ayesha, Quetta on Nov, 09 2017
My daddy is having this phone as my elder brother gifted her this phone on her
birthday. My father was so happy to have it. He said that this phone is really lovable.
By: Ghashia, Quetta on Nov, 09 2017
Browsing speed is awesome no signal coverage problem and the issue related to the disconnecting WI FI gives me the better speed I need
By: Nawaz, Karachi on Oct, 28 2017
Whenever I want any smartphone I always come on Huawei because Huawei is the big brand and my big trust is on Huawei’s smartphones which has good enough price
By: afreen, Karachi on Oct, 11 2017
Make your life so easy with the Huawei Honor 4c which has the good functionality for you to make your work more easier and more faster you want
By: Adil, Karachi on Oct, 03 2017
Huawei Honor 4 c this is the good smartphone in the name of the android because of its new functionality I love to go with it
By: ameeba, Karachi on Sep, 29 2017
After saw this tab of Huawei brand I am shocked to its price which has good ability to save many heavy software which I could use it to save mine heavy games that I really like to play
By: aleena, islamabad on Sep, 27 2017
The many interesting features and the bets specs available in this device of Huawei honor 4c that we never used before in the another device
By: zoya, lahore on Sep, 12 2017
Huawei Honor 4 c the smartphone which has the huge amount of applications with the best configuration the minimum price you would ever love
By: Taha, Karachi on Sep, 08 2017
The Huawei honor is the nice device that works really good and never get hanging or heat the body temperature which I have been using fir along time
By: narmeen, islamabad on Aug, 29 2017
It's all good but there is a big issue of charging it takes alot of time to fully charged whch annoy me 😁
By: shazay, karachi on Aug, 25 2017
A great smart phone in the affordable price that having the smart features and the many reliable abilities what you want to use in your bets mobile phone
By: hania, karachi on Aug, 22 2017
I was planning to change my phone and I think it’s a good idea to switch to Huawei Company as it is becoming popular day by day. Huawei Honor 4c is best to have then I guess.
By: Sughra, lahore on Aug, 20 2017
Huawei Honor 4c is looking perfect the best features of this smartphone attract me so much for buying it and I will buy it because it has the things what I need
By: Zahid, Karachi on Jul, 26 2017
i want purches honer 4c butt dameg condectio. if tuch and lcd dameg butt mother bord working condection so plzz contrect me at 03452014396
By: Gull, Faisalabad on Jul, 20 2017
I want to sell my Huawei 4C. If any interested please contact. 03078051919
By: ashiq, Rawalpindi on Jul, 15 2017
Bhot He bukwas mobile hai use main and flash kse kam ke nahi I dont like this phone
By: Islamabad, Islamabad on Jul, 09 2017
Huawei Honor 4c is the great smartphone so I don’t need to buy another smartphone on the replacement because they all have same functions
By: Areeb, Kaarchi on Jun, 30 2017
I am feeling happy to bought this device of Huawei honor 4c that has the brilliant abilities what I expected before in mine best mobile phone
By: hayma, panjab on May, 26 2017
If you want to use this device of Huawei honor 4c so it’s your best decision because this is the best device who never get any problem like hanging or any type of heating the body temperature
By: zara, islamabad on May, 24 2017
I truly expected same this type of best device in this cheap price that has the brilliant new features and many good qualities in it of Huawei honor 4c
By: hania, karachi on May, 20 2017

Huawei Honor 4C : Related Mobiles

Huawei Honor 4C Reviews

Read 249 User reviews and comments on Huawei Honor 4C - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Honor 4C detail.