Huawei Honor 4X REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei Honor 4X

Huawei Honor 4X User Reviews & Feedback

The Huawei honor 4x is the amazing Quality smart phone who give the good performance every time with the long time battery standby
By: areeba, lahore on Mar, 17 2018
Huawei Honor 4x the best smartphone of all time which has the pretty good performance and the amazing price you could easily see online
By: Saim, karachi on Mar, 07 2018
There has the every quality available that mention this device so good and helpful for using easily in the rang able price
By: alishba, islamabad on Jan, 25 2018
I am a university student and I am the student of Computer Sciences as well. Our
teacher who teaches us Compiler Construction and Theory of Automate uses Huawei
Honor 4X mobile phone.
By: Ghazala, Attock on Nov, 09 2017
I always wanted to try Huawei mobile phone due to watching its ads and commercials
all the time on the television. I think Huawei Honor 4x mobile phone is best to try in this
regard.
By: Jaleed, Quetta on Nov, 08 2017
Huawei Honor 4X the perfect smartphone with the great features I am using this smartphone which allow me everything I want to do in it
By: Qadeer, Karachi on Oct, 28 2017
Absolutely the amazing smartphone playing games whole day in it and doesn’t show me any problem from every sight it just a fully enjoyment smartphone by the Huawei Honor 4x
By: afshan, Karachi on Oct, 11 2017
Make your multi-tasking faster and good which is really awesome and great for every user who wants to make their work in the minimum time
By: Salee, Karachi on Oct, 03 2017
As per as my requirements this smartphone is really god what I need so I just want to get this smartphone again because of its good performance
By: Shahmeer, Karachi on Sep, 24 2017
Here you can find out the best smartphones by the Huawei because the good reviews and the original features information is available in this page
By: Rahat, Karachi on Jul, 03 2017
The brand new Huawei Honor 6 Smartphone offers exceptional sound quality thanks to its Dolby Digital Plus sound enhancement and active noise cancellation technology,
By: saleem, danmark on Apr, 23 2017
HEELLOOOOOOOOO I WANT TO SALE MY HUAWEI HONOR 4X ONLY 16000 WITH BOX CONDITION 9/10 I LIVE IN SIALKOT
CONTACT ME ON 03085323526
By: TOUSEEF, SIALKOT on Apr, 07 2017
Is gives me the best signals of the sim which I use for the data connection and with the fast downloading that you never see before
By: shama, pindi on Mar, 30 2017
I want to sale Huawei honor 4x only 15000 with box condition 10/9 I live in narowal my contact nomber 03404272245
03006166534
By: narowal, narowal on Mar, 24 2017
I want Sale Huwai x4 Honor Mobile
zero Meter
just in 18000
By: M Subhan, Lahore on Mar, 16 2017
Nice cellphone
By: Subhan, Muridke on Mar, 16 2017
It don’t want to charge many times in a day I just charge it early in the morning before going office it will give me whole day performance
By: Abdullah, Karachi on Oct, 19 2016
It has the features what I thinking that not easily come on any smartphone in this so cheap price so buy it as soon as possible
By: Noman, Karachi on Oct, 07 2016
It,s very bad cell so don,t waste ur mony
By: Zafar abbasi, Sargodha on Sep, 17 2016
I want sale my honor 4x just in ruppes 21000 condition 10by10 with glass protector with all accesories
By: bilal, gujranwala on Aug, 31 2016
slam
I want to sale my huawei honor 4X in excellent condition 10/10 all accesres box 7 months warranty only in 16000 i live in allama iqbal town lahore but midpoint can be decided price is final...
By: mohsin, lahore
I want to sale my huawei honor 4X in excellent condition. With all original accessories. Color is black Screen is protected with glass protector 10months warranty. Condition is excellent lush 10/10. Final price is 20,000. Peso key zarorat ha 03474152415
By: Awais, Lahore on Apr, 11 2016
Hawaii 4x sail 10/10 condition international warranty full box serious buyers contact final price 21000
By: ali, multan on Mar, 08 2016
Huawei brings the best phones ever! This time it’s Huawei Honor 4X that is here to dazzle! The phone is enriched with all the essential specs one can think of. I love its color and display the most.
By: asad, lhr on Jan, 28 2016
I am just waiting to release the market price of this huawei smart phone because the design which is introduce in this phone is just like samsung brand, such a large display which I see in this image as well configuration.
By: shadab, khi on Aug, 28 2015
In huawei honor 4X smart phone all the apps and the browser is pre installed in the internal memory of this phone that’s why it such a good phone and I hope that it is also an expensive due to the pre-installed apps.
By: bisma, khi on Aug, 10 2015
When I see the body of huawei honor 4X in the mrket I was just thought that it was also a model of samsung galaxy S series because it look very similar to S4 which 5.5 inches HD display make it lovely.
By: yaqoob, khi on Jul, 30 2015
Boss agr ksi ka sale out ka mind h in Multan 4x so reply plz i have to buy....
By: Shazaib khan, multan on Jul, 29 2015
Is mobile ki price kya hy? Plz mujy is number btayin ya kisi or best 3g mobile modal btao my number is 03365712081
By: Kashif, Attock on Jul, 27 2015
Yaar mobile 4 x to market me nahye hi pata nahye kab aye ga is ke chakkar me main koi aur nahye le pa rha
By: Asghar sagar, sham kot khanewal on Jul, 09 2015
I like it. date of coming ?

.
By: Kashif, Faisalabad on Jul, 06 2015
Hello,

I am coming from Malaysia in July and can bring 3-4 Huawei Honor 4X at the rate PKR19000. If someone needs can email me [email protected]
Thanks.
By: Kashif, Karachi on Jun, 07 2015
AAALA MOBILE
By: Laala Jaan Ballooch, Rahim Yar Khan on May, 10 2015
koi ye bata dey ye set markt ma kb aye ga... koi bata sakta hai.....????
By: sarmad uzair, islbd on May, 03 2015
Some of the renowned and upcoming mobile phone devices from Huawei are Ascend P7, Ascend G6 4G, Ascend G6, Ascend Mate 2 4G, Ascend P6, Ascend D2, Ascend Mate and many more.
By: Tufail Shah, Lahore on Apr, 09 2015
bhai very nice mobile hai or iski price 21,700 hai in pakistan good loking aaawLaaa hai yaaaaaaaaaaaaar
By: ad qureshi, lahore on Mar, 05 2015
Huawei honor 4X battery backup is too short that is why i feel disappointment to buy this phone of this brand.
By: maaz, khi on Feb, 28 2015
Some options in huawei honor 4X smart phone is very difficult but about the LTE 4G network and skype it is a good choice for the users.
By: atif, khi on Feb, 18 2015
i want to buy sony xperia z if anyone want sale contact with me from islamabad
By: friend, islamabad on Feb, 14 2015
FRIENDS A.O.A KIA KOI BATA SKTA HA K YE MOBILE MARKIT MA AVIALABLE HA K NAI
By: M REHAN, BANNU on Feb, 07 2015

Huawei Honor 4X : Related Mobiles

Huawei Honor 4X Reviews

Read 59 User reviews and comments on Huawei Honor 4X - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Honor 4X detail.