Huawei Honor 5A Plus REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei Honor 5A Plus

Huawei Honor 5A Plus User Reviews & Feedback

Huawei Honor 5A is not available in the market, I think this was the device which was not announced in Pakistan, I have already tried to find it in market.
By: hamza, khi on Aug, 19 2019
Huawei honor 5a plus have 4gb storage and its camera result is also good specially its back camera is too good its focus function is amazing.
By: sarfraz, islambad on Apr, 27 2019
Huawei honor resembles more of Apple cellphones and no innovative thing can be seen in this cellphone. I must suggest Huawei to bring innovation in their cellphones.
By: Sibtain, Islamabad on Aug, 11 2018
This is the nice smart phone of Huawei honor 5a plus that is able to give the best battery standby that everyone expect that
By: fariiha, Karachi on Mar, 27 2018
Huawei Honor 5A Plus is an exceptionally renowned phone of this time. The greater part of the general population are utilizing this cell phone till now. In any case, I have not utilized it yet as this is my sister's telephone.
By: fariha, guj on Nov, 22 2017
The honor series of Huawei is the very good then the other models of Huawei because this is the new in the markets and peoples are more buy that
By: aneela, islamabad on Nov, 14 2017
A.O.A. ye kab launch ho ga Pakistan m
By: M.Subhan, Islamabad on Mar, 06 2017
huawei honor’s 5a plus is just comes with a box that can be used as a helmet rather enabling virtual reality for us.
By: zaheer, gujranwala on Jan, 04 2017
It is completely fit on my requirements what i need now on any smartphone but the price is not awesome
By: sadia, pindi on Dec, 25 2016
This is not the latest model of Huawei brand but this is very good for those peoples who can’t afford the expensive mobiles
By: sonia, karachi on Dec, 14 2016
Just bought this beast today and it's been nothing but great. Price is lower than elsewhere it seems. The phone itself is blazing fast, apps and UI run incredibly smoothly. Camera is not the absolute best but its still really good and capable all rounder.
By: nimra, bahawalpore on Dec, 06 2016
Huawei launched amazing smartphone I had a really better experience with two smartphones of Huawei and I don’t fed up with it
By: Zubair, Karachi on Aug, 31 2016
Well that's a pleasant surprise. Removable battery and dedicated sim slot. Hope they finally decided to stop being more Apple than Apple. Otherwise they have great devices and their policy was the only major problem.
By: Sana, Lahore on Aug, 28 2016
I want to know if this phone Huawei Honor 5A Plus is launched here in Pakistan or not! I am all happy and surprised to access such a detailed page for all the latest and old mobile phones of Huawei.
By: Amna, Lahore on Aug, 26 2016
Nyc
bt batry removable to best tha
By: M. Javed iqbal, Taunsa sharif on Jul, 21 2016
i love this phone
By: Awais Hassan, Rawalpindi on Jul, 12 2016
Ye Pakistan mien kab lunch ho raha he??!??
By: Hafiz Numan, Lahore on Jun, 17 2016

Huawei Honor 5A Plus : Related Mobiles

Huawei Honor 5A Plus Reviews

Read 17 User reviews and comments on Huawei Honor 5A Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Honor 5A Plus detail.