Huawei Honor 5A REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei Honor 5A

Huawei Honor 5A User Reviews & Feedback

Honor 5A by Huawei is the device which I had first android phone, my experience of using Huawei is quiet better thats why I have still a different model of this brand.
By: ghazal, khi on Aug, 19 2019
I want to buy this mobile because its slim body attract me. I’m in love with this mobile. And I’ll buy soon.
By: zunaira, rawalpindi on Apr, 27 2019
The fast speed device of Huawei honor 5a which has the good processor that is able to works fast as we wants to use that for a long time
By: ARESHS, quetta on Apr, 22 2019
Mry ps new 5 a agr ksi ko chai to btay
By: Amir 03000141483, Lahore on Sep, 10 2018
The worst thing I consider in this cellphone is its looks. Apart from Huawei Honor 5A looks its features are mind blowing such its camera result and its internal storage capacity.
By: Leonard, karachi on Aug, 11 2018
Bhai kya ya mobil bnd ho gya hy
kuch web sites isa bnd dikha rhin han plz btaeo
By: M.Usama Jutt, Sahiwal on May, 05 2018
Immense….!!!!! Huawei has given another level of rivalry to cell phone industry by going to the business. Its new models like Huawei Ascend P7 cell phone and some others are truly astonishing having unmatchable highlights.
By: hira, kch on Nov, 22 2017
Meine huawei 5a mobile lena hai koi bta sakta hai ye kahan se mile ga yani k lahore ya raiwind
By: Aasif, Raiwind on Jun, 02 2017
This is not righat mobail
By: Nisar, Uchhri on Mar, 24 2017
Bhai jan koi bata sakta ha k ya kon say city ma mila ga or agar kise k pas ho to sale krna chata ho to as number pay cal kar sakta ha.03085093818_03409459659
By: M.shabbir jani, Mohla islam nagar nazd chaki naik muhammad wali bahawalnagar on Mar, 23 2017
ye karachi me kitne ka hai
By: Ahad, karachi on Mar, 14 2017
This mobile phone is avaliable in rawalpindi in dubai plaza at the price of 12000
By: Ali hassan, Rawalpindi on Mar, 07 2017
Mujy to market me kahen mila ni
By: muhammad ijaz , shekhupura on Feb, 28 2017
kia is ke bare me koie batta sakta hain k 3g hain ya 4g
By: Mehboob, Lahore on Feb, 19 2017
i want to get it. how can i buy it?
By: Aurang Zaib, faisalabad on Feb, 19 2017
Kia ye is time market m h...or is ki sahi prize kia h...koi bta dy...m be ye cell phone Lena h.. Plzzzzz
By: Sheikh Hamza, Rawalpindi on Feb, 15 2017
huawei honor 5a’s is the same old , in terms of design, the new product does not bring anything innovative but looks nice, and quite expensive.
By: abdul rehman, kotli on Jan, 04 2017
bhai is kye price 13000
By: SULMAN.Qadir, MUZAFAR GHAR on Jan, 02 2017
Koi bta skta ha kye is ki price kiya ha plz
By: Tayyab Mughal , Sialkot on Dec, 27 2016
Huawei honor 5a is best ever smartphone what I need to and now i am feeling the great experienced with it
By: ureeda, karachi on Dec, 25 2016
It support the very good of mine wife connection and also support to mine sim from 3G or 4G internet connection which I use some times every where
By: shazma, pindi on Dec, 14 2016
It support the very good of mine wife connection and also support to mine sim from 3G or 4G internet connection which I use some times every where
By: shazma, pindi on Dec, 14 2016
Standby is very good, I have two Google accounts with sync enabled as well as active Whatsapp, it drops very slowly and steadily when not in use. Don't know what overnight looks like since I always charge my phone at night before heading to work.
By: saman, shadiwaal on Dec, 06 2016
Kya yeh mobile market mai available hai? Koi bhai bta skta ha?
By: Shoaib, Vehari on Dec, 06 2016
Ye lounge hua hy k nai hua abhi ????
By: Yasir , Dunyapur on Dec, 01 2016
Plz koi bta dy ye kb release ho ga?
By: shahzad, lahore on Nov, 27 2016
Es mble ki btry timing keya hai aur ya het up to nh hota keya koi btay ga m0jy ku k many ya cellphon lena hai
By: Zeeshan Aslan, Lahore on Nov, 24 2016
can anyone tell me exact price of this phone?
By: faiq, lahore on Oct, 31 2016
some people telling that this mobile is ordinary in design.is it ordinary? And what is actual price?
By: Naveed Anjum , lahore on Sep, 24 2016
some people telling that this mobile is ordinary in design.is it ordinary? And what is actual price?
By: Naveed Anjum , lahore on Sep, 24 2016
some people telling that this mobile is ordinary in design.is it ordinary? And what is actual price?
By: Naveed Anjum , lahore on Sep, 24 2016
can anyone tell me exact price of this phone?
By: wasay, rawalpindi on Sep, 12 2016
I upgraded this smartphone and give me more amazing performance before and now with my experience I recommend this to every one
By: Uzair, Karachi
Huawei is my favourite Brand, as for this one you no force, the design is too ordinary and the specs not fascinating but it's ok for ordinary phone users.
By: Alina, Lahore on Aug, 28 2016
Well that's a pleasant surprise. Removable battery and dedicated sim slot. Hope they finally decided to stop being more Apple than Apple. Otherwise they have great devices and their policy was the only major problem.
By: Khurram, Lahore on Aug, 26 2016
Ap nay is ki price 15000 mansion ki hai magar dosri sites pay 20000 batatay hain. Why?
By: usama meer, kotli azad kashmir on Jul, 27 2016
Kb aaye ga market mein or iski price kiya haai tell me any body
By: ahmed, sialkot on Jul, 27 2016
Ye kab market me ay ga
By: s , faisalabad on Jul, 21 2016
nice set
By: iftikhar , behal on Jul, 20 2016
WHEN IT COMETO PAKISTAN
By: FARHAN, OKARA on Jul, 18 2016

Huawei Honor 5A : Related Mobiles

Huawei Honor 5A Reviews

Read 44 User reviews and comments on Huawei Honor 5A - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Honor 5A detail.