Huawei Honor 5c REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei Honor 5c

Huawei Honor 5c User Reviews & Feedback

Huawei Honor 5C smartphone is one of the low budget device by huawei, its superb huge internal memory helps to save an amazing moments which you captured in it.
By: faizan, khi on Aug, 19 2019
This mobile is powered by 5000mgha. I used it whole day and its battery never dead whole day I just charge it one hour.
By: sundas, buhawalpur on Apr, 27 2019
The Huawei honor 5c is the faster speed smart phone who has the huge Belton memory that helps to everyone for saving any heavy data easily in it
By: FARWA, karachi on Apr, 22 2019
The shape and looks of this cellphone is not very much fascinating whereas the
attributes of this cellphone are purely classic.
By: Kainat, Attock on Dec, 08 2018
Features of this cellphone worth more than the price they have been charging. I
really appreciate Huawei for providing these types of cellphones.
By: Ghina, Lahore on Dec, 03 2018
This device of Huawei honor 5c has the good software that help us to get use it with the good performance without get any trouble with the long life battery standby
By: asma, multan on Nov, 30 2018
Camera quality of this cellphone is very much epic secondly fast charging
technology of this cellphone is also very preeminent.
By: Naseem, Lahore on Nov, 25 2018
The good sound speakers having in this device of Huawei honor 5c that gives the facility for listening the music in the good waves
By: ramsha, karachi on Nov, 22 2018
People who are seeking brand new cellphone in this price range, cannot find a better cellphone than this. A very decent and reliable cellphone it is according to me.
By: Danish, karachi on Nov, 18 2018
I really like the attributes of this cellphone and according to me these are sufficient against this price. Looks of this cellphone is also very much decent.
By: Sattar, lahore on Nov, 15 2018
HUAWEI is leaving no stone unturned to be back in demand which is clearly evident with sets like X6
By: faiz, karachi on Nov, 15 2018
Its malty touch screen excite me to get use this device every time with the good performance and the nice pixels are so good of their
By: ashar, karachi on Nov, 15 2018
Get the amazing rates on the Huawei honor 5c which has the most advanced features with the great look for making your life better and good
By: farwa, islamabad on Nov, 15 2018
With the latest Android features this smartphone has the best functions what we really want and this is totally amazing to see that price for it
By: aleena, islamabad on Nov, 11 2018
The Emotion UI 4.1 ruins an other wise amazing phone. The UI on the Huawei Honor 5c is very bloated and causes it to lag a bit.
By: Haseeb, Karachi on Nov, 11 2018
Whats the difference between the HiSilicon Kirin 650 and the HiSilicon Kirin 659. Is the one used in the Huawei Honor 5c a lot weaker than the other processor?
By: Hamza, Islamabad on Nov, 10 2018
Huawei Honor 5C has very poor storage capacity. One cannot download heavy applications in this cell phone.
By: Hashim, karachi on Nov, 09 2018
Huawei Honor 5C is one of my earliest cellphone and I was very satisfied with the performance until I sold it to my friend because I wanted to buy another.
By: Raheel, karachi on Nov, 06 2018
Huawei Honor 5C has very poor storage capacity. One cannot download heavy applications in this cell phone.
By: Hashim, karachi on Nov, 04 2018
Even with only the 3000mah battery on the Huawei Honor 5C, i still get an amazing battery life that lasts me for days
By: Khateeb, Lahore on Nov, 04 2018
My mother has Huawei Honor 5C and she is were satisfied with its performance. Although the storage is low but she has not much concern with that.
By: Sheraz, lahore on Nov, 02 2018
There is some hike in the price of this cellphone. I would suggest any person to spend this much of amount for this reasonable cellphone.
By: Shaban, karachi on Oct, 29 2018
Huawei Honor 5C has very poor storage capacity. One cannot download heavy applications in this cell phone.
By: Hussain, karachi on Oct, 29 2018
I'm very satisfied with this as it has great battery timing (tradition of Huawei.) and with all of that it also has great performance as well as camera.
By: Faizan, karachi on Oct, 29 2018
I have bought the Huawei Honor 5C as my daily driver and i am very pleased with the battery life of this phone.
By: Saif, Islamabad on Oct, 28 2018
This phone is really good, the Huawei Honor 5C is one of the cheapest phones with a full HD display on it
By: Tariq, Islamabad on Oct, 26 2018
The Huawei Honor 5C has one of the best battery lifes on the market. If you want a cellphone that lasts the whole day then buy this
By: Khalid, Karachi on Oct, 25 2018
The Huawei Honor 5C is a cheap phone with low specs but a very big battery. This means that it lasts a long time on a single charge
By: Abdul, Islamabad on Oct, 22 2018
Very reasonable cellphone in this price range. I would appreciate Huawei honor for making this affordable cellphone collaboratively.
By: Sami, karachi on Oct, 22 2018
Huawei Honor 5C has a very weak processor enabling its functions to work slowly. Its speed get very annoying sometimes.
By: Ramir, karachi on Oct, 20 2018
People who are seeking brand new cellphone in this price range, cannot find a better cellphone than this. A very decent and reliable cellphone it is according to me.
By: Riaz, karachi on Oct, 19 2018
These types of cellphones are very weak in functioning. Internal storage usually got full in few months of usage.
By: Sumair, lahore on Oct, 17 2018
A very good cell phone according to me. Battery timing of this cell phone is very much impressive. It is available in very reasonable price.
By: Wasim, karachi on Oct, 16 2018
Huawei Honor 5C has very poor storage capacity. One cannot download heavy applications in this cell phone.
By: Azlan, karachi on Oct, 13 2018
Huawei honor 5c the new smartphone from the Huawei honor is now arrived in the market so people easily can buy it with very good rates
By: nazia, panjab on Oct, 13 2018
The Huawei Honor 5C comes with a 1080p and 2gb of ram for such a low price. This is the best low budget phone
By: Jaffar, Quetta on Oct, 12 2018
Finger print sensor of this cell phone is very effective. Apart from that its display is very eye-catching. I highly suggest this cell phone to everyone.
By: Jasir, lahore on Oct, 10 2018
I am not satisfied with the features provided by Huawei within this range. One can have many better options within this range.
By: Fayyaz, islamabad on Oct, 08 2018
I would recommend Huawei Honor 5C to those people whose usage is very limited and doesn’t install too many applications. Overall it is an average cell phone available in economical price.
By: anas, karachi on Oct, 06 2018
Internal storage capacity of HUAWEI HONOR 5C is not very sufficient for normal use but I do appreciate its other features and HUAWEI for having these quality products within this price range.
By: Ghaffar, lahore on Oct, 05 2018

Huawei Honor 5c : Related Mobiles

Huawei Honor 5c Reviews

Read 115 User reviews and comments on Huawei Honor 5c - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Honor 5c detail.