Huawei Honor 6 Plus REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei Honor 6 Plus

Huawei Honor 6 Plus User Reviews & Feedback

if you are looking for a good smartphone then you should definitely buy this because it has all the wonderful features that should be In good smartphones.
By: zohaib, queta on Apr, 21 2019
I want to sale my phone huawei honor 6 plus/ PE-TL_10 who want to purchase content me on this number 03008831061,03062686807.
By: Saeed akbar, Nankana Sahib on Feb, 07 2019
Nice good mobile honor 6 plus very good processing nice performance and amazing battery life
By: Kamran, Karachi on Jan, 17 2019
I want to sale may honor 6plus 32GB only 13500 rupees mardan 03469345442

By: numan, mardan on Dec, 10 2018
As Huawei is a trustworthy brand in mobile phone industry but it’s this Huawei Honor 6
plus has proved that Huawei will always be the best mobile phone company.
By: Fariha, Karachi on Nov, 09 2017
i have honor 6 plus in a new condition 10/10 if someone is intrested contact me only 17 thousand rupees fixed 03446262314
By: noorulbasar, mardan on Nov, 05 2017
Huawei Honor 6 Plus this is much better smartphone than the before Q Mobile I have because it allow me make multi-tasking more faster more amazing
By: Ammar, Karachi on Oct, 08 2017
Huawei Honor 6 Plus the smartphone which is really amazing and helpful for every user that you can buy it in the affordable budget of you
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Oct, 06 2017
I want to sale my honor 6plus 32 gb memory one month use killer betry timing and awesome camera result new condition only 18000 in Sargodha 03437417064
By: Muhammad Saleem, Sargodha on Aug, 08 2017
i want to sale honor 6+ plzzz contact me 03315139390
By: muhammad ali, islamabad on Jul, 05 2017
i want to purchase plz contact me ([email protected])
By: Amina Fakhar, Pk on Mar, 04 2017
contect me for sale 03101068380
By: asif, lahore on Feb, 23 2017
contect me for sale
By: asif, lahore on Feb, 23 2017
Ma huawei honor 6plus buy krna chahta hu agr Kai k ps fresh condition ma without open or 15000 tk ke range ma ho to plz contact me
My official no
03049388736
By: mobeen rao, lodhran on Feb, 16 2017
Ma apna Huawei 6plus sale karna chahta Huawei 03041511206 okara
By: hamza, okara on Jan, 07 2017
Mare ko 14 tek chahae ager koye bechna chta ho so plz cant on this number 03469797973
By: Naseem ullah, bannu kpk on Dec, 10 2016
Hello dear all i want to sale my phone in best condition black color 6 plus if any one interested contact me ..Lahore
03469388738
By: Ijaz, Lahore on Dec, 09 2016
I want to sell my Hawaii honor 6 plus good condition in just 16000 contact only gojra area
03057668200
By: Mian UsmAn, Gojra on Oct, 20 2016
Huawei Honor 6 Plus is amazing smartphone I don’t want to charge it many times in a day It just take my one hour daily for charging
By: Daniyal, Karachi
This is the very nice mobile phone i really like this type of smart phones who have the touch screen but I don’t have any smart phone because they all are very costly
By: sobia, karachi on Oct, 07 2016
i want to sale Huawei honor 6 in only 21000 price little negotiable.
contact no 03215234595
By: Asim, islamabad on Aug, 31 2016
i want to sale Huawei honor 6 plus in only 23000 price little negotiable.
contact no:03064747499
By: Hassan, Lahore on Aug, 30 2016
P6 plus box charge brand-new condition for sale 17 fnf 03124014002
By: ansari, kasur on Aug, 02 2016
I am willing to buy Huawei Huawei Honor 6 Plus in second hand version from Karachi. I will pay half price for this phone. If anyone selling this phone then please let me know here. Thanks
By: Saeed, khi on Jan, 28 2016
Huawei honor 4c is the best but facing a little problem with the battery.....
By: Syed osama, islamabad on Jan, 26 2016
I like this phone
By: Nisarmuhammad, Sukkur on Nov, 10 2015
Huawei is also a reliable brand because my cousin give me a beautiful huawei honor 6 smart phone which body is also good as well it is a good supported 4G LTE network, I love it huawei.
By: mahmood, khi on Aug, 17 2015
For using an apps in the Huawei 6 plus smart phone this such a beautiful phone but if you over loaded it with games and more apps it can start hanged which I noted to use this smart phone.
By: ashraf, khi on Aug, 15 2015
Buy expensive phones of brand like Samsung, iPhone and Microsoft but not new Chinese mobile like Huawei and others because you never know how long they will work.
By: Wajahat, Karachi on Aug, 06 2015
The internal memory of Huawei honor 6 plus smart phone is 16 GB and the main reason to purchase this phone is that its secondary camera because I am also eager to make selfies in my smart phone.
By: farhan, khi on Jul, 30 2015
Any body exchange honor 6 plus with my galaxy A3 with 8 month warranty....
By: Siddiqui 03217300151, Multan' Lahore on Jul, 19 2015
I love honor6 plus and I wanna purchase it
By: ghulam Qadir , lahore on Jun, 19 2015
Bhai mujhe koi batai ga k honor 6 plus acha hai ya honor 7 or ye set kb tak ai ge market main
By: salman, karachi on Jun, 08 2015
Good look
By: Alan zeb khan, Riadh on Jun, 06 2015
Mare pass huawai 4c honor hai or ma us ko sale karna chatha hun waranty 16 jun ko shuro honi hai fanle price 19000 .03076800163 Ahmad sohail Arbab sport's kasur. Facebook I'd [email protected]
By: Ahmad sohail, kasur on May, 29 2015
So nice phone. I like it
By: Nadeem, sialkot pakistan on May, 11 2015
Sooooooo
By: Muhammad Nadeem, Peshawar on May, 10 2015
The warranty in which this phone is available is not a famous company, I don’t receommend this smart phone because it is very expensive.
By: abdul, isb on Apr, 15 2015
Huawei phone are innovative mobile phones. It has gained the status of largest telecom infrastructure maker in the world.
By: Kanwal Daar, Karachi on Apr, 09 2015
abi tak ye mob q ni aya he look & features are great I m waiting
By: Zaheer Abbas , Darra khanpur on Apr, 04 2015

Huawei Honor 6 Plus : Related Mobiles

Huawei Honor 6 Plus Reviews

Read 55 User reviews and comments on Huawei Honor 6 Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Honor 6 Plus detail.