Honor Honor 6 REVIEWS

Check Honor Honor 6 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Honor Honor 6 features and specifications. The Honor Honor 6 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Honor Honor 6 video review.

Honor Honor 6

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
3100 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
32 GB 3 GB RAM

Honor Honor 6 Video Review

Honor Honor 6 User Reviews & Feedback

need this phone board if have someone please contact me
Yasir Khan 03005892942
By: Yasir Khan , Peshawar on Nov, 18 2019
if I talk about the battery timing of honor 6 mobile then I will defiantly say that it is amazing, awesome and too good.
By: talha, wazirabad on May, 20 2019
The beautiful device of honor honor 6 available in just affordable price that provide you the everything what you want in this price
By: talal, multan on May, 05 2019
The Huawei honor 6 is so good smart phone who has the big hd screen with the malty touch display that is so attractive thing in it
By: fareen, lahore on Apr, 29 2019
The good display and the beautiful screen resolution with the lots of bright colors provide in this device of Huawei honor 6 that can make this device with the lots of exciting
By: BADAR, karachi on Apr, 17 2019
With more new features and the amazing updates for the android I am using this smartphone which is pretty lovely in the name of the good performance C
By: sobia, karachi on Apr, 13 2019
Honor 6 this smartphone is really good in the name of the good performance while using the Data with the 4G network
By: narmeen, karachi on Apr, 08 2019
My brother using it this cellphone good working no problem facing any issue and quality is very nice
By: Rida, Karachi on Mar, 04 2019
With the help of this smart phone we easily get download the anything easily with
the data connection because it is able to give the good signal coverage
By: Arham, Bahawalpur on Jan, 23 2019
My father had this cellphone and I remember he was not very satisfied with the speed of this cellphone.
By: Rafee, lahore on Nov, 02 2018
The best smart phone of Huawei honor 6 we easily get watch the mobile in this beautiful resolution that allow us to get watch that with the long battery standby
By: ushba, islamabad on Mar, 17 2018
huawei honor 6 is the best portable for gaming. Huawei honor 6 improved with
applications and highlights which are certainly superior to the honor 6 from
numerous points of view.
By: Kinza, Karachi on Mar, 11 2018
The beautiful smart phone in the reasonable price available now that has the lots of good abilities that the everyone likes to use that
By: alishba, Karachi on Jan, 25 2018
My khala uses this mobile phone I mean this Huawei Honor 6 mobile phone, but now it
gets hangs which irritates her a lot. She was saying to me that she will change her
mobile phone very soon.
By: Laila, Attock on Nov, 08 2017
honor 6 set charger price 18500 ony good condition
By: sohail , attock on Jul, 06 2017
 the Huawei Honor 6 Smartphone can easily compete with the Samsung Galaxy S5 and the Apple iPhone 5s in terms of appearance and performance, and as it is equipped with a powerful 3,100mAh battery and power-saving features,
By: hushna, erlangen on Apr, 23 2017
It’s totally loaded with the best thing like camera results and the best wifi connection that I use totally fast downloading of the heavy apps
By: safeer, lahore on Mar, 30 2017
Dear Hammad,

At What price you want to sell your phone. IRFAN - Faisalabad.
By: IRFAN , FAISALABAD on Feb, 06 2017
Honer 6 condition 10/10 with all accessories & complete box finely price 26000.only series buyers contact 03337443974
By: Ikram Shahid, Rahim yar khan on Nov, 05 2016
Its a good mobile, good battery timings and 3 GB ram.
By: Shmyl, Rawalpindi on Aug, 13 2016
The Huawei Honor 6 from Huawei seems like a promising device equipped with all the essential features and specs that one can look for! The phone is fully capable to serve as my one destination for all tech needs.
By: Ismail, khi on Jan, 28 2016
Honor 6 with complete box and accessories.... 10/10 condition... 7 months local warranty....26000 (negotiable).... serious buyers contact 03214371068...
By: M Abdullah, Lahore on Aug, 10 2015
i want to sale my HONOR 6
By: Hammad, Lahore on Jun, 27 2015
The price of Huawei Honor 6 in Pakistan is expensive but in accordance with the features provided. The 3 GB RAM is too gigantic i guess.. I would liek to buy this phone but in discounted price
By: Shoaib, Karachi on Apr, 11 2015
I want to buy Honor 6, if any one want to sell.
0333-9044413 Peshawar.
By: Jan, Peshawar on Feb, 19 2015
what ever apple is apple if what other brand come out but it cannot be best like apple.....honor 6 is good phone i think ..but i have not use it yet..but apple dual core processor is far better than other octa core....apple 1gb ram is other 8gb ram....apple quality is the best..
By: ajmal shah, peshawer on Oct, 27 2014
Ye Kab tak market me ayega please tell me my number 03459155504
By: amin jaan, peshawar on Oct, 22 2014
Perfect mobile
By: M Irfan, Bahawalpur on Sep, 30 2014
Huawei honor 6 is a very beautiful smart phone, my brother gifted me this phone for the purpose of using internet and its work very good.
By: tahir, khi on Sep, 20 2014
I want to replace my nokia c3 mobile with any huawei.I someone intrusted please contect Waqas Mughal Cell#
0324-6800400


By: waqas mughal, lahore on Sep, 14 2014
G yeh dual sim bi hai r single sim bi r yeh 42thousand tak hi ga bahr ki price sa milya hai
By: husni cheema, chiichawatni on Sep, 11 2014
if you have a shop in hafeezcente. tell me name of shop or phone or mobile NO#
i want to by huawei honor 3x Pro OR huawei honor .
my name (H/Dr Babar waheed)
03064448826
By: babar waheed, Lahore on Aug, 29 2014
Very nice smart phones but without using i dont want to say any think about its performance or battery timing.
By: Kashan, Khi on Aug, 22 2014
yeh mobile dual sim (dual standby) hai ya single sim hai aur ye karachi mein kab aara hai aur is ki price kya hai 18000 k under ho to acha hai
lekin ye non-removable battery hai matlub battery under fix hai agar battery karab ho gai to mobile open ho ker battery change ho gi
By: Tanveer, karachi on Aug, 21 2014
Is ki kia price ha or yeh kb release ho ga .plzzz contact me 03471137138
By: sadam hussain, rukkan mandibahuddin on Aug, 04 2014
HUAWEI honor 6 it is dual sim or one sim n wiche price n avalable in pakistan karachi lunche thanks
By: JUNAID SHAIKH , karachi on Aug, 02 2014
price kya hai?
By: arsla, lahore on Jul, 28 2014
I like this but ye kab release hoga muje yahi lena hai
Siraj Mengal
CT: Nushki
By: siraj mengal, Nushki on Jul, 16 2014
ya bohot acha ha ma to yahi lon ga is ka octa core processor ya cool ha
By: Ali Raza, Kahuta on Jun, 30 2014

Honor Honor 6 : Related Mobiles

Honor Honor 6 Reviews

Read 39 User reviews and comments on Honor Honor 6 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Honor Honor 6 detail

Where to Buy Honor Honor 6 in Pakistan?

Honor Honor 6 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Honor Honor 65 in Karachi?

Honor Honor 6 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Honor Honor 6 in Lahore?

You can buy Honor Honor 6 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Honor Honor 6 in Islamabad?

Honor Honor 6 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.