Huawei Honor 6A REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei Honor 6A

Huawei Honor 6A User Reviews & Feedback

Mary honor 6a mobile phone ka touch kharab ho gia bilkul working ni Kar raha agr kisi ka pas iska touch ha tu kindly contact with me.

Ghulam Ahmad
Pakpattan
03007210673
By: Ghulam Ahmad, Pakpattan on Aug, 20 2019
Is this phone carry finger printing feature?
By: khan, peshawar on Dec, 01 2018
I am liking the specs of the Huawei Honor 6A that are here, but can anyone tell me why the ram says AL10. What does that mean?
By: Sarah, Hyderabad on Oct, 01 2018
I bought this cellphone for my father and its performance was remarkable for people like my father who doesn’t want to download many things. But unfortunately, is was robbed on gunpoint.
By: Sadiq, sukkhur on Aug, 09 2018
Is honor 6A available in Karachi?
By: Shakil Ahmad, Karachi on Jul, 29 2018
This Huawei honor 6a is the exclusive smart phone that has the good sound speakers and the smart malty touch display for using it easily
By: khushi, Panjab on May, 25 2018
This Huawei honor 6a is the exclusive smart phone that has the good sound speakers and the smart malty touch display for using it easily
By: khushi, Panjab on May, 25 2018
The Huawei honor 6a is the reliable device who has the good sound speakers that to get use it for listening the music in the clear voice
By: sana, lahore on May, 19 2018
Huawei Honor 6a smartphone has the faster operating speed with very good performance and has the very good application running speed we would love to use
By: Jamal, Karachi on May, 17 2018
Plz help.me mobile 6a Kon see shop say mil Raha hi Islamabad say plz plz
By: Shams, Islambad on Apr, 23 2018
Yaa mobile islambad ki Kon see shop say mil Raha hi
By: Shams, Islambad on Apr, 23 2018
Huawei Honor 6a the smartphone which gives the best performance and the best features we really need to have in the list
By: seema, lahore on Apr, 19 2018
This is the performance device for me that has the big ram that could allow me to save many heavy data in it easily including the blue ray movies
By: sana, islamabad on Apr, 12 2018
The Huawei honor 6a is so nice smart phone who has the amazing qualities and the beautiful camera result that everyone expect that
By: anam, islamabad on Apr, 11 2018
Brilliant functions with great reliable experience of the RAM and has the perfect speed of the RAM we just love to have in the list
By: Saleem, Karachi on Apr, 05 2018
Huawei honor 6a is amazing smartphone which is going to make us happy with all of
its amazing space.this is so beautiful and good mobile.
By: Pariawa, Okara on Mar, 14 2018
Huawei honor 6a brings a new camera experience to its users,now its camera will be
more resilient from its previous model while front camera will also be more
responsive in capturing selfies.
By: Qaisara, Sahiwal on Mar, 14 2018
Buy the Huawei Honor 6a which is the brilliant smartphone with some great functions and the really good price which you would love to use in it
By: Ammad, Karachi on Mar, 03 2018
I am a college student and I am the understudy of Computer Sciences also. Our
instructor who shows us Compiler Construction and Theory of Automate utilizes Huawei
Honor 6A cell phone.
By: Ghashia, Jacobabaad on Feb, 28 2018
I have always been a genuine admirer of Huawei in light of the fact that it gives me the
best ever cell phone framework that no other cell phone is giving. I began utilizing it
from 2008.
By: Kaleem, Lahore on Feb, 28 2018
This brand gives the many facility to its users that provides the beat mobiles which we can expected and in very cheap price of Huawei
By: uzma, Lagos on Feb, 26 2018
The Honor series in this brand of Huawei doing much popular now days that peoples are using this series models who has the many things
By: neeha, lahore on Feb, 26 2018
Huawei 6a good smartphone functionality is really good in it and the interface is pretty attractive to have in it what we exactly need
By: Naveed, karachi on Feb, 20 2018
Huawei Honor 6a best smartphone I am using it and it gives me the ultimate great performance of having the smartphone like it
By: Akra, Karachi on Feb, 20 2018
Huawei Honor 6a the best smartphone with all the specs I would like to add in it and this is extremely good for me to have this smartphone
By: Ali, Karachi on Jan, 26 2018
Huawei Honor 6a smartphone with all the great functions and has the pretty good quality of the applications which has no crashing error
By: Saad, Karachi on Jan, 24 2018
Huawei Honor 6s the smartphone which has the amazing worth and the great speed of the RAM with the long lasting battery life you need
By: Sami, Karachi on Jan, 24 2018
Mobile phone world is so rushy that the rankings of mobile phones change everyday. Like if today you saw a mobile phone on number 1 tomorrow it can be on number 10.
By: Jahangir, Isb on Jan, 19 2018
Its looking the perfect device of Huawei honor 6a which has the most powerful battery that works for a long and the processor is also amazing of their
By: aneela, karachi on Jan, 18 2018
Huawei Honor 6s my favorite smartphone because of its great speed of the RAM and the amazing design what we need to have for loving smartphone
By: Saad, Karachi on Jan, 17 2018
For the working purpose this is the smartphone which has the amazing performance of the applications with great camera result we need
By: Naveed, Karachi on Jan, 10 2018
Huawei Honor 6a the best smartphone of my life which has the great collection of the apps and definite performance for using heavy applications online
By: Rehman, Karachi on Jan, 10 2018
This is the best mobile ever of Huawei honor 6a which has the lots of new features and the beautiful camera results which everyone likes to use that
By: havia, Karachi on Nov, 21 2017

Huawei Honor 6A : Related Mobiles

Huawei Honor 6A Reviews

Read 33 User reviews and comments on Huawei Honor 6A - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Honor 6A detail.