Honor 6C Pro REVIEWS

Check Honor 6C Pro reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Honor 6C Pro features and specifications. The Honor 6C Pro review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Honor 6C Pro video review.

Honor 6C Pro

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.2"
Battery
3000 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
32 GB 3 GB RAM

Honor 6C Pro Video Review

Honor 6C Pro User Reviews & Feedback

Huawei y7 Pro model 2019 warranty11 full box Paris 24;500 call number 03212366745
By: M. Ali, New karchai on Oct, 17 2019
color of this mobile and the body is so fantastic. I recently buy this honor mobile and I am so satisfied with this mobile.
By: abdullah, bahwalpur on May, 20 2019
It has the everything is perfect that wants you form your best mobile before which i got the good experience from it
By: shafaq, karachi on May, 05 2019
It’s looking the beautiful and best device in this photo Huawei honor 6c pro which has the best sound speakers and the many reliable abilities as we need to use
By: roma, multan on May, 05 2019
Huawei honor 6c pro the good smartphone with all the extra features and has the amazing price what everyone can easily afford to buying
By: ZOYA, multan on May, 05 2019
The best battery standby available now In this mobile phone of Huawei honor 6c pro that give us the good performance for a long time
By: rameen, lahore on Apr, 29 2019
This Huawei honor 6c pro is the amazing smart phone which helps to use it easily with the many reliable abilities which the peoples likes to use that for a long time
By: MINAHIL, karachi on Apr, 22 2019
This is able to give the good performance for a long time with the good performance of their and the faster speed that everyone exact need that
By: nayla, karachi on Apr, 18 2019
Honor 6c pro I have this smartphone which is very amazing in the name of the good functionality with the new functions we just want to use in it
By: SAHIBA, lahore on Apr, 13 2019
Huawei honor 6c pro the great smartphone which has everything we need to use with the best performance of the applications we would love to see
By: gohr, lahore on Apr, 08 2019
Honor 6c pro the great smartphone which has the best performance with all the great speed of the RAM we just need
By: p, payal on Apr, 08 2019
The Huawei honor 6c pro has the exclusive features that make this device so enjoying and the specs are too good that we easily get use that with the many abilities
By: gohr, lahore on Apr, 03 2019
Honor is very nice huawei sub brand so much beautiful phones made with budget range price and very good quality
By: Yasir, Lahore on Mar, 04 2019
The speakers is so good of Huawei honor 6c pro with the amazing performance and the long time battery timing as everyone need to use that
By: falaq, la on Feb, 09 2019
This is the simple bar phone but I don’t know why this phone is more expensive in the price as
compare to the other phone of huawei.
By: Fazal, Sialkot on Feb, 01 2019
Huawei honor 6c pro the best smartphone of all time from the Huawei because this smartphone has the features which we would definitely love to have
By: neha, multan on Jan, 26 2019
huawei is much more reliable then samsung, huawei has better power management
than samsung, it has enough application for daily tasks.
By: Tajamul, Karachi on Jan, 23 2019
Very nice beautiful phone nice experience good battery life i am satisfy smooth running
By: Muhammad Zahid, Karachi on Jan, 17 2019
Acha m0b h. Agr k0i mje bta dy k ye kesa h t0 thanks c0ntect me 03352307935 M HAIDER
By: Haider, Multan on Dec, 29 2018
The Huawei honor 6c pro is the good warranty and the beautiful screen with the beautiful smart screen as everyone need to use that
By: farhat, islamabad on Dec, 23 2018
Huawei Honor 6c pro I am using this smartphone with the brilliant multi0taskign which is I need for using Instagram and Facebook both at the same time
By: samra, karachi on Dec, 18 2018
Huawei Honor 6C pro has amazing features within this range. Looks and graphics is also very impressive.
By: Aurangzeb, Lahore on Oct, 13 2018
I really like the looks of this cell phone and admire Huawei for making this beautiful cell phone in affordable price. I am satisfied with the features as they are according to the price charged.
By: Labib, karachi on Oct, 06 2018
I asked for Honor 6C pro but the guy was convincing me to consider other sets by Samsung in this specific range. I still bought this! ;)
By: Ali Ali, Karachi on Sep, 24 2018
I bought this cellphone for my father and he was satisfied with its performance because my father just wanted a cellphone for calling purpose. He used this cellphone many years before giving it to someone.
By: Asghar, lahore on Aug, 11 2018
This Huawei honor 6c pro having the great operating system that helps to get sue this device faster without get face any trouble
By: luqman, islamabad on May, 25 2018
The good performance device of Huawei honor 6c pro that having the beautiful screen and the hd resolution that make this device so good
By: alia, multan on May, 19 2018
For the longest use of the battery life this smartphone is amazing because it can support the application with the very good quality speed of the RAM we just need
By: Naimal, Karachi on May, 17 2018
With the reliable speed of the processor we have the great functions and the best speed of the Android operating system we want
By: azhar, lahore on Apr, 19 2018
Any one want to sell honor 6 c pro?
By: Zubair, Lahore on Apr, 14 2018
Huawei Honor 6c Pro I am using this smartphone which helps me really much and support and the online applications I need to run in it
By: Abid, Karachi on Apr, 13 2018
Looking so cool smart phone of Huawei honor 6c pro who is able to give the best battery standby that the everyone expect that
By: farida, lahore on Apr, 12 2018
Huawei 6c Pro this is the best smartphone for the All day usage and for the people who use Data Network for the long day they need
By: Asfand, Karachi on Apr, 11 2018
Huawei 6c Pro this is the best smartphone for the All day usage and for the people who use Data Network for the long day they need
By: Asfand, Karachi on Apr, 11 2018
The good battery backup available in this smart phone of Huawei honor 6c pro who get the short time for charge and give the best backup
By: yumna, islamabad on Apr, 06 2018
Huawei 6c Pro amazing smartphone which gives me the best speed of the RAM with the great quality service we just need for the good performance
By: Jameel, Karachi on Apr, 05 2018
I still have the performance of the Huawei Honor 6c Pro which is the best smartphone and has the amazing functions what we really want for using
By: Danish, karachi on Mar, 31 2018
Looking so classy smart phone of Huawei honor 6c pro who allow us t0o get shot the every photo clearly with the many type of filters
By: haseeb, multan on Mar, 30 2018
Huawei honor 6c pro has a predecessor that also has the same folding screen with
keypad. Huawei honor 6c is so light weight and easy to carry.
By: Urwa, Hydrabad on Mar, 14 2018
The Huawei honor 6c pro is so nice smart device who everyone need to use that with the beautiful hd screen and the malty touch display
By: farhat, multan on Mar, 03 2018

Honor 6C Pro : Related Mobiles

Honor 6C Pro Reviews

Read 45 User reviews and comments on Honor 6C Pro - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Honor 6C Pro detail

Where to Buy Honor 6C Pro in Pakistan?

Honor 6C Pro is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Honor 6C Pro5 in Karachi?

Honor 6C Pro is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Honor 6C Pro in Lahore?

You can buy Honor 6C Pro from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Honor 6C Pro in Islamabad?

Honor 6C Pro is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.