Honor 6x REVIEWS

Rs. 23,500

Honor 6x

Honor 6x User Reviews & Feedback

honor 6x has excellent battery and decent selfie camera infect all features of this mobile is excellent.
By: rafaqat, chinot on May, 20 2019
The good mobile with the best specs and the beautiful many new features has in it which we never used it before this good thing
By: sadia, multan on May, 05 2019
This Huawei honor 6x is so nice smart device who is able to works really nice for a long time with the long life battery standby
By: RURQAN, lahore on Apr, 22 2019
Long lasting battery life with the very good speed of the RAM and has the good functionality we just want for the great performance of the games honor 6x
By: NOSHEEN, karachi on Apr, 13 2019
Honr 6x I am using this smartphone which has the really good performance with all the great speed of the RAM and has the good battery life
By: layba, karachi on Apr, 08 2019
face book up date probelm
By: mian wajid, ccw on Mar, 16 2019
Very Good phone so much awosome aweosme gaming performance is nice and battery timing is long
By: Taha, Faislabad on Mar, 04 2019
The Huawei Honor 6x isn't really an outstanding phone for this price. The design is simple and the specifications are rather average
By: Khalid, Karachi on Nov, 07 2018
Honor 6x with 8 month warranty with complete box and all , charger handsfree warranty card. 16000 price, 03225192423
By: Umer, Lahore on Sep, 01 2018
This is the reliable smart phone of huawei honor 6x that has the good battery timing that
everyone need to use that and the good Belton memory also available in it
By: Kaleem, Quetta on Apr, 30 2018
Box pack without warranty only 17999
Contect 03215092098
By: Ahmad subhani, Lahoer on Apr, 24 2018
We easily get download the any software and anything in it with the fast downloading and never get any problem like hanging or others
By: hayma, Panjab on Apr, 21 2018
Huawei Honor 6x this is the smartphone which makes me able to capture the pictures in the very clear way which I need for the best profiles
By: Ammad, Karachi on Apr, 16 2018
Huawei Honor 6x In the cheap price this is the amazing smartphone which offered every kind of functions with the great speed of the RAM I want
By: Mahad, Karachi on Apr, 13 2018
Super sit
By: M.adil, Mian channu on Apr, 11 2018
I want to see my Huawei honor 6x, only 1 week used. RS 23000
By: Qumbar Khan, gawadar on Mar, 07 2018
One of my maternal cousin is having this Huawei Honor 6X throughout the previous five
months. She was so upbeat to reveal to me this is the best ever cell phone she has ever
utilized as a part of her life.
By: Daima, Attock on Mar, 01 2018
Its battery timing is the very good then the other mobile phone I know that because mine friend have this hand set and looking cool
By: hania, multan on Feb, 26 2018
Huawei Honor 6x smartphone with the great functionality which is really affordable for buying and have the good camera pixels you would love
By: Aslam, karachi on Feb, 20 2018
Huawei honor 6x smartphone with the amazing functions and has the perfect speed of the RAM we would definitely love to have in it
By: Sameer, karachi on Feb, 15 2018
This is the time when Huawei industry is at its full blossom. It has come to mobile phone
industry utilizing Huawei Honor 6X and numerous different outmaneuver and awesome
models.
By: Qaisara, Wazirabad on Feb, 15 2018
Huawei with very less time period is launching one of the finest smartphones in the market that are good and contains smart technology for their users to get entertainment through it.
By: Asad, Karachi on Jan, 29 2018
Huawei Honor 6X is adjusted unique mark sensor and knock plan, Huawei Honor 6X
will be the principal Chinese made cell phone discharged in a joint effort with other
companies.
By: Daima, Sahiwal on Jan, 28 2018
No idea about this mobile phone. Well I assure you that I will buy this phone as soon as I get the salary of this month. Ummm…. Up till then I have to wait and look for the specs of Huawei Honor 6 x.
By: umair, lhr on Jan, 24 2018
Huawei honor 6x the best phone in graphics, battery and network signals. With 3gb Ram it looks easy to use social media and google chrome. its specs are good but 32 gb internal memory can be expanded with SD card using Single SIM. SD card option must be separate from SIM card. Rest all phone is a very best Choice.
By: syed azmat bukhari, Quetta,Pakistan on Nov, 13 2017
I have never heard about Huawei mobiles but I just read all the features of Huawei
Honor 6X mobile phone from this page. They sounds really very interesting that I am
ought to buy this phone.
By: eshal , Sahiwal on Nov, 10 2017
Huawei is the best mobile phone company in this world as it is providing its customer
the best quality mobile technology all around the world. One must buy Huawei Honor
6X in order to have the idea about Huawei.
By: sabih, Sahiwal on Nov, 10 2017
I expected same this type of mobile phone of Huawei honor 6x who looking wise so classy and the performance is the best then another mobile phone
By: nazia, Karachi on Oct, 31 2017
For using the best smartphone I prefer this to you because I am using it and I am pretty good with that with functions of its and battery life
By: Sameed, Karachi on Oct, 30 2017
Huawei Honor 6X this smartphone Is one of the best n my list because the performance of this smartphone Is really cool what I never expect
By: Hamza, Karachi on Oct, 28 2017
I am using this smartphone with all the great features this is really goods smartphone for me which has everything I need to use
By: Wahab, Karachi on Oct, 28 2017
Huawei Honor 6x the smartphone which has the good speed of the RAM and the best supporting role of cachea what we really want in it
By: Sam, Karachi on Oct, 28 2017
In the good price you have many smartphone here by the bets brand Huawei which can give you the amazing battery life with the all updates
By: Aqdas, Karachi on Oct, 26 2017
Huawei Honor 6x the smartphone which has the good functions you ever want to use so this is the perfect smartphone ever for me
By: Waseem, Karachi on Oct, 23 2017
I bought it for my son so that he can easily do all of his work on it. He is so happy to have a new Huawei Honor 6x mobile phone. And the best thing about it is that it is having a reasonable price.
By: hajra, fsd on Oct, 21 2017
Huwaei honor 5X, grey color, three months in warranty. All accessories available include box (dabba pack). Price 15000. Contact# 03343743727
By: Habib, Rawalpindi on Oct, 14 2017
Huawei Honor 6x this is the good smartphone which has the amazing features and some extra configuration which makes your smartphone faster and better as I need
By: Hammad, Karachi on Oct, 13 2017
Huawei Honor 6X is the shocking mobile phone because I never predict about this mobile phone what type of specs it has amazing features no doubt
By: anoosha, Karachi on Oct, 11 2017
Huawei Honor 6x the smartphone which has no problem even if you searching for any problem in it this will definitely show you the great performance
By: meerab, Karachi on Oct, 11 2017
HH 6x is really amazing and fantastic smartphone because of its functions...
I wanna to sale it condition is 10/10 having 10 months Warranty
RS.24000
Chakwal
Name: Mujtaba Farooq
Contact 03005642564
By: Mujtaba, Chakwal on Oct, 07 2017

Honor 6x : Related Mobiles

Honor 6x Reviews

Read 110 User reviews and comments on Honor 6x - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Honor 6x detail.