Huawei Honor 7 REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei Honor 7

Huawei Honor 7 User Reviews & Feedback

This Huawei fit is really good smart watch that has the many good functions as like a smart phone and this is mine favorite thing ever
By: rayma, multan on May, 05 2019
This device of Huawei honor 7 that has the beautiful resolution which we easily get use that to watch the movies in the beautiful resolution and full of brightness
By: hayma, islamabad on May, 05 2019
Huawei honor 7 the best features of this smartphone makes me able to install the applications what I want to use online for my work
By: FOUZIA, multan on May, 05 2019
This is looking so good smart phone of Huawei honor 7 that has the amazing speed and the good signal protection as we need that
By: hamza, lahore on Apr, 29 2019
The Huawei honor 7 has the bi hd screen with the malty touch display that help to use this device with lots of enjoyment
By: areesha, islamabad on Apr, 18 2019
Huawei honor 7 I have this smartphone which has the faster operating system with the brilliant collection of the application and has the very good speed of the RAM
By: alishba, islamabad on Apr, 08 2019
The Huawei honor 7 is so good smart phone that has the good speed and the many new things that can make this device so exciting and easy to use
By: harib, hyderabad on Jan, 23 2019
It is a very nice beautiful phone amazing features and specs il like it good battery timing
By: Abrar, Lahore on Jan, 17 2019
Huawei Honor 7 was one of the most reliable and trusted cellphone I ever had. I had to sell it because of financial issues.
By: Haris, attock on Nov, 02 2018
This sis the good reliable smart phone of the good brand of Huawei who give us the amazing abilities in this cheap rates
By: Kareem, Karachi on Apr, 21 2018
Huawei Honor 7 I am using this smartphone with the best performance and has the really good applications I wat with the good RAM speed
By: Shabbir, Karachi on Apr, 16 2018
Huawei Honor 7 I am using this smartphone with the best performance and has the really good applications I wat with the good RAM speed
By: Shabbir, Karachi on Apr, 16 2018
Huawei Honor 7 I am using this smartphone with the best performance and has the really good applications I wat with the good RAM speed
By: Shabbir, Karachi on Apr, 16 2018
Huawei Honor 7 I am using this smartphone with the best performance and has the really good applications I wat with the good RAM speed
By: Shabbir, Karachi on Apr, 16 2018
I can easily afford the Huawei Honor 7 which is the best smartphone and has the best performance of the applications which I want to have
By: Saleem, Karachi on Apr, 13 2018
Huawei Honor 7 this is the smartphone which has the best application functionality because it can support every kind of application with the very good method of using
By: Daniyal, karachi on Mar, 31 2018
Huawei Honor 7 I am using this smartphone and this makes my working experience very well as per as I need to get in it
By: Asad, karachi on Mar, 31 2018
This is such a nice smart phone of Huawei honor 7 that allow us to get shot the every photo beautifully by the both front and back camera as everyone need to use that
By: uzma, islamabad on Mar, 30 2018
You can easily get play the any game in it with the long time battery standby that never get heat up the body temperature and still works good
By: meerab, Karachi on Mar, 30 2018
Never slacking if there should be an occurrence of long time perusing which is the
astounding part in this cell phone by the Huawei honor 7 and I truly welcome their
efforts.
By: Danial, Sharjah on Mar, 11 2018
I saw numerous brand are propelling cell phone that contains the body structure
only like Huawei Honor 7, or it’s distinctive to it and I am simply overthinking?
By: Saqib, Hydrabad on Mar, 07 2018
Huawei has bloomed itself a ton in the field of wireless industry and advancement and has moved various wonderful mobile phone like Huawei Honor 7 phone.
By: samina, isl on Jan, 26 2018
Oh greattt…. I mean trust this is the thing for which I have been searching the internet
for the last three hours… and finally I have found this in shape of this Huawei Honor 7
mobile phone.
By: Saima, Sahiwal on Nov, 09 2017
Huawei Honor 7 smartphone is awesome with all the latest features we need to use in it I definitely have the great experience with my Honor 7
By: Nawaz, Karachi on Oct, 28 2017
The smartphone which can give me the best opportunities where I can easily use the things in it what I want in this price with this Huawei Honor 7
By: samreen, Karachi on Oct, 11 2017
The better smartphone for supporting the applications because it can support the huge amount of applications with the perfect method
By: Rehman, Karachi on Oct, 03 2017
Honoer 7 box pack ....only one hand open not in use parches 3 Days ago warranty will b start in November mean mob have 14 month warranty,,lash mob with frnt selfi flash ..need money thts y urgent sale .price only 27000,,,contact 03465424941, lahore..
By: Munawar, Lahore on Sep, 22 2017
The Huawei honor 7 is the only mobile that provide you the best thing in just expectable price which has the beautiful camera result
By: noori, multan on Mar, 30 2017
Es ka touch kitne ka hai mera tot gaya hai
By: Rana , Lahore on Feb, 02 2017
S ka display screen kit na hai or s ki memory kit na hai s ka rem wagera ye sab
By: Usman sani, Gujranwala on Dec, 01 2016
as m 4g ha k ne
By: Noor M, talagang on Nov, 11 2016
Huawei Honor 7 is an good smartphone I am using it before the month and I am really satisfy with it thanks Huawei to launched this smartphone
By: Emad, Karachi on Oct, 19 2016
My brother use this mobile phone and he use his mobile usually and when he use his mobile so I see on his phone very eagerly because I really like it
By: zara, lahore on Oct, 07 2016
Are there two variants available for Huawei Honor 7 in terms of RAM and Memory features? I want 16 GB one! Battery specs are amazing for this phone and thats what I always look for in a phone
By: Zara, Karachi
For many days I am using this huawei honor 7 smart phone but I am looking a good customer who purchase my lovely smart phone in reasonable price, actually I want some advance model.
By: Tajammul, khi
I wana buy this phone if any body sel it plz contect me
By: Shani, zafarwal
Huawei honor 7 is the most stylish smart phone which I like because white color give a decent look of the smart phones of any brand, in this phone the camera is superb.
By: Harris, khi on Jan, 20 2016
I have honour 7 brand new packed without warranty came from aboard at 35000 contact 03153332224 rawalpindi singapore plaza sadar 1st floor
By: Arslan Malik, Rawalpindi on Jan, 19 2016
Look at the 5 inches slim body of this huawei honor 7 smart phone, it is very light in the weight and easy to keep in the hand. For using LTE I decide to buy this smart phone.
By: Najmuddeen, khi on Jan, 12 2016
bhai tum log q mobile he use kia karo huawei tum logon k bus ki baat nhe
By: farhan, karachi on Nov, 12 2015

Huawei Honor 7 : Related Mobiles

Huawei Honor 7 Reviews

Read 46 User reviews and comments on Huawei Honor 7 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Honor 7 detail.