Honor 7A REVIEWS

Rs. 17,999

Honor 7A

Honor 7A User Reviews & Feedback

my experience with honor 7a is too good it is very fast mobile, its battery life is fantastic I used it whole day without charged and I don’t charge it often.
By: mehwish, islambad on May, 20 2019
That has the affordable price with the best device that totally loaded with the amazing thing which you deserved that in your best mobile phone
By: samreen, karachi on May, 05 2019
Huawei honor 7a the amazing smartphone which has the most of the fame for the Huawei because of the great performance of the smartphone we need
By: samreen, lahore on May, 02 2019
Huawei honor 7a the amazing smartphone which has the most of the fame for the Huawei because of the great performance of the smartphone we need
By: samreen, lahore on May, 02 2019
The nice big hd screen available now in this smart phone with the slim metal body and the reliable structure that is able to give the long time performance
By: NEHA, karachi on Apr, 29 2019
This Huawei honor 7a has the beautiful screen resolution that gives the beautiful result specially when I watch the movies In it with the many beautiful and bright colors
By: AREEBA, lahore on Apr, 22 2019
Honor 7a this is the good smartphone which has the amazing functions and the good features which is we want for the device performanceC
By: SHABANA, lahore on Apr, 13 2019
Honor 7a the great smartphone which has the amazing performance with the good application performance we just love to have
By: rameez, karachi on Apr, 08 2019
I want this mobile used but in 10/10 condition mobile with box
By: Majid, Fsd on Mar, 25 2019
Good smartphone resonable price so much nice phone honor made
By: Jawad, Karachi on Mar, 04 2019
It is one of the most perfect mobile... I love it... Thanks honor... You made it
By: Muhammad Umar Farooq, Faisalabad on Mar, 01 2019
Huawei Honor 7a is the best smartphone of all time I am using it and I have no
problem related to the speed and the battery life of this smartphone
By: Wajeeh, Sialkot on Jan, 23 2019
Huawei honor 7a has excellent battery that lasts a whole day of gaming and simple usage. I really hold this handset dear because it helps me when I’m traveling around. The quality of its camera is very good so I don’t need to buy a dsl camera for it.
By: Farhad Afan, Karachi on Dec, 10 2018
The dual secondary camera by Honor 7A helps m to take the decision easily because its my desire to purchase dual camera phone, its geo-tegging feature helps to give the perfect output.
By: sajjad, khi on Nov, 16 2018
Go a head. Found it better than the galaxy.

By: fatima, karachi on Nov, 15 2018
The Huawei Honor 7A is one of the better budget phones on the market. The price you pay is worth the specifications and build quality you get
By: Arif, Multan on Nov, 07 2018
MERY PASS HUAWEI A MOBILE HAI.. 8 MONTH WARRENTY HAI. EMERGENCY KI WAJAH SE SALE KRNA CHAHTI HON. PLZ INTERESTED PEOPLE CONTACT KREN.. 0303-4002380
By: Haider, Islamabad on Oct, 22 2018
You would say that the Huawei Honor 7A is bad phone when you look at the screen resolution but it lasts a long time thanks to that
By: Qamal, Islamabad on Oct, 20 2018
I have been using this cell phone and I am very satisfied with its performance. Camera quality of this cell phone is outstanding.
By: Farhan, rawalpindi on Oct, 13 2018
I want this phone if anybody want to sell contact me on 03032257727
By: Abdul Ghafoor, Larkana on Oct, 11 2018
I own the Huawei Honor 7A and i love this phone, the display is good but the Snapdragon 430 is under powered.
By: Fatima, Hyderabad on Oct, 10 2018
The Honor 7A is a large phone that fits perfectly in the hand. I recommend people to get this or a Nokia phone
By: Zainab, Rangpur on Oct, 10 2018
Muje Honor 7a chaye 03454165468
By: Zameer, Jhelum on Oct, 05 2018
Then Huawei Honor 7A looks like a good phone but looks almost the same at the Honor 7C. What is the difference between them?
By: Arshad, Islamabad on Oct, 02 2018
Honor series is the best and successful series Huawei has ever produced. So one can go for it without stressing much on its performance.
By: Aziz, karachi on Sep, 30 2018
Looking the good device of the Huawei honor 7a that makes so easy to use of this device with the great performance and the faster speed
By: Umer, lahore on Sep, 27 2018
It is pretty impressive to witness technologies like face detection and fingerprint sensor in a phone that is quite budget-friendly.
By: Farhan, Hyderabad on Sep, 25 2018
I love this phone, it has everything you could ever want in a daily driver. There is only one thing that is missing, the screen isn't full HD
By: Khalid, Karachi on Sep, 23 2018
I normally use my samsung s8 but for travelling at night i always keep a cheaper phone, the Huawei Honor 7A is perfect for this
By: Adeel, Karachi on Sep, 17 2018
If you evaluate the features that have been offered through this phone, you will be convinced to say that the set is very cheap in price.
By: Ehsan, Karachi on Sep, 16 2018
Honor 7A is a cheaper version of the Honor 7, even though it is cheaper, it still has the latest version of android.
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Sep, 12 2018
Huawei Honor 7A allows me to connect my laptop with Hotspot- this is perhaps the best aid i can get from my Smartphone when i get 'short' of internet!
By: Mubasshir Zaidi, Sialkot on Sep, 12 2018
Its malty touch screen make this device so attractive and easy to use that works really nice with the beautiful resolution
By: ifra, lahore on Sep, 10 2018
The huawei honor 7a is the nice device that gives the good battery standby
and also the beautiful screen resolution of their for watching the movies with
the good result
By: Amara, Lahore on Sep, 04 2018
This Huawei honor 7a having the good camera result with front and both
camera that giving us the captured photos in this reasonable price
By: samina, Dar Es Salaam on Sep, 01 2018
Huawei Honor 7A has splendid looks as well as amazing features. One flaw in this cellphone is that it does not have effective finger print sensor which may result in lack of demand for this cellphone.
By: yasir, Quetta on Aug, 31 2018
My father currently bought this cellphone and I was very amazed with its
camera quality. Although the internal capacity is not that sufficient as per my
usage but it is enough according to my father’s need.
By: Naeem, Lahore on Aug, 27 2018
Sale honor 7A with official 11 months warranty. If any one interested call me on my no. 03322957755
By: Usman, Karachi on Aug, 26 2018
Huawei Honor 7A has very dull looks and design. Its design is as typical as of other Huawei sets. Apart from that features provided in this cellphone is above average.
By: Noor, karachi on Aug, 25 2018
In this smart phone of Huawei honor 7a having the nice camera result with the many type of beautiful filters and the bright flash led light
By: layba, multan on Aug, 24 2018

Honor 7A : Related Mobiles

Honor 7A Reviews

Read 80 User reviews and comments on Honor 7A - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Honor 7A detail.