Honor 7C REVIEWS

Rs. 18,999

Honor 7C

Honor 7C User Reviews & Feedback

honor 7c has good performance I play many games on my honor 7c mobile but still its performance is amazing without hanging problem.
By: farah, gujranwala on May, 20 2019
With the long life warranty this smart phone available now who has the big and slim screen with the good resolution what you want
By: afshan, lahore on May, 05 2019
This is so nice tab of Huawei honor 7c who has the good performance processor that never get hanging or heat up the body temperature
By: zafar, lahore on Apr, 29 2019
With the very good camera result this smartphone has the brilliant functions with all kind of features we just need and this is truly amazing for me to use it
By: ZULRIKAAR, lahore on Apr, 13 2019
Honor 7c this smartphone has the extremely good functions which is acceptable for me and give me the amazing experience
By: sobia, karachi on Apr, 08 2019
This phone is so much selling popular phone battery timing is amazing best smartphone this price
By: Hassan, Rawalpindi on Mar, 04 2019
Huawei Honor 7c is the great smartphone of all time because of tis large RAM speed
with the great combination of the Battery life
By: Faiqa, Karachi on Jan, 23 2019
its good phone
By: waqar, muzaffarabad on Dec, 17 2018
Actually, I am landing here to find the mid range device in Huawei for that I am successful to get this Huawei Honor 7C smart phone because the Honor 7C price in Pakistan is just under to my range, I will buy it.
By: dua, khi on Nov, 16 2018
The Huawei Honor 7A is one of the better budget phones on the market. The price you pay is worth the specifications and build quality you get
By: anas, karachi on Nov, 15 2018
I have been using this cell phone and I am very satisfied with its performance. Camera quality of this cell phone is outstanding.
By: ainy, karachi on Nov, 15 2018
My brother bought the Huawei Honor 7C and he started disliking it after the first month. It got very slow for him. He actually gave it to me for free
By: Sohaib, Karachi on Nov, 07 2018
Just awesome
By: Uxair, Jhang on Oct, 28 2018
The Huawei Honor 7C has a 5.99 inch display size and i don't really get why manufacturers do this? Why not go the extra 0.01 inch?
By: Saif, Karachi on Oct, 20 2018
Front side video feature hai k nhi???
By: sidra, Rawalpindi on Oct, 15 2018
Huawei Honor 7C has an amazing display size and beautiful graphics. I am very obsessed with it display qualities.
By: Wiqar, karachi on Oct, 13 2018
Anyone have gold colour honor 7c?
Plz tell me about gold colour good or bad?
By: Zubi, Punjab on Oct, 12 2018
Anyone have gold colour honor 7c?
Plz tell me about gold colour good or bad?
By: Zubi, Punjab on Oct, 12 2018
My friend has the Huawei Honor 7C and he is really satisfied with it, but i still recommend him to get a Samsung
By: Sohail, Islamabad on Oct, 10 2018
The Honor 7C phone is one of those rare phone that is so cheap but has a really good screen. If it were higher resolution this would be perfect
By: Usman, Islamabad on Oct, 10 2018
Huawei is one of the most developed brands in the market and their cell phone is as good as many other brands. Huawei Honor 7C is one of the very reasonable and stylish cell phone in this range. I highly recommended cell phone within this price range.
By: Ghayas, hyderabad on Oct, 05 2018
I bought the Huawei Honor 7C last year and it still works great. I doesn't lag at all, i got the 4gb version so i suggest everyone to get that version
By: Fatima, Karachi on Oct, 02 2018
With a company like huawei, you are assured never to face problems caused by limited RAM, unlike most of the Samsung phones in this very range.
By: Shakky, Faisalabad on Sep, 30 2018
Here we have the everything perfect in this device of Huawei honor 7c with the great battery timing and the nice performance operating system
By: Umer, panjab on Sep, 27 2018
The Huawei Honor 7C has a very big screen, a 6 inch screen. It feels and looks very premium in my hand.
By: Talha, Karachi on Sep, 23 2018
If i am asked to rate this phone, i will rate its design and display the best. Plus, the price is also reasonable.
By: Saim, Karachi on Sep, 23 2018
Main telenor ki 4G sim use kar raha hun.. Lakin mara cell 4G service nai de raha hai. Setting be thk hai. Is masla ka kia kia possible solutions ho sakty hain. Plz guide me.
By: Raja Tufail Ahmed, Muzaffarabad on Sep, 18 2018
I love everything about the phone, from the aluminium build to the fast processor. I just wish the screen was full HD
By: Ramisha, Karachi on Sep, 17 2018
There are many things that impress me about Huawei Honor 7C, including its long battery timings and attention grabbing design that we seldom get to see in this range.
By: Khalid, lahore on Sep, 16 2018
The Honor 8C has the latest Android on the market, that is, the android 8.0 and that too at such a cheap price, a must have
By: Sikandar, Islamabad on Sep, 12 2018
Since iv used a plethora of Huawei models, Huawei Honor 7C did not click me much. Its not really impressive as compared to its other models.
By: Anas Haider, abbotabad on Sep, 12 2018
This Huawei honor 7c is the beautiful smart phone with completely the good look and the long life battery timing as the everyone need that
By: Owais, dubai on Sep, 10 2018
But i heat huawei mobile very very bad then nokia 5 and samsung j7 pro
By: Hameed ullah, Pashwer jamrud on Sep, 06 2018
This Huawei honor 7c having the good camera result with front and both
camera that giving us the captured photos in this reasonable price
By: Naveed, Accrington on Sep, 04 2018
This Huawei honor 7c is the good model of this Huawei brand that having the
amazing specially the operating system is good that helps to use this device
faster
By: Lubna, Peshhawar on Sep, 01 2018
Huawei honor 7c is the most amazing cellphone I have come across. My friend
has been using this cellphone and was complete shocked after going through
its features specially its amazing camera quality.
By: Naveed, Lahore on Aug, 27 2018
Huawei honor 7C has an amazing design and shape. Battery timing of this cellphone is also remarkable, but the fact is its internal storage is not that sufficient according to my use.
By: Wali, Islamabad on Aug, 25 2018
I need help to know that I have bought Huawei y7 prime but it is over heating plzz tell me that I if I bought new y7 prime it will also show heating problems or not or I should buy honor 7c
By: Ehsan khan, Lahore on Aug, 24 2018
The nice smart phone of the big brand of Huawei that give us the many facilities in their models that everyone expect that for using in the good device
By: nayla, islamabad on Aug, 24 2018
Huawei Honor 7c has a very quick processor and other excellent features.
Battery time is very impressive as well as it storage capacity. It would have
been perfect if its price comes in my range.
By: Maheen, sahiwal on Aug, 23 2018

Honor 7C : Related Mobiles

Honor 7C Reviews

Read 76 User reviews and comments on Honor 7C - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Honor 7C detail.