Huawei Honor 7i (Shot X) REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei Honor 7i (Shot X)

Huawei Honor 7i (Shot X) User Reviews & Feedback

I need huawyei honer 7i context me 03047988442 amir
By: Amir, Haroonabad on Mar, 02 2019
I want honor shot x ke battery if any one sale dead set contect 0300 6611253
By: Zulfiqar ali, Faisalabad on Jan, 28 2019
i want selling the phone 7i if any one want mobile plzcontect me this number 03445036569
By: inzamam, hafizabad on Oct, 08 2018
The best thing I like about Huawei cellphones are its beautiful body and attractive display. Apart from these things the battery timing is also very appreciable with high internal storage capacity.
By: Imran, mian wali on Aug, 11 2018
Best phone ...everything is perfect... very stylish mobile with best camera
By: Farhan, Bahawalpur on Jul, 18 2018
This Huawei honor 7i is the good looking smart phone who give us the amazing performance with the good operating system
By: arham, Karachi on Apr, 25 2018
I am a web developer and my company sent me this Huawei Honor 7i phone from
America for some testing purposes. And now I am enjoying it while sitting here on my
sofa.
By: Tahira, Quebec on Nov, 09 2017
If anyone want to sale it plz contect me on this number 03129805912
By: Abdulrehman, Lahore on Oct, 15 2017
Huawei Honor 7I Shot X the perfect smartphone for the capturing the amazing moment of your life which is really awesome in this smartphone related to the Camera
By: samia, Karachi on Oct, 05 2017
Huawei Honor 7I the best smartphone which has the good functions and the faster speed of the RAM so I can easily buy it and make relaxation in my life
By: Ahmer, Karachi on Oct, 01 2017
Very nice mobile
By: M Afzaal, Lahore on Apr, 27 2017
Not bad
By: Ejaz chaudhary, Islamabad on Feb, 16 2017
Huawei honor 7i ka front flash ha ya nahi koi bta sakta ha mane lena ha 03477661906
By: sajidali, pakpatan shref on Jan, 09 2017
Nice mobile
By: m.aslam, bagh on Nov, 24 2016
Classic fone.
By: kazmi, rawalpindi on Sep, 07 2016
Very nice is good phone
By: FayaZ khanzaib, Karachi on Aug, 29 2016
hello sir, I really impressed for all your beautiful phones that you had always produced, may almighty God will bless you forever. ...
By: omidiji lateef Adeshina, Abidjan on Aug, 29 2016
This Cell Phone Is Very Amazing And Outlclass look of this cell phonr
By: shksameerali, sargodha on Aug, 22 2016
The primary camera performance is much better than the secondary camera of this Huawei Honor 7i and that’s a very big difference in this smartphone
By: Chaman, Karachi on Aug, 11 2016
Agr koi huawei shotx samsung j5 2016 gold colur k sath exchange krna chahta h to contact kry
By: Shabir, Lahore on Jul, 29 2016
The thing I don't like is it has to use SIM card 2 slot as option for expansion memory.
There should be different slot for the expansion memory.
And the camera is protruding out so when I put the phone on the table, the camera lens is touching the desk.
By: Ammar, islamabad on May, 18 2016
Install this app and get mobile balance 100 percent true i also use this and get 100 rupee balance in 3 days
https://goo.gl/tTFGfQ
By: ali , multan on Apr, 27 2016
Huawei brings all kind of high, mid range, and low priced devices fit for all! I have checked the specs of Huawei Honor 7i! I want to know if this phone is available in 3G and 4G integration? Apart from this, it is a perfect phone!
By: Basheer Ahmed, Karachi on Feb, 19 2016
How can I download the games in my Huawei Honor 7i smart phone? This phone is awesome due to its display wise but my daughter wants to play lovely games in it.
By: talha, khi on Feb, 17 2016
Friends man honor 7i phone sale kerna cahta ho Only 4 days use. dimand 31000 final contect 03007211816
By: Muhammad waqas, faisalabad on Jan, 31 2016
I don’t know why this huawei honor 7i smart phone is too much expensive, the camera is such a worst as well some times there is also a hanging problem, I don’t like it.
By: Hafeez, khi on Jan, 20 2016
I want to buy Huawei Honor 7i smart phone because in the large display and the white color this phone looking very good, the price is also reasonable as compare to the other models.
By: Najaf, khi on Jan, 12 2016
Veeery nice mob yaaar
By: kami, karachi on Jan, 07 2016

Huawei Honor 7i (Shot X) : Related Mobiles

Huawei Honor 7i (Shot X) Reviews

Read 28 User reviews and comments on Huawei Honor 7i (Shot X) - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Honor 7i (Shot X) detail.