Honor 7s REVIEWS

Rs. 17,700

Honor 7s

Honor 7s User Reviews & Feedback

honor 7s has super loud speaker. I daily play surah rehman on my mobile and its voice surrounds in my whole house.
By: hassan, sialkot on May, 20 2019
It’s totally loaded with the best thing like the best camera results that touched to DSLR and its signals never dropped it yet
By: saad, multan on May, 05 2019
The beautiful smart phone of Huawei honor 7s who has the amazing performance processor that never get any problem for using that
By: SAAD, lahore on Apr, 29 2019
This Huawei honor 7s has the good performance processor that also works really good and never get hanging or create any problem too
By: NEHAAL, lahore on Apr, 22 2019
Honor 7s this is the amazing smartphone which has the very good amount of the applications and has the good memory for the extra use
By: MUBEENA, lahore on Apr, 13 2019
H0nor 7s the good smartphone which has the brilliant application performance and the really good speed of the RAM which is we want
By: fakhra, lahore on Apr, 08 2019
Beautiful phone and nice build quality but i am not satisfy 2gb ram
By: Furqan, Karachi on Mar, 04 2019
Very bad this mobile huawei honor 7s battery timing bohot kam hai screen size small only 2GB memory high price and bad mobile thori der chalta hai pher hang ho jata hai main ne cotton pack lia tha or itna kharab nikla...
By: Arif, Quetta on Feb, 28 2019
It’s so nice smart phone of Huawei honor 7s with the amazing battery standby that
give us the performance whole day long easily
By: Furqan, Sialkot on Jan, 23 2019
Very beautiful phone budget range phone nice quality... battery timing is very good
By: Kashaf, Lahore on Jan, 17 2019
Could’ve been the greatest phone of the 19th century, but too bad we live in the 21st.
By: Yusra, karachi on Dec, 02 2018
Huawei honor 7s smartphone is really awesome which has the very good functions
with al kind of features with the best pixels of the camera
By: Qaswar, Karachi on Nov, 27 2018
According to me this is one of the best option in this price range and I would highly suggest those who are seeking cellphone in this price range.
By: Sami, karachi on Nov, 21 2018
Prices of these cellphone has decreased and according to me it is the best time to buy this cellphone. Very reasonable features within reasonable price.
By: Sami, lahore on Oct, 19 2018
Its operating system helps me to get use this device with the great performance and the specs are so nice of their as make so easy to use this device
By: usman, islamabad on Sep, 27 2018
Huawei Honor 7S has the most splendid and lean body. I think Huawei has good innovative ideas which is now they are implementing in many of their cellphones.
By: Razee, Multan on Aug, 28 2018
HUAWEI HONOR 7S has amazing attributes as far as I could read it. Octa core processor and gorilla screen protecting its display and internal storage allowing a person to download unlimited applications.
By: Muzammil, Karachi on Aug, 14 2018
Huawei HONOR 7S has a very brilliant camera result with good battery timing. I bought this cellphone because of its camera quality because I am very concerned about taking pictures.
By: Zuhair, karachi on Jul, 31 2018
The Huawei honor 7s has the nice display that helps to get watch everything in it easily with the great screen resolution without blasting the pixels
By: havia, lahore on Jul, 19 2018
I am quite dissatisfied with Huawei Honor 7S looks. Huawei must work towards their product shape and style. Although the features provided in this phone seems to be magnificent but I don’t think this could be a successful model due to its shape.
By: Muhammad Sadiq, Isalamabad on Jul, 18 2018
This Huawei honor 7s is the exclusive smart phone that has the great options for using this device easily every time without get face any trouble
By: anela, islamabad on Jun, 27 2018

Honor 7s : Related Mobiles

Honor 7s Reviews

Read 21 User reviews and comments on Honor 7s - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Honor 7s detail.