Honor 7X Red REVIEWS

Rs. 29,500

Honor 7X Red

Honor 7X Red User Reviews & Feedback

I am selfie lover and I need that mobile which can take beautiful selfie and finally I bought that mobile which I want because this mobile has amazing front and back camera.
By: ayesha, faislabad on May, 20 2019
Enough the good device of honor 7x red that gives you the good work and its internal memory has the enough space in it
By: afzal, multan on May, 05 2019
The good feature sand beautiful bright colors are available now in this smart phone of Huawei honor 7x red who everyone expect that
By: afzal, lahore on Apr, 29 2019
Honor 7x red with the best functions this smartphone is awesome and has more great features we just need for using the good apps
By: NSHABA, karachi on Apr, 13 2019
Honor 7x red the best smartphone which has the amazing functions and the brilliant price what we really need to have in the list
By: mishal, lahore on Apr, 08 2019
Really Gorgeous in red color such as so beautiful i really like smartphone very nice looking
By: Taha, Hyderabad on Mar, 04 2019
Cute
By: Fazi bajwa, Sargodha on Nov, 06 2018
Huawei Honor 7X appears to be a very sophisticated phone that has every needed feature for its users. Interestingly, Huawei never fails to exchange quality against our hard earned bugs!
By: Zahoor, Peshawar on Sep, 16 2018
Huawei Honor 7X RED has an amazing look and is available in very economical prices. Camera quality is also very perfect but internal storage is not very impressive. Very effective internal storage and I would highly recommend this cellphone.
By: Ghaffar, karachi on Aug, 26 2018
Huawei Honor 7X red has an amazing looks and design. Apart from that attributes of this cellphone are very admirable. Display screen is very big preferable for watching videos and movies.
By: Saad, Islamabad on Aug, 20 2018
I bought this cellphone Huawei HONOR 7X because I got emotionally attached with its branding and as sportsman I preferred to buy this cellphone. I am very satisfied with its performance.
By: Yahya, lahore on Aug, 06 2018
This is the beautiful smart phone of Huawei honor 7x red that has the nice features and the amazing abilities that make this device so amazing
By: samar, Karachi on Aug, 02 2018
The price of Huawei Honor 7x is not much expensive, I think this site shows that old rate of this phone because I recently buy this phone in good condition in a very reasonable price, I just make a google account.
By: Saim Hussain, karachi on Jul, 20 2018
This is so nice smart phone of Huawei honor 7x red who has the amazing front and back camera results that helps to get shot the every photo beautifully
By: layba, multan on Jul, 17 2018
I was bought the Huawei Honor 7x Red and this is really good to see the good smartphone in hand because it has everything what I love to have
By: layba, islamabad on Jul, 11 2018
This is great device of Huawei honor 7x red that has the big brand who give us this amazing model with the fully loaded of special abilities as we exact expect that
By: tania, islamabad on Jul, 11 2018
The good front and back camera result having in this smart phone of Huawei honor 7x red that capture the photos beautifully even in any type of dim light
By: eeman, Karachi on Jul, 11 2018
The Huawei honor 7x red is the attractive device that has the malty touch display and the beautiful screen resolution that works so nice
By: shamsa, islamabad on Jul, 10 2018
The Huawei honor 7x red is the attractive device that has the malty touch display and the beautiful screen resolution that works so nice
By: yumna, multan on Jun, 30 2018
I am using the Huawei Honor 7x red which is the brilliant smartphone and has the very good performance of the application with the best features we just love to use
By: Saim, Karachi on Jun, 24 2018
The Huawei honor 7x red has the good sound speakers that allow us to get listen the music in the good waves without get face any trouble
By: hifza, Panjab on Jun, 22 2018
Huawei Honor 7x Red this is the good smartphone of all time and has the very good application performance with the best speed of the RAM we need
By: Aqib, Karachi on Jun, 22 2018
I like it very much very cute set
Beautiful

By: Attiya khan, Guj on Jun, 20 2018
It is amazing phone and I have not turned back ever since I bought it. I love the color red cover that Huawei honor 7X Red has and the features and camera are simply amazing!
By: Kaiynat, ISLAMABAD on Jun, 13 2018
i like very much i love it
By: ArqamAwan, Lahore pakistan on Jun, 10 2018
Almost 6 inches in the size and the dual primary cameras but the main reason for purchasing this Huawei Honor 7X Red smart phone is its RED color in which this device is looking attractive.
By: furqan, khi on Jun, 08 2018
Stylish in Red color but not sure when this model comes in the market, the other colors of this huawei 7X is easily available. I will definitely search this device.
By: jamal, khi on Jun, 06 2018
7X Red by huawei is not much common in the market thats why I want to purchase it online, can any one tell me from where I can purchase it?
By: junaid, khi on Jun, 05 2018
Huawei Honor 7x Red this smartphone is really amazing I love look of this smartphone from the Huawei which looks really attractive and lovely
By: sobia, islamabad on Jun, 04 2018
Its camera result allow us to get capture the any photo beautifully with their bright flash light that helps to capture the photo in any type of dim light
By: ashna, islamabad on Jun, 02 2018
The good ram having this device of Huawei honor 7x red that helps to get use this device for using everything in it easily without get face any trouble
By: uzair, lahore on Jun, 01 2018
Huawei Honor 7x Red this is the brilliant smartphone which has the very good performance of the application with the amazing amount of the battery life
By: Akram, Karachi on Jun, 01 2018
Huawei Honor 7x Red looks incredible smartphone with the brilliant features and has the faster operating speed which has the amazing good experience
By: Asim, Karachi on May, 30 2018
Huawei Honor 7X Red Edition which is not so common in the market and has the new speed of the RAM which is so smart in the market
By: Shan, Karachi on May, 30 2018
This Huawei honor 7x red is so cool device that giving us the good display with the malty touch screen and the beautiful screen resolution
By: azmat, Panjab on May, 25 2018
I am really happy to have the smartphone from the Huawei Honor 7x Red which is amazing and has the good features what I think to have in my list
By: Mubeen, Karachi on May, 25 2018
The good performance display with the many bright colors that attract to everyone for using it whole day long with the best battery standby
By: bisma, Panjab on May, 24 2018
This Huawei honor 7x red is so nice device that has the huge memory space that help us to get save many heavy things in it easily
By: haya, islamabad on May, 23 2018
This Huawei honor 7x red is the nice mobile phone who giving us the fast speed and the best battery standby as everyone need to use that in the expect device
By: haris, islamabad on May, 22 2018
Confirming the price of this Honor 7X in Red special color before visit the market, I love this attractive color and decide to buy if it is available in the same price.
By: sadia, khi on May, 21 2018

Honor 7X Red : Related Mobiles

Honor 7X Red Reviews

Read 40 User reviews and comments on Honor 7X Red - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Honor 7X Red detail.