Honor 7X REVIEWS

Rs. 32,000

Honor 7X

Honor 7X User Reviews & Feedback

I am a mobile lover and after every 6 month I buy new mobile of different company but now I am using this mobile for the past 4 months because I loved it.
By: omays, abtobad on May, 20 2019
You never disappoint from any way form this mobile of honor 7x that has the good signal protection and still gives every where
By: waqar, multan on May, 05 2019
The best and reliable smart phone available now in the reasonable price of Huawei honor 7x who is the new edition of this year
By: waqar, lahore on Apr, 29 2019
Huawei Honor 7X 32GB/4GB, Condition 10/10 Just Like New With Box, Charger And Handsfree At Reasonable Price 20000,
Contact: 03455833997,
Location: Risalpur Nowshera.
By: Aamir, Nowshera on Apr, 27 2019
This is really nice smart phone of Huawei honor 7x that has the great features and the nice specs and the many more good things
By: barira, lahore on Apr, 17 2019
Honor 7x I am using this smartphone which looks pretty good and has the very good performance of the application which has the best features we need
By: NIMRA, lahore on Apr, 13 2019
For running the new mobile games this smartphone is awesome because it can support the best graphics with the amazing high quality speed of the RAM Huawei honor 7x
By: hayma, karachi on Apr, 08 2019
Honor 7x the best smartphone which has the brilliant functions with the great camera result we would definitely love to have
By: sobia, panjab on Apr, 08 2019
honor 7x sale 7 days use only .... 03467301027
By: imran, islamabad on Apr, 05 2019
I am fan of battery timing really awesome beautiiful smartphone nice build quality
By: Farhat, Lahore on Mar, 04 2019
This is such a good mobile phone but one flaw that I have seen so far is that the
battery is irreplaceable. It means that you cannot change the battery of the phone
when its lifetime will end.
By: Najeeb, Jalalpur on Jan, 23 2019
Good performance i like that battery timing is nice very good specs and features
By: Uzair, Karachi on Jan, 17 2019
I have owned this mobile, up till now i found best in all respects, especially after updating its operating system and security patch as well....Good enough in the price range
By: N.A.Bhatti, Islamabad on Oct, 17 2018
I think the features of Huawei Honor 7X do justify its price. Battery timing of this handset is amazing as well as its processor.
By: Furqan, hyderabad on Oct, 11 2018
Huawei Honor 7X has amazing features such as good battery timing and amazing display screen. Camera quality of this cell phone is also very impressive and I must suggest this cell phone to whoever interested in this price range.
By: Mohib Ali khan, karachi on Oct, 01 2018
There is no security patch update which is quite a distressing thing for me. Can anyone help and is facing the same concern?
By: Rabiya, Islamabad on Sep, 18 2018
The best operating system available now in this smart phone of Huawei honor 7x that is able to give the amazing performance for a long time
By: arzoo, islamabad on Sep, 08 2018
Huawei honor 7x has an amazing battery timing and a very impressive display
screen. Internal storage of this cellphone is also very impressive and camera
quality as per of Huawei their standards.
By: Amara, sahiwal on Sep, 01 2018
Huawei Honor 7X seems to be an athlete’s phones as one can simply see an athlete on its display screen. A very good way to market the product and specifications of this cellphone is commendable.
By: Nawaz, Karachi on Aug, 01 2018
This is looking so nice smart phone that is able to save many heavy data in it easily due to the huge Belton memory that everyone need to expect that
By: naseem, faislabad on May, 25 2018
To get use the faster performance and the many reliable abilities we have now this Huawei honor 7x that giving us now in this reasonable price
By: haris, Karachi on May, 19 2018
Huawei Honor 7x the brilliant smartphone of all time which has the faster performance of the new applications we just need to work on those now
By: Anees, Karachi on May, 17 2018
Huawei Honor 7x the good smartphone which has the amazing specs and has the really good speed of the RAM which is really need
By: Danish, Karachi on Apr, 29 2018
This is so nice smart phone of Huawei honor 7x that give us the beautiful screen with the good pixels that never get blasting
By: leena, Karachi on Apr, 21 2018
Huawei Honor 7x this is the great smartphone which has the brilliant functions and this helps me really much to find out the more applications I need
By: layba, islamabad on Apr, 19 2018
Huawei Honor 7x the bests smartphone I have ever used an it has the faster RAM performance which helps me really much to have it online
By: Anwar, Karachi on Apr, 16 2018
Huawei Honor 7x this is the best smartphone which has the amazing speed of the RAM and has the great resolution of the LCD we want
By: Ajma, Karachi on Apr, 13 2018
The Huawei honor 7x has the good features with the many bright colors that helps to use this device with lots of exciting
By: neeha, islamabad on Apr, 12 2018
Huawei Honor 7x this smartphone has the really cheap price which can give the amazing application performance and has the really good battery life
By: Kareem, Karachi on Apr, 11 2018
The best battery standby available now In this mobile phone of Huawei honor 7x that give us the good performance for a long time
By: abeha, Panjab on Apr, 09 2018
Pakistan mein launch ho gea ha to mujy chaye
By: Rashid Qureshi, Muzaffarabad on Apr, 09 2018
Huawei Honor 7x I am using it and it is the great smartphone in the budget which has the really good functions and the amazing price we just love
By: Naeem, Karachi on Apr, 05 2018
Huawei Honor 7x smartphone with the brilliant features which has the really good functions and the amazing price what we definitely need here
By: Najam, Karachi on Mar, 27 2018
my mother has Huawei P9. And this is a good phone as per my judgements. Huawei 7x is
an old mobile now but still it has the quality and value in market among other phones.
By: Tahira, Okara on Mar, 23 2018
You can take numerous selfies, group photos and click all the memorable moments in your
Huawei honor 7x MP back and VGA camera.
By: Noor, Hydrabad on Mar, 21 2018
You can take numerous selfies, group photos and click all the memorable moments in your
Huawei honor 7x MP back and VGA camera.
By: Noor, Hydrabad on Mar, 21 2018
The Huawei honor 7x is the so nice smart phone who allow to get use this smart phone whole day long with the many good qualities
By: unsa, islamabad on Mar, 19 2018
With the help of this smart phone we easily get download the anything easily with the data connection because it is able to give the good signal coverage
By: ramsha, lahore on Mar, 17 2018
huawei is much more reliable then samsung, huawei has better power management
than samsung, it has enough application for daily tasks.
By: Iram, Tampa on Mar, 14 2018
Huawei Honor 7x the best smartphone of all time I am using it and I have no problem related to the speed and the battery life of this smartphone
By: Aslam, karachi on Mar, 10 2018

Honor 7X : Related Mobiles

Honor 7X Reviews

Read 71 User reviews and comments on Honor 7X - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Honor 7X detail.