Honor Honor 8 Pro REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Honor Honor 8 Pro

Honor Honor 8 Pro User Reviews & Feedback

This is a superb phone that I have finally the panel was broken I want a panel of this phone if you have than please call me at this number 03497608959
By: Riaz Ali Musa, Skardu on Aug, 22 2019
honor honor 8 pro is the upgrade version of honor 8 and in this upgraded mobile all features are upgraded and some are newly added.
By: khadija, jehlum on May, 20 2019
You get the best preference form every way form this mobile of honor honor 8 pro and has the good operating system
By: mishal, islamabad on May, 05 2019
Huawei honor 8 pro the awesome gear by the Huawei is here you can easily buy it from everywhere in the market and absolutely it is now have the affordable rates
By: rabeel, karachi on Apr, 27 2019
Huawei honor 8 pro is the nice smart tab that has the malty touch screen and the beautiful screen resolution that every need that
By: BILAL, lahore on Apr, 22 2019
Honor honor 8 pro is the brilliant device that has the many reliabilities which we need to use that in the normal rotten and the battery standby is the best in it
By: sabika, multan on Apr, 13 2019
Honor 8 pro the great smartphone of all my life which has the brilliant application performance with the great speed of the RAM we just need
By: azra, karachi on Apr, 08 2019
I am not satisfied with Huawei Honor 8 pro camera quality as within this range one can have better camera cell phone.
By: Rafiq, Bhawalpur on Oct, 11 2018
Huawei Honor 8 pro is a very expensive cell phone as per my perception because features available in these cell phone should not be charge this much of amount.
By: Sami, hyderabad on Oct, 02 2018
I lost my Honor 8 but i purchased it again because i loved its battery timings.
By: Shahzain, Karachi on Sep, 19 2018
The Huawei honor 8 pro whole information are mention here that is looking so good with the good ram for saving the many things in it easily
By: reshma, islamabad on Sep, 12 2018
Huawei Honor 8 Pro seems to be an underrated cellphone as the features provided in this cellphone is exemplary. Amazing internal storage and very efficient octa core processor. Camera quality is also very good.
By: Fayyaz, Narowal on Aug, 31 2018
Can’t wait for Huawei HONOR 8 Pro to get launch so that I could buy this cellphone. An amazing cellphone with very impressive display screen and huge storage capacity. It would be amazing watching movies on this cellphone.
By: Kashif, lahore on Aug, 02 2018
Huawei Honor 8 Pro seems to be more modish as compare to other Huawei cellphones. Features such as Internal storage and battery average is irrefutable with very decent camera result.
By: Noman, islamabad on Jul, 20 2018
Huawei Honor 8 pro the smartphone is awesome with all kind of functions we just want to see with the brilliant faster performance of the apps we would love to use
By: Waleed, Karachi on May, 17 2018
Huawei Honor 8 Pro this smartphone can run the high quality applications which has the really good functions for using the smartphone with the very efficient way
By: Jawwad, Karachi on Apr, 29 2018
This is looking so nice smart phone of Huawei honor 8 pro who has the reliable smart abilities with the good signal protection
By: farwa, multan on Apr, 21 2018
Huawei Honor 8 this is the smartphone which helps me really much and has the perfect applications we just need to have in the list
By: Saad, Karachi on Apr, 16 2018
Huawei Honor 8 Pro this is the great smartphone which has the faster performance of the application and the best speed of the RAM we need
By: Saad, Karachi on Apr, 13 2018
This time I make a plan to change my phone. One of my friend recommend me to
purchase Huawei honor 8 pro because the thing which I want is just available in
Huawei, but I am a bit confused about its market value
By: Subhan, Karachi on Apr, 13 2018
From this smart phone of Huawei honor 8 pro you could shot the photo at anywhere and any light that is able to get shot the every photo clearly without blasting the pixels
By: lareeb, Panjab on Apr, 12 2018
I am not thinking that this is not the reasonable price of this smartphone from huawei because
Huawei honor 8 pro has the better features in these cheap prices
By: Taimoor, Turbat on Mar, 21 2018
I am not thinking that this is not the reasonable price of this smartphone from huawei because
Huawei honor 8 pro has the better features in these cheap prices
By: Taimoor, Turbat on Mar, 21 2018
One of my friend is having Huawei honor 8 pro phone and trust me its camera result
is great. He by and large keeps taking selfies from his mobile phone in the school.
By: Areeba, Hydrabad on Mar, 14 2018
One of my friend is having Huawei honor 8 pro phone and trust me its camera result
is great. He by and large keeps taking selfies from his mobile phone in the school.
By: Areeba, Hydrabad on Mar, 14 2018
Get the amazing rates on the Huawei honor 8 pro which has the most advanced features with the great look for making your life better and good
By: azra, lahore on Mar, 13 2018
Get the amazing rates on the Huawei honor 8 pro which has the most advanced features with the great look for making your life better and good
By: arham, lahore on Mar, 13 2018
Get the amazing rates on the Huawei honor 8 pro which has the most advanced features with the great look for making your life better and good
By: arham, lahore on Mar, 13 2018
Huawei honor 8 pro is the best cell phone of my life since it has all that I would to have in
the cell phone for utilizing. There are very less users of Nokia but I think they are the
wise
one.
By: Hasiba, Hydrabad on Mar, 11 2018
Huawei Honor 8 pro the good smartphone which has the amazing functions and the really good price everyone can easily afford form here
By: Maham, Ka on Mar, 03 2018
Huawei honor 8 pro has the stylish metal body and the cool color who is mine favorite that’s why I came here to get the information about this device who I am going to buy it
By: sheena, Panjab on Feb, 28 2018
I want this type of mobile who has the best camera result because now days usually mobiles are not works good about to take the photos and making the videos
By: shayan, Karachi on Feb, 26 2018
Huawei Honor 8 Pro the good smartphone which has the really good functions as I observed by using it from the long time
By: Saad, Karachi on Feb, 21 2018
Huawei Honor 8 Pro the smartphone which has the amazing speed of the RAM and the great functions what we definitely love to have here
By: Kamal, karachi on Feb, 20 2018
The Huawei honor 8 pro is so beautiful smart phone that has the amazing speed of internet and the bets battery standby as everyone need that
By: afsheen, islamabad on Feb, 19 2018
Huawei Honor 8 Pro smartphone which is really good in the battery life in the internet speed in the applications running at a time
By: Waseem, karachi on Feb, 15 2018
Huawei Honor 8 Pro looks like the good smartphone which has the really good speed of the RAM for supporting the online working applications
By: Amad, karachi on Feb, 15 2018
I am a web developer and my company sent me this Huawei Honor 8 pro phone from
England for some testing purposes. And now I am enjoying it while sitting here on my
coach.
By: Raheem, Gujrat on Feb, 15 2018
The Nougat software is old why Huwaei all smartphones are not updated to new version of Andriod?
By: Javeria, Islamabad on Feb, 11 2018
The many good abilities available now in this smart phone of Huawei honor 8 pro and also this sis reliable device that is full loaded with the best abilities
By: anabia, Karachi on Feb, 08 2018

Honor Honor 8 Pro : Related Mobiles

Honor Honor 8 Pro Reviews

Read 48 User reviews and comments on Honor Honor 8 Pro - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Honor Honor 8 Pro detail.