Huawei Honor 8 REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei Honor 8

Huawei Honor 8 User Reviews & Feedback

This was the phone which comes in large internal storage at that time that is why this Huawei Honor 8 smart phone was most expensive device when it launched in the market.
By: laeeq, khi on Aug, 19 2019
Looking so nice and attractive smart phone of Huawei honor8 who give us the beautiful screen resolution in this reasonable price
By: ibrahim, karachi on Apr, 29 2019
This mobile is fully copied of iPhone mobile. When I bought this phone everyone asked me is it iPhone.
By: fareeha, multan on Apr, 27 2019
The good screen resolution having in this smart phone that provide us the good display for watching the blue ray movies easily without blasting the pixels
By: haris, islamabad on Nov, 30 2018
The good screen resolution having in this smart phone that provide us the good display for watching the blue ray movies easily without blasting the pixels
By: haris, islamabad on Nov, 30 2018
Without get face any hanging or heat up the body temperature we easily get use this smart phone with the many type of amazing abilities
By: alishba, Karachi on Nov, 20 2018
It think the features of this cellphone do worth the price of this cellphone but the looks of this cellphone is more favorable to girls.
By: Waseem, karachi on Nov, 15 2018
Huawei Honor 8 the best smartphone which has the amazing look and the great design with the best performance of the Android operating system
By: kashaf, lahore on Nov, 15 2018
Now we easily get use this device of Huawei honor 8 with the great performance that having the faster speed without get any hanging
By: neelam, lahore on Nov, 05 2018
This device of Huawei honor 8 has the good software that help us to get use it with the good performance without get any trouble with the long life battery standby
By: saqib, lahore on Nov, 02 2018
Without get any trouble now we easily get use this device of Huawei honor 8 with thee many reliable abilities and the good operating system
By: aanamta, Karachi on Nov, 01 2018
With the help of this smart phone of Huawei honor 8 we easily shot he every epic moment of our life with the clear picture quality that never get blasting the pixels
By: aysha, Karachi on Oct, 31 2018
Huawei Honor 8 is a decent cell phone available in very affordable price. Attributes of this cell phone is sufficient according to its price.
By: Yaqrooq, karachi on Oct, 11 2018
Honor 8 first is, very durable, secondly, it presents features that most of the same budget phones by Samsung lacks. I like Huawei in general too.
By: Noshaad, Islamabad on Oct, 10 2018
Huawei Honor 8 is the most reasonable cell phone available within this price range. Camera quality of this cell phone is more than satisfactory but the storage and battery timing is very appraisable.
By: Faisal, karachi on Oct, 03 2018
From the entire Honor series, this phone best meets my budget, taste and needs.
By: Nofal, lahore on Sep, 19 2018
The Huawei Honor 8 has a dual camera, but instead of the 2nd wide angle camera it is a mono chrome camera for better low light performance .
By: Ali, Islamabad on Sep, 18 2018
Huawei Honor 8 is a very reasonable phone with a good battery timing and memory. The performance of the model is also satisfactory.
By: Alishba Shah, Islamabad on Sep, 15 2018
Huawei Honor 8 is a very cheap smartphone and with 4 GB of ram and the Kirin 950 soc i have never seen it lag at all
By: Samana, Karachi on Sep, 14 2018
Its battery timing of the best thing in it of Huawei honor 8 that is able to give the whole day performance easily that the every expect that
By: sobia, panjab on Sep, 12 2018
The Huawei honor 8 has the exclusive features that make this device so enjoying and the specs are too good that we easily get use that with the many abilities
By: afira, Karachi on Aug, 29 2018
Huawei honor 8 is the most awaited cellphone of this time. I can easily say that this cellphone would give Huawei a breakthrough and Huawei could easily retain or attract its new or existing customers.
By: Zamar, lahore on Aug, 26 2018
Assalam O Aliykum I'm Selling My Honor 8,In 32Gb Builtin Memory & 4Gb Ram, blue color With Box & complete Original Accessories, Kindly Contact With Me On My Number. 03006366831.
By: Awais, Multan on Aug, 23 2018
Assalam O Aliykum I'm Selling My Honor 8,In 32Gb Builtin Memory & 4Gb Ram, blue color With Box & complete Original Accessories, Kindly Contact With Me On My Number. 03006366831.
By: Awais, Multan on Aug, 23 2018
Huawei Honor 8 features does not worth its prices. One can have better features cellphones within this price range. I can even have Apple cellphones within this range.
By: Jibran, lahore on Aug, 22 2018
Huawei Honor 8 is the most economical cellphone with very reasonable feature. I must appreciate Huawei efforts, but Huawei need to work on their battery average timing in their new set of series.
By: Zubair, Karachi on Aug, 19 2018
Huawei Honor 8 had a very poor processor and use to get stuck very frequently. I would not recommend anyone to buy this cellphone as it is complete a waste of money.
By: Inaya, Karachi on Aug, 11 2018
The best part of this cellphone is that it is waterproof as well as dust proof. I can even use it when I am swimming and usually take photos with its brilliant camera under the pool.
By: Minahil, Karachi on Aug, 09 2018
The Huawei honor 8 is the great model of this Huawei brand that looking so pretty and also gives the good performance every time
By: eeman, lahore on Jul, 30 2018
I really appreciate Huawei for having a wonder display in their cellphone. Internal memory of Huawei cellphone is also very sufficient even in their cheap set. I must encourage people to buy this cellphone.
By: Ismail, lahore on Jul, 27 2018
Although the features of Huawei Honor 8 are appreciable but the processor is not so praisable. Huawei needs to uplift its processor for their cellphone to work in a good speed.
By: Faisal, bhawalpur on Jul, 23 2018
Without any hanging problem this is the faster smartphone even you can make your multi-tasking better and great in this Huawei honor 8
By: haris, multan on Jul, 17 2018
Look at the stylish body of Huawei Honor 8. The display comes in HD format, I hope that the browsing speed of this phone may also good to download the videos.
By: Fatima Majeed, karachi on Jul, 17 2018
I am using the Huawei Honor 8 which is the great smartphone and has some new functions which allow me to use the games in it very easily
By: Jawwad, Karachi on Jul, 13 2018
Huawei Honor 8 I have this smartphone which has the very good functions with the great features what I really need and this is pretty awesome to use it
By: Amir, Karachi on Jul, 11 2018
Huawei Honor 8 it looks impel but has the more configuration better than any smarten we have in these price so just buy it as soon as possible
By: Aqib, Karachi on Jun, 30 2018
Would you like to inform me about the processor of Huawei Honor 8 smart phone, either is it compatible for using documentations or not, its photo editing feature is quit helpful for me.
By: nida, khi on Jun, 28 2018
This is so nice smart phone of Huawei honor 8 who is looking so beautiful specially form the front side with the beautiful front and bac camera results
By: rafia, multan on Jun, 20 2018
In huawei, I want to buy Huawei Honor 8 smart phone because in the metallic color, the body of this phone looking very stylish, hope that this phone give me good battery backup with talk time.
By: maaz, khi on Jun, 08 2018
Huawei Honor 8 this smartphone has some new functions with all kind of features we would love to use for the best speed of the Android
By: Amir, Karachi on May, 30 2018

Huawei Honor 8 : Related Mobiles

Huawei Honor 8 Reviews

Read 119 User reviews and comments on Huawei Honor 8 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Honor 8 detail.