Honor 8C REVIEWS

Check Honor 8C reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Honor 8C features and specifications. The Honor 8C review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Honor 8C video review.

Honor 8C

Price: Rs. 23,999

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6.26"
Battery
4000 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
64 GB 4 GB RAM

Honor 8C Video Review

Honor 8C User Reviews & Feedback

Good mobile. Urgent sale. Wrantty, box, handfree, charger, avilable. Condition only one month used. Blue color. Only in 23000. Contact 03452510905
By: Majid, Karachi on Jun, 29 2019
I found this mobile so super because its battery life is so good I charged it one time and its still working after the whole day.
By: awais, Gujrat on May, 20 2019
I have the device of Huawei honor 8c which still gives me the good performance without face any problem yet as I really like to use that whole long
By: savera, ka on May, 20 2019
hmaraiweb provides daily updated prices of all mobile companies. And all prices are absolutely accurate on this page.
By: ehtsham, gujranwala on May, 05 2019
If you want to use the good smart phone for a long time so this phone of honor 8c is the best for yours that has the beautiful screen resolution
By: usman, lahore on May, 05 2019
I am using the Huawei honor 8c which is the great smartphone and has the good specs which is we need and this is exactly what we want to have
By: zareen, lahore on May, 05 2019
The Huawei honor 8c is the good device every that has the good features with the beautiful qualities that make this device so attractive
By: tooba, la on Apr, 29 2019
This is the best smart phone of Huawei honor 8c that has the amazing abilities and the battery timing is so good that we never have used before
By: bilal, multan on Apr, 17 2019
Honor 8c the brilliant smartphone with the new technology and the updated android software which has the great performance and the good camera result
By: AFSHAN, multan on Apr, 13 2019
Huawei honor 8c this is the smartphone which announced the Face Recognition technology first in the entire world and now it is common every smartphone
By: azra, lahore on Apr, 08 2019
Honor 8c the great smartphone which has the brilliant performance and has the good functions which is required for playing games in it
By: haniya, lahore on Apr, 08 2019
salam .iss kee ram kitni gb hae koi batay ga plz ?
By: zeeshan ahmed, Sialkot on Apr, 04 2019
The great smart phone of Huawei honor 8c who has the fast speed that help to use this device without get face any trouble due to the good operating system
By: narmeen, karachi on Apr, 03 2019
Huawei honor 8c the smartphone which is really great for me and this is the amazing thing in the list which is pretty affordable for me
By: BIYA, najaf on Mar, 06 2019
Good honor 8c smartphone looking awesome best smartphone ever
By: Saleem, Lahore on Mar, 06 2019
I am selling my 7c in market and purchasing new honor 8C very beautiful and good quality in budget price
By: Faizan, Faislabad on Mar, 04 2019
Huawei honor 8c the smartphone which is really great for me and this is the amazing thing in the list which is pretty affordable for me
By: hayma, karachi on Feb, 27 2019
I want to get this mobile honer 8c
How beter than for me ?
By: Mujahid g, Kasur on Feb, 17 2019
Mobile free main chahiye
By: Shayan, Karachi on Feb, 16 2019
Mobile kharidna Hy













By: Abdul waris, Bahawalpur on Feb, 14 2019
This is the nice smart phone of Huawei honor 8c that is looking so classy with the beautiful and clear camera result that helps to get shot the photos easily
By: farwa, KARACHI on Feb, 09 2019
Huawei honor 8c good smartphone which has the amazing speed of the RAM and make me able to use it for the all day on the Data Usage without worrying about battery life
By: BARIRA, multan on Jan, 30 2019
I am not very much satisfied with the looks of this cellphone as according to
me the looks are very much ordinary and typical.
By: Ayma, Bahawalpur on Jan, 27 2019
This Huawei honor 8c is the exclusive smart phone that has the great options for
using this device easily every time without get face any trouble
By: Elaaf, Lahore on Jan, 23 2019
I have amazed when I personally used this cellphone. Processor and sensor of this
cellphone was outstanding even the camera quality was also very beautiful.
By: Hania, wazirabad on Jan, 16 2019
This cellphone has been very trendy in the market and every customer has been
looking for this masterpiece. I was amazed to see the quality of this cellphone when
I myself used it personally.
By: Najib, Karachi on Jan, 15 2019
Huawei honor 8c the amazing functions of this smartphone allow me to install the best applications in it what I definitely need here
By: biya, panjab on Dec, 26 2018
Huawei honor 8c has the largest screen of the LCED where we can easily watch the movies and get the best joy of playing games in it
By: haris, karachi on Dec, 18 2018
This Huawei honor 8c has the great software of jelly beams that helps to use this device with the soft touch and malty touch display
By: kashaf, lahore on Nov, 30 2018
its amazing features hanging in this device is amazing thing of Huawei honor 8c with the many smart abilities and the malty touch display
By: sakeena, Karachi on Nov, 27 2018
If this cellphone is available in Pakistani market then it is the best time to purchase this cellphone as it price can shoot up in near future due to excess demand.
By: Mobashir, karachi on Nov, 25 2018
Waiting for this cellphone to come in the market. I don’t think people will respond positively to this cellphone.
By: Ilyas, karachi on Nov, 18 2018
These cellphones are not currently available and I have been waiting to check its response.
By: usman, karachi on Nov, 18 2018
Buy the best smartphone from the Huawei which has the amazing look and the great design what you definitely expect to have here and this is the most good
By: samreen, multan on Nov, 15 2018
For someone not with a meticulous nature this can be mistaken for an Honor 8 C. The size is the same and even the feel looks almost identical, the guts of this phone is it's plus point.
By: Fayyaz, karachi on Nov, 11 2018
The Huawei Honor 8C isn't really a flagship phone, so if you are looking for high spec its better to look somewhere else
By: Huda, Karachi on Oct, 08 2018
The Huawei honor 8c is the amazing device that has the malty touch display and the reliable abilities that can make this device very useful
By: sayqa, Karachi on Oct, 06 2018

Honor 8C : Related Mobiles

Honor 8C Reviews

Read 37 User reviews and comments on Honor 8C - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Honor 8C detail

Where to Buy Honor 8C in Pakistan?

Honor 8C is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Honor 8C5 in Karachi?

Honor 8C is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Honor 8C in Lahore?

You can buy Honor 8C from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Honor 8C in Islamabad?

Honor 8C is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.