Honor 9i Play REVIEWS

Rs. 33,500 [Expected]

Honor 9i Play

Honor 9i Play User Reviews & Feedback

I bought this honor mobile because it has fingerprint sensor which enhance the security of my mobile.
By: esha, islambad on May, 20 2019
Which you deserved in your ideal mobile that type of best thing available I this mobile of honor 9i play which price is decreased in now days
By: dua, islamabad on May, 05 2019
The Huawei honor 9i play has the amazing performance with the faster speed and the good sound speakers are also available in it for listening the songs in the clear voice
By: ashraf, karachi on Apr, 29 2019
Honor 9i play is looking very classy in this photo which has the beautiful smart metal body and the color is mine favorite too and also available it in the rang able price of mine
By: hama, karachi on Apr, 13 2019
Honor 9i play this smartphone is really amazing in the name of the good performance and this is the best thing that we can easily updated it
By: kashaf, lahore on Apr, 08 2019
For 46,000 a 13+2 MP camera with many amalgamating features, Huawei finest.
By: Yumna, karachi on Dec, 02 2018
Performance is really good of the new Huawei smartphones I am using the Huawei
honor 9i play and it is the faster smartphone ever in the cheap price
By: Sikandar, Attock on Nov, 27 2018
I am not very much satisfied with the shape and looks of this cellphone secondly battery timing is also very much poor.
By: Fahad, karachi on Nov, 21 2018
This cellphone is much overcharged. Neither the looks of this cellphone nor attributes justify the rationale behind its price.
By: Ibrahim, islamabad on Oct, 17 2018
Huawei Honor 9I PLAY is the most attractive cellphone with no home button key. I wish I could afford this cellphone as according to me it is the most splendid cellphone in the history of mankind.
By: Shumail, karachi on Aug, 28 2018
Huawei Honor 9I PLAY provides amazing features within this range and its body is very fascinating. I must suggest people to buy this cellphone who are seeking within this range.
By: Bajwa, jhelum on Aug, 14 2018
Huawei Honor 9I PLAY is the most stylish and most comfortable cellphone as per my knowledge. Very light phone with extremely impressive looks and ultimate features available.
By: Zeeshan, faisalabad on Jul, 31 2018
This is looking such a nice smart phone of Huawei honor 9i play that has the good gaming processor that could works really nice without get any trouble
By: anabia, Karachi on Jul, 19 2018
Huawei Honor 9I play screen is extraordinary big which could be a serious issue while putting it in pockets. Internal memory is also not very sufficient and one must need to place an extra memory card if he she has extra data to save. This cellphone is not worth the price.
By: Ibrahim, Sukkhur on Jul, 18 2018
Looking so; nice device of Huawei honor 9i play that has the great gaming operating system that allow to get play the any heavy game easily without get face nay hanging
By: saba, panjab on Jun, 27 2018

Honor 9i Play : Related Mobiles

Honor 9i Play Reviews

Read 15 User reviews and comments on Honor 9i Play - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Honor 9i Play detail.