Huawei Honor Bee REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei Honor Bee

Huawei Honor Bee User Reviews & Feedback

My father’s first cellphone was Huawei honor Bee and we use to laugh at the name of this cellphone.
By: Fasih, lahore on Nov, 02 2018
The foulest thing about Huawei honor bee is that it has hanging problem. Anyhow I will still try
to buy this huawei honor bee just to have an impression about its potentials and explore
its features.
By: Jaleed, Attock on Apr, 30 2018
The good signal protection are available now in this device that helps to get download the anything fast as we need that
By: azra, Panjab on Apr, 21 2018
Huawei Honor Bee the good smartphone which has the faster operating speed of the RAM and has processing speed I need
By: Danish, Karachi on Apr, 16 2018
Huawei Honor Bee simple and better smartphone with all kind of functions I would really want for the working on the online applications
By: Shan, Karachi on Apr, 13 2018
Looking so classy device of Huawei honor bee that has the beautiful metal body with the cool designed structure that has the front and back camera are also good
By: reema, Panjab on Feb, 28 2018
The Huawei honor bee is the best for to taking the photos because its front and back camera is the best which I like very much because I am very eager to take photos
By: hiba, multan on Feb, 26 2018
Check out the simple smartphones by the Huawei Honor Bee which looks really better because of its features and has the faster operating speed
By: Jawwad, karachi on Feb, 21 2018
Huawei Honor Bee the good functions of this smartphone gives me the amazing speed of the RAM which looks really fine for me
By: Akmal, Karachi on Feb, 20 2018
The Huawei honor bee is so classy smart device that has the long life battery timing and the good reliable abilities as we need that
By: sheena, islamabad on Feb, 19 2018
Looks pretty good smartphone with the some functions which is as per the user needs to have in their smartphone with the budget price I am using it and this is really good for me to have it
By: Asghar, Karachi on Feb, 15 2018
I was enamored with this Huawei Honor Bee cell phone when I had it. It was truly having
amazing, historic and outperform performance including a flash light with an
outstanding camera.
By: Tooba, Sohawa on Feb, 15 2018
The phones are discarded and if anyone wants to buy it you can't have it since it doesn't available in use conditions too.
By: Rehmat, Lahore on Feb, 11 2018
The phones are discarded and if anyone wants to buy it you can't have it since it doesn't available in use conditions too.
By: Rehmat, Lahore on Feb, 11 2018
This is the best device ever of Huawei honor bee that helps to everyone for using it easily with the many good qualities and the amazing speed
By: samia, faislabad on Feb, 08 2018
As far as I know, this phone has been discarded or I can still get this phone available in the mobile market of Pakistan?
By: Usman, Ghazi Khan on Jan, 29 2018
I never listen any grumble on this cell phone from Huawei Honor Bee. it can enable
you to make multi entrusting with simple strategy.
By: Maheen, Madrid on Jan, 28 2018
When I saw this mobile of Huawei honor bee so I bought that quickly because I could really attract me and its white color I really liked that and it’s also mine favorite
By: samam, islamabad on Jan, 24 2018
I bought it for my son so that he can easily do all of his work on it. He is so happy to have
a new Huawei Honor Bee mobile phone. And the best thing about it is that it is having a
reasonable price.
By: Khaali, Gojra on Nov, 09 2017
Huawei Honor Bee the god smartphone with all the latest features and has the amazing price we can easily afford for this brilliant smartphone
By: Jawwad, Karachi on Oct, 28 2017
I didn’t have an idea about this smartphone from Honor but it looks great that is impressing me so much so what’s your reviews about it
By: aneela, multan on Oct, 11 2017
Huawei Honor Bee the smartphone which has the good functions and the amazing reliable performance so you can easily make everything in it
By: Kashif, Karachi on Oct, 03 2017
Smartphone is literally awesome and I really like to buy because of its cheap price and everything what I need on any android smartphone I want
By: Jawaid, Karachi on Sep, 24 2017
I am just here to give the reviews on this smartphone which has the amazing performance guts and the best applications faster speed where you can easily use everything in it
By: Danish, Karachi on Jul, 03 2017
Gives me the best performance of internet faster browsing and also the clear speaker sounds where I like to like to listen songs on it
By: Fahad, Karachi on Oct, 19 2016
Please tell me that is this mobile is available in white color because I used many black color of mobile phone but never used the white color so please tell show me
By: sobia, thatat on Oct, 07 2016
Huawei Honor Bee is an average device that comes in amazing specs and features with all the spectacular features that matches my requirements perfectly! I want to see more clear images of this phone please share
By: Talat, Karachi on Feb, 19 2016
For those who just want to use apps in the phone, this huawei honor bee is amazing choice. I amvery happy to buy this phone and enjoying whatsapp and facebook in it.
By: Taha, khi on Feb, 17 2016
Mujhy huwei honor bee lena ha koi btaiye ga k kasa cell ha use k leye
By: M zahid, Kehrorr pakka lodhran on Feb, 09 2016
Huawei’s Huawei Honor Bee is here to stay! I think this phone will definitely give tough time to the competitor’s devices. The phone has everything to please you. You don’t need any other gadget to support your work if you have this phone.
By: Sarmad, khi on Jan, 28 2016
My honor bee is not working properly, sometimes the display of this phone is totally disappear although I delete my all the apps from this phone, I want to change my phone.
By: Ibrahim, khi on Jan, 20 2016
I am also using Huawei Honor Bee smart phone for a long time but now I decide to find some other smart phone of the same brand which camera may be better as compare to this phone.
By: burhan, khi on Jan, 12 2016
its very nice set and very much affordable for every one....i am eager to buy this phote......please tell me about the price....
By: khalid , chitral on Nov, 22 2015
The back camera of huawei honor bee is awesome and the weight is very light, due to the camera I want to buy this such a great phone which is affordable in the price which I can buy.
By: haroon, khi on Aug, 17 2015
What do you want to buy in just 12000 PKR? Look at the specifications of huawei honor bee smart phone which is available in kit kat version and the processor is 1.2 GHZ, such a good choice.
By: shujah, khi on Aug, 15 2015
May be many peoples don’t want to purchase this huawei honor bee smart phone because the display of this phone is just 4.5 inches and the front camera is just 2 mega pixel but look at the android version, it is very advance kit kat which browse fast 3G.
By: muzaffar, khi on Jul, 04 2015
ya market mai kab aye ga or price kitni ho gi 03039599018
By: khawar, depalur on Jun, 23 2015
market mai agya k nai?
By: rida, lhr on Jun, 17 2015
Its specs are great waiting for release can anyone tell me about releasing date?
By: Asif Sadiq, Karachi on May, 16 2015

Huawei Honor Bee : Related Mobiles

Huawei Honor Bee Reviews

Read 39 User reviews and comments on Huawei Honor Bee - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Honor Bee detail.