Huawei Honor Holly 2 Plus REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei Honor Holly 2 Plus

Huawei Honor Holly 2 Plus User Reviews & Feedback

No lagging issue and don’t have any other hardware issues what we want which is exactly the best thing in the Huawei honor holly 2 plus
By: haris, pa on Apr, 29 2019
This Huawei honor holly 2 plus is the beautiful smart device who has the faster speed and the nice smart abilities that help us to get use his device easily
By: RAMSHA, lahore on Apr, 22 2019
Huawei Honor Holly 2 plus is the most economical and most reasonable cellphone with very decent features. Apart from its battery timing everything is perfect within this range.

By: Humayun , kasur on Aug, 09 2018
Ye Mobile Mien Ne Lena Hy, Daba Pack Kahan Se Mily Ga Or Kitny Ka China Hy Ya Orgnal Hawavie, Details Btao,
Cntcl Me, 03052079379
By: 03052079379, 03052079379 on Mar, 31 2018
One of my companion is having Huawei Honor Holy 2 plus cell phone and believe me its camera result is wonderful. He generally continues taking photographs from his cell phone in the college.
By: kamran, gjw on Nov, 22 2017
My elder brother is having this Huawei Honor Holly 2 plus mobile phone and he always
keep on talking about the feature of his mobile. I feel jealous because of him as I don’t
have such a great phone.
By: Yameen, Sahiwal on Nov, 08 2017
Just try to use something new which is really need for every user because there are many kind of smartphones available for you
By: yumna, islamabad on Sep, 29 2017
I am very happy to bought this mobile of Huawei honor holly 2 plus that is the best mobile phone which has the best battery that doesn’t hanging and any hotness never
By: samia, panjab on Sep, 27 2017
Maybe it’s because of Camera result and it’s because of its best performance on browsing but this smartphone is looking perfect and with me with any purpose I am feeling good with that
By: Mubashir, Karachi on Jul, 26 2017
i need it but how we buy it.
By: jouhar ud din, peshawar on Apr, 25 2017
I need thats m0b any b0yz girlz c0nt me. 03219323134
By: Gul khan, Karachi on Apr, 08 2017
that cell phone is avaible in pakistan or not plz tell me now any boday
By: muhammad javed, rawalpindi on Mar, 24 2017
I need it.kya koe bata skta h k yeah market men aya ya ni pls
By: Waris Ali Gujjar, pasrur on Mar, 14 2017
I need it.kya koe bata skta h k yeah market men aya ya ni pls
By: Waris Ali Gujjar, pasrur on Mar, 14 2017
koi bta skta hai k ye 4G hai yan 3G
By: kami, mandi bahuddin on Feb, 17 2017
Wow i like this phone km price features zyadah i like it
By: Soni Ali, Islmbd on Jan, 17 2017
I need it
By: Muhammad Aslam , bahawalpur on Jan, 13 2017
Holly 2 plus a gya ha pak m then msg 03136090060
By: Shahzad , Multan on Dec, 23 2016
This isn't availble in any markets near me
By: Aamir, Mansehra on Dec, 18 2016
This mobile is very butiful qualitiy
By: Majid umer, Rawalpindi on Dec, 11 2016
I recommend this huawei honor holly 2 plus to all those people who are searching a reliable smartphone in a affordable price. I really love this mobile phone.
By: mumtaz, mumbai on Dec, 06 2016
Your phone honor holly 2plus does not slow down or heat up no matter how many apps you download or run simultaneously.
By: mahnoor, washington on Dec, 01 2016
kitny jahil loog ho
By: hussain shah, karachi on Nov, 19 2016
ye cell ayab b he ya nahi abhi....?????
sabhi drama krny lagy howy hen..........
By: mirza, lahore on Nov, 18 2016
ye sell best hai maniza j ap le len agr ap ni le skti to mujhy call kren kren 03049443672
By: mohammad khalid , faislabad on Nov, 15 2016
Mujhe bi chahiye ye sell kis kis ne ye sell use kiya h
By: Muniza, Lahore on Nov, 09 2016
I want buy this phone plz but this is not available in my city.....
Text me if anywhere available
03452761085
By: Muhammad Moeen, Noorpur thal on Nov, 07 2016
lahore mein kis shop pe avail hai can u send me the address on cell 03445467690 i want to buy this but not avail anywhere
By: farman , qasoor on Nov, 06 2016
lahore main available hai ?
By: huda, lahore
Holly 2 plus is just amazing I can easily download everything on it without any supported download file for this smartphone
By: Azeem, Karachi on Oct, 24 2016
wonderful i like huawei and u try
By: Naeem Ahmad Khan, Islamabad on Oct, 24 2016
Honor 2 plus is working great and better and why I am saying that because before this I was used QMobile that’s why I really appreciated this smartphone from Huawei
By: Fahad, Karachi
is this cell has been launched in the market anyone can tell me that where from it available
By: farman, lhr on Oct, 21 2016
kia ye mobile Abbottabad city main available hai? plz confirm...
By: Kiran, Abbottabad
Kab aaye ga
By: M Razzaq, Grw on Sep, 27 2016
Kai ya mobile 4g soptied ha.........
By: Salman , lahore on Sep, 25 2016
Kia honor holly 2 plus pakistan mn kb ay ga jb ay jy to btana bhai jan mara num ha03414315512
By: fakhar, sargodha on Sep, 24 2016
kb aay ga ye mobile?
By: Farhan Ahmad`, Multan
I want this mobile........which city ,?
By: Rishi, faisalabad on Sep, 14 2016
Mujhe yeh mobile dera ghazi khan men kahan mile ga?
By: MUHAMMAD.YOUNUS, Dera ghazi khan on Sep, 12 2016

Huawei Honor Holly 2 Plus : Related Mobiles

Huawei Honor Holly 2 Plus Reviews

Read 101 User reviews and comments on Huawei Honor Holly 2 Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Honor Holly 2 Plus detail.