Huawei Honor Holly REVIEWS

Check Huawei Honor Holly reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Huawei Honor Holly features and specifications. The Huawei Honor Holly review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Huawei Honor Holly video review.

Huawei Honor Holly

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
2000 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
16 GB 1 GB RAM

Huawei Honor Holly Video Review

Huawei Honor Holly User Reviews & Feedback

These cellphones are no more available in the market so I don’t think one could be interested in going through its specifications.
By: Azam, karachi on Nov, 02 2018
Huawei honor holly the good smartphone which has the really good services with the amazing
updated android versions we never think about to have in it
By: Jahania, Attock on Apr, 30 2018
With the help of this device of Huawei honor holly we easily get watch the blue ray movies in it with the beautiful resolution
By: ishal, multan on Apr, 21 2018
Huawei Honor Holly this is the great smartphone with all the functions we really want for the god experience of having it online
By: mUEEN, Karachi on Apr, 16 2018
Huawei has demonstrated and verified that you can easily get more exhilarating
features in reasonable price as well. As the way this Huawei Honor Holly mobile phone
is giving to its customers and users.
By: Yameen, Quetta on Nov, 09 2017
One of my friend says that Huawei has disposable mobile phones… hahahaha… He
means that you can buy it, use it for some time and then sell it to buy a new Huawei
mobile phone.
By: Omaha, Dar Es Salaam on Nov, 08 2017
Huawei Honor holly the best smartphone with the great specs and has the amazing price and has the good speed of the RAM so this is really good for us
By: Alam, Karachi on Oct, 28 2017
Yes I want to come on this Huawei Honor Holly as soon as I am feeling bore with my old smartphone and I am sure that it will amazed me as the specs of it
By: zara, lahore on Oct, 11 2017
Huawei Honor Holly this is the best smartphone in the name of features because it has the new functions and the amazing reliable methods to use
By: Saad, Karachi on Oct, 03 2017
Just check out the new smartphone in the minimum price so you and easily make your life amazing and good as you need in the android OS system
By: saman, islamabad on Sep, 29 2017
I am sure that I never have used this type of best mobile who has the beautiful metal body that body that protect to its inner sensitive system to broken and the other thing
By: haysim, Karachi on Sep, 27 2017
With the brilliant performance experience I would like to share my best reviews in this webpage for giving every user advice to buy the Huawei Honor Holly
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Sep, 24 2017
greet
By: waseem Abbas, burewala on Aug, 22 2017
This website can show you the best service of finding the smartphone with the best features which can helping you to buy the best smartphone from the internet
By: Adeel, Karachi on Jul, 03 2017
Ya bhoat acha mobile hayy
By: Sajid jani, Mianwali Shadiaa on Jun, 14 2017
Ya bhoat acha mobile hayy
By: Sajid jani, Mianwali Shadiaa on Jun, 14 2017
Meina huawei u19 bechna hayy
By: Sajid jani, Mianwali Shadiaa on Jun, 14 2017
i bought this mobile since one year ago and i can say it is one of most beautiful mobile i have ever, i didn't face any problem although my heavy use, never hanging and till now the battery is not bad 
By: ayesha, queeta on Apr, 23 2017
Huawei honor holly is the best mobile in this price which you didn’t expecting before who has the many new things
By: neelam, karachi on Mar, 30 2017
so gud phone huwae 3c
By: asghat, mianwali on Nov, 01 2016
Without any heating up I can easily use the 3G and Mobile data roaming ion my this Huawei Honor Holly smartphone
By: Samad, Karachi on Oct, 19 2016
Huawei Honor Holly is a good smartphone if you compare it with the upcoming series of Huawei because it has everything same as the upcoming smartphones
By: Waleed, Karachi on Oct, 07 2016
woah what an amaizing memory it has. 32 gb sd memory, and 16 gb internal memory with 1 gb ram. it means i can play heavy games too, and the phone will have a super dooper speed.
By: tayyaba, gujranwala on Sep, 03 2016
Huawei brings you spectacular device titled Honor Holly that aims to cater all the technical needs of the users to the core. After reviewing the specs and features, I highly recommend this phone to everyone.
By: Hafsa, Karachi on Aug, 24 2016
Huawei Honor Holly is surely one of the most regarded economically priced phone of Huawei that comes in some amazing hardware specs that attracts the prospective buyers. Do buy it !
By: Khalid, Lahore on Aug, 08 2016
I am searching for the smartphone who has a specs that easily support the ms office 2013 at the same range of this Huawei Honor Holly but I don’t have an idea about the Huawei and I want same specs as it has
By: Ali, Karachi on Aug, 07 2016

My cousin gifted me Huawei Honor Holly, it is just looking like my samsung S4 due to its body but the battery timing is a big matter while using internet in this phone.
By: ali, quetta on May, 22 2016
Huawei phones are for technically sound users that gives them the ultimate experience. I am glad to access the page of Huawei Honor Holly here with all the relevant specs, feature, and price mentioned.
By: nusrat, khi on Jan, 28 2016
I am using a huawei honor holly smart phone but now I want to sale it because I am not satisfy about the camera result of this large phone, although the processor is good to use internet in the sim network.
By: suhaib, khi on Aug, 28 2015
Huawei honor holly Is also a phone which is not suitable for using 3G, I just use the three days trial package in this phone but I could not satisfy about the internet which I really need to run in this phone.
By: baneen, khi on Aug, 10 2015
Many of the phones which camera quality is good but If you make a video it result is not much like that same thing I noted in this huawei honor holly smart phone in which I cannot make video but its good in camera.
By: nabeel, khi on Jul, 30 2015
Nics mobile c3 honor best ha
By: umar, multan on Jul, 26 2015
i want to purchase it if any body want to sale so contact me 03008535686
By: Amir, jhang on Apr, 27 2015
The Honor Holly comes in a 5 inch HD IPS screen display with 720 x 1280 pixels resolution and dual SIM facility is enough to boost your experience.
By: Zartasha, Lahore on Apr, 09 2015
I am using this phone from 6 months & i have no problem in my cell & the rear camera result is awsm in 5 inch IPS display
By: Farhal Ali, Multan on Mar, 31 2015
is ki battery time kia ha tel me any one and its price now in market
By: wajid, lhr on Mar, 24 2015
hy ma ne mobile sell krna ha holly 6 din clla ha 16000 ka phone num 03207431011
By: huni, faisalabad on Mar, 12 2015
I recently download many games in this huawei holly smart phone but when i play it in which some are not running.
By: mubeen, khi on Feb, 28 2015
Huawei honor holly is such a decent look but i dont know why peoples make objection in this phone, it is very beautiful.
By: pervez, khi on Feb, 28 2015
Huawei honor holly is a very melodious phone which handsfree is prepare for enhancing the sound quality of it.
By: tulaib, khi on Feb, 18 2015

Huawei Honor Holly : Related Mobiles

Huawei Honor Holly Reviews

Read 75 User reviews and comments on Huawei Honor Holly - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Honor Holly detail

Where to Buy Huawei Honor Holly in Pakistan?

Huawei Honor Holly is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei Honor Holly5 in Karachi?

Huawei Honor Holly is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei Honor Holly in Lahore?

You can buy Huawei Honor Holly from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Huawei Honor Holly in Islamabad?

Huawei Honor Holly is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.