Huawei Honor Magic REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei Honor Magic

Huawei Honor Magic User Reviews & Feedback

With the long lasting battery life this is the best smartphone what we want for using and absolutely the performance is really cool what we exactly want
By: rameesha, panjab on Apr, 27 2019
Mother was asking me that she needs to change her cell phone then which brand
will be better for her to purchase? I recommended her to purchase Huawei honor
magic.
By: Kainat, Semarang on Jan, 23 2019
Where I can buy this phone
By: muhammad hammad, sialkot on Dec, 23 2018
Where I can buy this in Pakistan
By: Haseeb, Faisalabad on Nov, 01 2018
Huawei Honor Magic has the most amazing display screen I have ever seen. Features along with that is also very remarkable such as amazing camera and amazing touch sensors with very fast processors.
By: Tahira, Karachi on Aug, 08 2018
Huawei Honor Magic the smartphone which has the new functions and the reliable chipset for the better usage of it
By: Ammad, Karachi on Mar, 28 2018
Huawei Honor Magic is certainly creating its magic all over the world with its amazing feature and specs. I am all interested in knowing the price of this device. Can anyone update me about it please?
By: Ghazala, Karachi on Mar, 26 2018
Comes in Android version Lollipop but supportive to upgrade with Marshmallow shows that the Octa core processor and RAM is quite better than the past Huawei's device, like it.
By: waqas, khi on Mar, 26 2018
I am using the Hawaii honor magic which is the amazing smartphone and has the coolest performance which is we definitely need to use in it
By: rizwana, Panjab on Mar, 13 2018
Huawei Honor Magic the best smartphone which has the really good features for making my work too good and faster as I need in it
By: Anas, Karachi on Mar, 03 2018
With the help of this device of Huawei honor magic I can play the many games easily whole day long that gives me the good performance and never get hanging anyway
By: laila, karachi on Jan, 18 2018
For working on the better way and need the high configuration in the smartphone with cheap price I prefer everyone to buy Huawei smartphones
By: Ammad, Karachi on Jan, 10 2018
It's truly a stunning inclination to see such an awesome cell phone having this much heavenly highlights…. How about we have this Huawei Honor Magic cell phone to make the most of its quality and highlights.
By: ghoshi, kch on Nov, 22 2017

Huawei Honor Magic : Related Mobiles

Huawei Honor Magic Reviews

Read 13 User reviews and comments on Huawei Honor Magic - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Honor Magic detail.