Honor Note 10 REVIEWS

Rs. 61,200

Honor Note 10

Honor Note 10 User Reviews & Feedback

The first thing that grab my attention is the display screen which is so soft and touchy. I love its amazing display screen.
By: manzoor, karachi on May, 20 2019
The good processor device that gives you the good backup form every way and also provide the good battery timing whole day long
By: AYLA, multan on May, 05 2019
The Huawei honor note 10 is the nice device that has the may specialties which we easily get use that whole day long with the long life warranty and the good performance
By: lala, islamabad on May, 05 2019
Huawei honor note 10 perfect smartphone is now exist in the world I never switch from it because it has the amazing specs what I never used before
By: NISHAA, panjaab on May, 05 2019
The good smart phone of Huawei honor note 10 who is the new model of this this year that has the many good qualities that is only available in it
By: hafsa, hydrabad on Apr, 29 2019
This Huawei honor note 10 looking the nice smart phone and the abilities are so nice of their that make it so good smart phone in the reasonable price
By: layba, lahore on Apr, 22 2019
Honor note 10 I am having some trouble in this smartphone related to the managing of the applications but now it is good with everything
By: ASHIYA, panjab on Apr, 13 2019
Huawei honor note 10 this is the famous smartphone in the market and has the expensive rates too but by the functions this is amazing smartphone of all time
By: narmeen, lahore on Apr, 08 2019
Honor note 10 the new upcoming smartphone from the honor which will be definitely new features and the more amazing camera
By: haiba, lahore on Apr, 08 2019
The Huawei honor note 10 has the beautiful display and the good pixels that helps to watch the movies in the beautiful resolution easily with the many bright colors
By: haris, panjab on Apr, 03 2019
The Huawei honor note 10 has the beautiful display and the good pixels that helps to watch the movies in the beautiful resolution easily with the many bright colors
By: danish, lahore on Apr, 03 2019
So much beautiful design i am like huawei smartphones camera is amazing nice branding bottom line and battery life is amazing
By: Hamza, Lahore on Mar, 03 2019
The good display having now in this smart phone of Huawei honor note 10 that has the beautiful screen resolution with the good pixels as we like to use that
By: samreen, karachi on Feb, 09 2019
Huawei honor note 10 smartphone with all the great applications very nic=beautiful looks=ok
By: MALIK IMRAN=, Muzaffargarh city= on Feb, 08 2019
Huawei honor note 10 smartphone with all the great applications performance and has the really good specs which makes my work too good
By: BIYA, karachi on Jan, 30 2019
how to buy honor note 10
By: muqaddas, karachi on Jan, 28 2019
Huawei honor note 10, the good features of this smart PC allow me to get the amazing experience and the best functions what we exactly need here
By: Aalim, Gurgaon on Jan, 27 2019
The first smartphone which I really like and never think about to change it because
there is no else in it everything I guest and I want is available there
By: Qasim, Karachi on Jan, 16 2019
This is looking so nice smart phone of Huawei honor note 10 with completely the
great performance and the good features of their
By: Zafiya, Sialkot on Jan, 15 2019
I have the Huawei honor note 10 which has the long lasting battery life for the great performance of the online applications in it
By: MELAIKA, LAHORE on Dec, 26 2018
Huawei honor note 10 is the great smartphone I am using it the price were too low of this smartphone and has the good performance of making multi-tasking in it
By: wareesha, karachi on Dec, 18 2018
Huawei honor note 10 is really good to see the good functions of this smartphone
which has the faster processor speed with the very good and heavy application
performance
By: Farya, Sialkot on Nov, 27 2018
I really like the products of HUAWEI and HONOR as their expertise collaboratively end up having amazing cellphone with beautiful looks and attributes.
By: Rashid, lahore on Nov, 22 2018
I want to buy this smart fon plz contact
03332093125
By: Abid, Hyderabad sindh Pakistan on Oct, 23 2018
Huawei Honor Note 10 has amazing display graphics. Price of this cellphone is quite high not in the range of lower or middle income but this cellphone is very impressive.
By: Sarib, karachi on Oct, 17 2018
Huawei Honor Note 10 needs a fortune to be purchased, however, its performance and brilliant features will make you fall for it- again and again!
By: Sundus, lahore on Sep, 11 2018
This is such a nice smart phone with the good sound speakers that could
everyone can easily use that for listening the sings in the good waves
By: Wazie, Faislabad on Aug, 20 2018
The brilliant smart phone of Huawei honor note 10 that is the quality nice device for mine using and I will must buy it as soon
By: fayqa, panjab on Aug, 13 2018
It has the best battery timing which I need most because I use my mobile in
whole day so I want this type of mobile who work best in whole day
By: Omar, Islamabad on Aug, 10 2018
Huawei honor note 10 the best smartphone with all the great feature i want to use and I also need my life for my office work
By: alishba, Istanbul on Aug, 08 2018
Looking so classy smart phone of huawei honor note 10 mobile phone that
has the great camera result with the front and back flash led light
By: Khaleel, Attock on Aug, 07 2018

Honor Note 10 : Related Mobiles

Honor Note 10 Reviews

Read 31 User reviews and comments on Honor Note 10 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Honor Note 10 detail.