Huawei Honor Note 8 REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei Honor Note 8

Huawei Honor Note 8 User Reviews & Feedback

Huawei Honor Note 8 have quality camera result, apart of its storage and the battery backup this device is almost the top famous device in 2016 year.
By: mujahid, khi on Aug, 19 2019
Mostly Huawei mobiles are finger prints and I really like it because it is secure and easy we can easily unlock our phone and no one can unlock our phone without our permission.
By: SHAHASAWAR, karachi on Apr, 27 2019
The Huawei honor note 8 is the nice smart phone that has the bug malty touch screen and the beautiful resolution with the nice pixels
By: URWA, lahore on Apr, 22 2019
Huawei Honor Note 8 is an old but very good cell phone. I have used this cell phone and the performance of this cell phone was really great.
By: Zuhair, karachi on Oct, 14 2018
It appears to be a high-class phone which it really is. I wish i could afford it one day, hopefully when its price falls low;)
By: Balaj, Faisalabad on Sep, 26 2018
Huawei Honor Note 8 has an amazing looks and amazing graphics with amazing 6.6inches screen. A very stylish cellphone which allows me to show off in front of my friends.
By: Moiz, Naran on Aug, 07 2018
Huawei honor note 8 is the nice device which is able to save many data in it without use any SD card because it has the huge ram which everyone want that
By: hiba, multan on Jan, 18 2018
Support every kind of application very easily with the amazing performance and help me to manage the applications with the RAM speed
By: Samad, Karachi on Jan, 10 2018
Goodness great…. I mean trust this is the thing for which I have been looking the web throughout the previous three hours… lastly I have discovered this fit as a fiddle of this Huawei Honor 7 cell phone.
By: wajeeha, guj on Nov, 22 2017
This is the amazing mobile phone of Huawei honor note 8I want to buy this hand set by this site so please show me its latest price
By: seema, islamabad on Nov, 14 2017
What is better than having a Huawei Honor Note 8 mobile phone in your hand while
you are travelling all around the Pakistan and you are enjoying your outclass phone by
taking selfies? Exactly! I am doing all this right now :D :D :D
By: Saqib, Kalra on Nov, 09 2017
Find out the best high configure smartphone n this website which is available here for you for getting the best features you need
By: zayan, lahore on Oct, 11 2017
For the good features and getting the better technology I love to use this smartphone because it allow me to makes everything easier
By: Kamran, Karachi on Oct, 03 2017
O do trust in this brand of Huawei who gives the best models to everyone in the ran gable price who we never get that of the another brand model in this price
By: shayna, islamabad on Sep, 12 2017
Its best and beautiful screen resolution make me crazy who has the sooth touch with the jelly beans software that I really like it
By: khamia, multan on Mar, 18 2017
Its exclusive mobile of Huawei honor note 8 has the best specs that make very interesting mobile to use that in every time
By: arfa, lahore on Mar, 09 2017
Mine before mobile phone was didn’t stand on expectation who didn’t has the good battery life that’s why I can’t used that in whole day
By: shahid, quetta on Feb, 08 2017
this phone can also work with 3g and 4g lte. Now with huawei honor’s note 8 you have complete access to fastest of internet anywhere in the world, all you need is the supported network.
By: zakir, canda on Jan, 31 2017
With the amazing function and the good speed this smartphone is really awesome and I am surely prefer that to my friends that they also buy it and try this new experience of Huawei
By: Kashif, Lahore on Jan, 29 2017
Yesterday i bought a new mobile who has the other brand but now I am realizing that I bought this mobile of Huawei honor note 8
By: pari, pindi on Jan, 24 2017
Huwawei honor note 8 pakistan men kab ayga koi btayega???
By: Qurban ali, Multan on Jan, 22 2017
Aya tu hai nhein abhi i think lahore mein
By: MUhammadarslan, Lahore on Jan, 19 2017
A treat for large screen lovers, Huawei Honor Note 8 is here to mesmerize you. the Huawei Honor Note 8 is truly value for money.
By: rozeena, murree on Jan, 04 2017
Huawei Honor Note 8 is the ever great smartphone I ever used in my life this smartphone allow me to play online games on it with the best experience of RAM
By: Areeb, Karachi on Dec, 30 2016
I’ve listen many complains about this Mobile of Huawei honor note 8 that Mobile phone shows many hardware problems
By: neelam, karachi on Dec, 25 2016
I don’t know how much it expensive in now days but I buy it by this site because I really like it now so please tell me what can I do for bring it
By: soliha, lahore on Dec, 17 2016
Every time I paly the games in this mobile of Huawei honor note 8 because this mobile is mind-blowing so I use it for mine favorite thing
By: emelia, lahore on Dec, 14 2016
This is the very nice hand set of Huawei model mine all family members have this brand sets because this is the trustable brand
By: rosi, karachi on Dec, 06 2016

Huawei Honor Note 8 : Related Mobiles

Huawei Honor Note 8 Reviews

Read 28 User reviews and comments on Huawei Honor Note 8 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Honor Note 8 detail.