Huawei Honor Pad 2 REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei Honor Pad 2

Huawei Honor Pad 2 User Reviews & Feedback

I recently bought Huawei mobile and I’m so happy to use this mobile because its touch is so smooth and comfortable.
By: taimor, Gujrat on Apr, 27 2019
Tablets are slowly being phased out and it really makes me sad, I love them. Thankfully Huawei comes to the rescue with the Honor Pad 2
By: Bilal, Karachi on Oct, 01 2018
I dont know about others but my preference is and will never be an Ipad for my need. Reason is simple, i just can't carry it around as the screen is too big for my pocket. Yes, but this Ipad sounds great so i can definitely give it a thought;)
By: Azeez, Karachi on Sep, 26 2018
I can’t find any attractiveness in Huawei Honor Pad 2 as its shape has been obsolete from a very long time and won’t recommend this cellphone to any of my colleague.
By: Rafiq, mardan on Aug, 11 2018
Huawei Honor PAD is the great Pad for the working purpose which can support the desktop base application very well what we need
By: Anas, Karachi on Mar, 27 2018
wowww… … it's truly wonderful that you can have this much exceptional and astonishing highlights in this much moderate cost. I am truly infatuated with this Huawei Honor pad 2.
By: zahra, gujrat on Nov, 22 2017
The Huawei honor pad 2 is the best iPad of other series and now I want to buy that but this is too much expensive so I can’t reach to buy that
By: rooma, Karachi on Nov, 14 2017
Without facing any problem in this pad I have been using it for a long time who gives me the beautiful color display which make me crazy to use it every time
By: rozeena, karachi on Sep, 12 2017
I never have to see this type of best tab in this price like this Huawei honor pad 2 that has the many new features and every new thing
By: huma, karachi on Mar, 18 2017
huawei honor pad 2 has powerful battery that provides a talk time of up to 13 hours. The design and size of the handset is ideal and can be griped perfectly.
By: daniyal, multan on Mar, 09 2017
so far i got this pad2 as a gift to our sullpier,thanks for that so useful and very light tab so far i can recommend this for all.
By: raza, erlangen on Feb, 08 2017
huawei honor pad 2 has amazing features. This phone is available in three amazing colors that are prestige gold and silver.
By: samar, england on Jan, 31 2017
the great huawei honor pad 2 comes with high definition display, which is especially developed for a sharper picture and smooth touch operations.
By: maria, germany on Jan, 31 2017
When I want to buy the new mobile so I use this site knowing the best brand mobiles who has the best quality because there are every information available about the every smart phone
By: sania, lahore on Jan, 24 2017
it 13mp sesor on the back is equipped with auto focus and led light that make huawei honor pad 2 capable to take images even in the low light conditions.
By: sundas, antwerpen on Jan, 23 2017
Honor Pad 2 is the great Tablet faster smarter looks better and perfect for the gaming learning and the for the browsing which gives you the best speed of internet
By: Aslam, Karachi on Jan, 04 2017
I bought Huawei Honor pad ll it cool and good smartphone but some features are missing on it like finger print scanner I predict works on this smartphone
By: Ikraam, Karachi on Dec, 30 2016
It’s looking mine Samsung galaxy tab but this is the tab of Huawei honor pad 2 but this is the nice tab than mine because it has the best camera result
By: afia, hydrabad on Dec, 25 2016
This is the very good pad of Huawei honor pad 2 its long very stylish and its big multimedia screen make it attractive and peoples are like it
By: shazia, multan on Dec, 17 2016
The Huawei Honor Pad 2 has Wi-Fi integrations that enable the users to browse internet with ease and without any issue. The Honor Pad 2 is powered by Octa-core processor that works effectively and supports multi tasking.
By: sarfraz, canda on Dec, 14 2016
It gives me the best screen resolution which I really like it because I am very eager to see the movies but only in the hd screen
By: fesal, karachi on Dec, 06 2016

Huawei Honor Pad 2 : Related Mobiles

Huawei Honor Pad 2 Reviews

Read 21 User reviews and comments on Huawei Honor Pad 2 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Honor Pad 2 detail.