Honor Play 7 REVIEWS

Check Honor Play 7 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Honor Play 7 features and specifications. The Honor Play 7 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Honor Play 7 video review.

Honor Play 7

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Honor Play 7 Video Review

Honor Play 7 User Reviews & Feedback

honor play 7’s camera is quite stunning because it has got dual lens camera which take sharp and clear pictures.
By: alveena, faislabad on May, 20 2019
This Huawei honor play 7 is the ideal device that has the everything perfect and the amazing camera result which we easily get use to short the beautiful moment of our life
By: warda, panjab on May, 20 2019
The Huawei has become a high end smartphone, if any of you is willing to buy this phone then, Huawei honor play 7 price in Pakistan could be accessed easily.
By: kiran, lahore on May, 05 2019
The enough space memory space which you expected in your best mobile phone and this is totally like your expected mobile of honor play 7
By: uamair, multan on May, 05 2019
Huawei honor play 7 this smartphone have the light weight performance of every application with the help of that you can easily use every app easily
By: gulzaar, islamabad on May, 05 2019
This Huawei honor play 7 is so good smart phone that has the attractive smart hd screen with the beautiful resolution and the good pixels
By: zooni, islamabad on Apr, 29 2019
it is good to see a website where all the details of the mobile phones are available as if a person wants to buy a new device he must know that details about it
By: esha, gujrat on Apr, 21 2019
Honor play 7 this is the good smartphone which has the large screen for the more amazing look of the application what you are using
By: WJEEHA, lahore on Apr, 13 2019
Huawei honor play 7 this smartphone has very kind of features which is we think to have in the upcoming smartphone and off course it is updated
By: azra, karachi on Apr, 08 2019
Honr play 7 I am using this smartphone which is really good in the performance and has the brilliant applications what we definitely need
By: rameesa, lahore on Apr, 08 2019
The beautiful camera result helps to get capture every moment beautifully in the any dim light and the pixels are so good that never get blasting even you can zoom in more than more
By: azra, lahore on Apr, 03 2019
Huawei honor play 7 the good smartphone which is really good for me to have in the list and this is the really good way of the functionality in it
By: wareesha, karachi on Mar, 06 2019
Very nice features and specs this price range best smarphone honor low price
By: Rabiya, Lahore on Mar, 04 2019
Huawei honor play 7 the good smartphone which is really good for me to have in the list and this is the really good way of the functionality in it
By: warda, islamabad on Feb, 27 2019
The good operating system having in this smart phone of Huawei honor play 7 that never get having or heat up the body temperature
By: zubair, islamabad on Feb, 09 2019
Huawei honor play 7 the best smartphone which has the really good features what you expect to have in the list of the android smartphones here
By: fakhra, karachi on Jan, 30 2019
I love the camera quality of Huawei honor play 7 Youth and I overall just love
to flaunt this phone around and show it off to everyone. It is right under my
budget and I just love the specs that it has.
By: Shazia, Narowal on Jan, 27 2019
Lovely phone my budget range it is really nice with beautiful battery timing is good
By: Kamran, Karachi on Jan, 17 2019
This is the classy smart phone of Huawei honor play 7 with the nice performance of
their operating system that never get heat up the body temperature
By: Najma, Lahore on Jan, 16 2019
Buy the Huawei honor play 7 and make your life so easy and so relax able with that
because it has everything you need in this time to use for your social life experience
By: Daud, Karachi on Jan, 15 2019
I can now install the best applications in this smartphone what I love to use in the Android operating system and it is really cool for me
By: NEHA, panjab on Dec, 26 2018
Huawei honor play 7 this smartphone has the amazing features with the great functions what we definitely need and it has the very good battery life
By: zafar, karachi on Dec, 18 2018
Its battery standby is so amazing in this device if Huawei honor play 7 with the good performance that never get hanging or heat up the body temperature
By: naeema, Karachi on Nov, 27 2018
I think this cellphone has already been entered into the market and the demand of this cellphone is very much high.
By: Hizbullah, lahore on Nov, 23 2018
My father has been using this cellphone since it was launched and he seems to be very satisfied with the performance of Huawei Honor play 7.
By: Suresh, Larkana on Nov, 07 2018
I can’t find any interesting feature in this cellphone. Very limited features such as very insufficient internal storage and poor camera quality.
By: Shams, karachi on Oct, 20 2018
I do not care how cheap they will make the Huawei Honor Play 7 but in 2018 no phone should be a 720p phone
By: Khalid, Islamabad on Oct, 05 2018
I am a gamer and love to play PUBG on my phone, i have a lot of levels in it. Will this phone be able to play it?
By: Tariq, Islamabad on Sep, 25 2018
The Huawei honor play 7 has the good operating system who the everyone can easily use that with the long time battery standby
By: meerab, islamabad on Sep, 07 2018
The Huawei honor play 7 has the huge ram that is unbeatable because it is able to save everything it without get any trouble
By: samia, Karachi on Sep, 07 2018
Without get any trouble now everyone can easily use this smart phone of Huawei honor play 7 with completely the good things and the many reliable abilities
By: sadaf, multan on Sep, 05 2018
Without get any trouble now everyone can easily use this smart phone of Huawei honor play 7 with completely the good things and the many reliable abilities
By: sadaf, mu on Sep, 05 2018

Honor Play 7 : Related Mobiles

Honor Play 7 Reviews

Read 32 User reviews and comments on Honor Play 7 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Honor Play 7 detail

Where to Buy Honor Play 7 in Pakistan?

Honor Play 7 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Honor Play 75 in Karachi?

Honor Play 7 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Honor Play 7 in Lahore?

You can buy Honor Play 7 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Honor Play 7 in Islamabad?

Honor Play 7 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.