Huawei Honor T1 REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Huawei Honor T1

Huawei Honor T1 User Reviews & Feedback

According to me this series of Tablet initiated by Huawei are no more available in the market.
By: Aslam, karachi on Nov, 04 2018
Huawei brings you spectacular device titled Huawei Honor T1 that aims to cater all the technical needs of the users to the core. After reviewing the specs and features, I highly recommend this phone to everyone.
By: Safdar, khi on Jan, 28 2016
What is the current price of huawei honor t1 smart phone? I want to buy it because my huawei honor 4C was snatched recently that is why I need a smart phone urgently, it is a right choice.
By: mahfooz, khi on Aug, 17 2015
The body of huawei honor t1 is superb which LCD display is very large, I like those phones which display is large and the same thing I get in this brand in an affordable price, its look awesome.
By: aqeel, khi on Aug, 15 2015
Using this Tab all features are good but this Tab speakers are dead and it do not work properly sometime.
By: Zehreen, Karachi on Aug, 06 2015
I like a wide display phone which look like a tablet, in huawei I get my favorite smart phone which name is Huawei Honor T1. It is very reasonable in the price and camera is also awesome.
By: farrukh, khi on Jul, 30 2015
I don’t think so that the camera of this huawei T1 is 5 mega pixel, it is just good in the day time or bright light.
By: osama, punjab on Apr, 15 2015
Huawei recently launched the latest 3G and SIM enabled T1 tablet. The device comes in affordable price tags. Honor Series are the best series of Huawei so far.
By: Isbah Rohail, Lahore on Apr, 09 2015
The body of T1 is looking my tab of samsung galaxy but i dont know it is tab or smart phone.
By: faheem, khi on Feb, 28 2015
My work is very much that is why i optimize 8GB memory card in this honor T1 tab, can it support it?
By: najam, khi on Feb, 24 2015
4.3 version is also jelly bean but it is the fastest version. Huawei honor T1 smart phone is such a wide in display and looking like a tab.
By: bukhari, khi on Feb, 18 2015
I like the graphics of huawei ascend T1 smart phone but it is not a supportive of 2G and 3G network and the front camera is just 0.3 mega pixel.
By: zaki, khi on Jan, 26 2015
The talk time of huawei honor T1 is just 45 minutes which is very least but the display is just like a gorilla glass in 8 inches screen.
By: saif, khi on Jan, 03 2015
In mein discount nhi ho sakta kya?
By: Ahmad Ali, pakistan on Dec, 30 2014
Huawei Honor T1 gives nice big battery 4800 mAh Li-Po wow. There is no official specification revealed about this tab i am waiting for the official specs.
By: Yasir, Karachi on Dec, 22 2014

Huawei Honor T1 : Related Mobiles

Huawei Honor T1 Reviews

Read 15 User reviews and comments on Huawei Honor T1 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Huawei Honor T1 detail.